Online Speed Dating » Singles in West New York, United States » White/Caucasian » Page - 3

Singles in West New York, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
anthony , 27, Male seeking Female, West New York, NJ
More About Mehi my name is anthony but they call me tony for short im 25 years old im half italian and half polish whats special about me is how nice i treat a lady i have alot of respect im very caring and sweet guy lookin for a wonderful girlfriend thats going to need a man thats going to love her and care about her i know what love is and know what i want from a women love is the best part because no love is better then your girlfriends love which i believe im a loving person myself and caring guy when it comes to a women whatever happens not to worry it aint a big deal because when your in love and something happens we just take care of it and not fight over it im lookin for that lady thats going to me because ill love you like u wouldnt believe it take it from me im a lover boy so i wanna share love with a wonderful women
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSalsa, Mitsubishi Eclipse, Pathmark, Mitsubishi, Angry Birds, Taco Bell, PlayStation 3, Basketball, Mets, Family, Eating, Baseball, Music, Formula One, Cash, Fishing, Walmart, Photography, Bergenline Avenue, Sleeping, Cuddling, Hugging, Love, Pizza, The Beach, Chevrolet Corvette, IPhone 4, iPod, Marshalls, iPhone, IOS, Traveling, Money, Parties, Grand Theft Auto: Vice City, Playing Basketball, Grand Theft Auto IV, Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas, Fixing Computers, Cooking, Play Soccer, Playing Video Games, Mountain bike riding, Walking, Baseball Games, Athletics, Football games, Basketball Games, Hockey Games, DJing, Weight Lifting, Fixing and Rebuilding Computers, Atlantic City
Political AffiliationOther (who cares about the political views because the government doesnt know what hes doing with th
Favorite MusicGarlan, L.O.N.E.-Starr, Madonna, Young Money, Fresh Prince, Wale, J. Cole, Motley Crue, Lmfao, Goo Goo Dolls, 70's Disco, DJ Brandon Castillo, Pitbull, Eddie Money, The Outfield, The Pet Shop Boys, Jadakiss, Jay-Z, Beyoncé, TheKingzMixers, Desi Arnaz, Alicia Keys, Avril Lavigne, Lil Wayne, Dj Alex Sensation, Eminem, John Lennon, The Beach Boys, Rihanna, Nelly Furtado, Pink Floyd, Shakira, 70's, Lady Gaga, Brand New, Katy Perry, AC/DC, Michael Jackson, Anything, 80's Soft Rock, 80's Latin Freestyle, Guns N' Roses, Kesha, Cyre', Miranda Cosgrove, Taylor Dayne, Lisette Melendez Fan Page, Lil Suzy, George Lamond, Judy Torres, Ariana Grande, The Beatles, Samus Jay Fan Page, merengue, Dance, Daily New Hip Hop & Rap Music, I Love Music!, Listening to music
Favorite TV ShowsSouth Park, American Dad!, The Simpsons, Jackass, Two and a Half Men, Family Guy, The Nanny, Ren and Stimpy, The King of Queens, The Golden Girls, WABC-TV Channel 7 Eyewitness News, Futurama, The Honeymooners, ESPN Baseball Tonight, I Love Lucy, Animal Cops, The Flintstones, Victorious, iCarly, American Dad , The Cleveland Show, The Fresh Prince of Bel-Air, Everybody Loves Raymond, George Lopez Show, That '70s Show
Favorite MoviesSouth Park: The Movie, Friday, Ace Ventura: Pet Detective, Anchorman, Fast & Furious, Back to the Future, The 40-Year-Old Virgin, The Smurfs, Friday After Next, Rush Hour, Rush Hour 3, Rush Hour 2, Jackass 2, Jackass, Billy Madison, Back to the Future Trilogy, Happy Gilmore, Half Baked, South Park, Next Friday, Step Up Movie, The Hangover, Inception, Hairspray, The Simpsons Movie, Martin Lawrence, Megan Fox, Will Smith, Lucille Ball, Selena Gomez, Gibby, Osama Bin Laden is DEAD, Spencer
Favorite BooksNo Time for Books, I want a good relationship in 2011
Favorite Quoteslife is too short live it to the fullest
Where You Were RaisedUnion City, New Jersey
Life GoalsDJ
Jason , 32, Male seeking Female, West New York, NJ
More About MeI'm and outdoorsy and active single father of two. I like going to the movies, hiking/camping, traveling, playing sports etc. I'm not a big tv watcher and couldn't name any popular that's on right now. I'm goofy at times, a hopeless romantic, and laid back the rest of time.nn I'm looking for a woman that knows what they want and is already establish in life. someone who is active, kind, loving, clean, no drugs (past or present).
Favorite MusicFrom rock to classical, techno to rap, country to jpop, I basically like a wide variety of music.
Rico , 50, Male seeking Female, West New York, NJ
More About MeOne of a kind often imitated but never duplicated
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesanything
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meetsweet,ambitious,attractive,honest
Favorite MusicClassic rock
Favorite TV ShowsTaxi,Seinfld,king of queens
Favorite MoviesDrama
Favorite BooksThe Iliad
Favorite FoodPaella
Favorite Placeslas Vegas, South America
Friday or Saturday Nights Iracetrakc,Concert,New York City one of the three
Life GoalsTo be a Millionaire a World Traveler
Paul , 36, Male seeking Female, West New York, NJ
More About MeMy Name is Paul. I grew up in Chicago and lived out here almost 10 years. I work in the fashion industry. I'm looking for the right woman for me and when I find her I will never let go. All my family and most of my friends are back in Chicago so I have plenty of time when I'm not traveling on business. I have never cheated on a girl in my entire life and never will. I like to go out to restaurants, bars, movies, museums, concerts and more. I'm pretty open minded and like to do anything as long as I'm with somebody that makes me feel right. I like different types of music but sorry; no country. Right now my favorite band is Wild Nothing and I love trance music as well. I used to listen to hip hop but not so much lately. I love 80's music too. So pretty much right now I am not too busy. I work, go to the gym and hang out with friends. Pretty basic. I have a pretty good sense of humor and can be funny at times and serious at other times. I am very honest about my emotion and I don't play games. I hope I can find you soon because winter is coming and I hate being cold at night.
Favorite MusicNo Country Music
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad
Favorite MoviesTop Gun
Favorite BooksAwareness by Anthony De Mello
Favorite FoodKorean
Favorite PlacesChicago, Amsterdam
Life Goals1. Make Money 2. Have Family
Luis , 36, Male seeking Female, West New York, NJ
More About MeI would say I'm a simple person. I'm tall,fit, smart,honest,loyal!,compationate,lovable,and very handsome.I've worked hard all my life.I truly believe that with the right person true love can conquer all the obsticles life throws your way.Happiness will prevail~!
Political AffiliationI am a Democrat,. I hope Obama wins re-elected
Who I Would Like to MeetThe main thing is to be true to yourself. always smile and look for a positive. I like honesty,without that there is nothing,Keep yourself in good shape.Just Be true and you shall find whatever it is your looiking for.
Favorite MusicI Like a Large Variety of Music
Favorite TV Showsgrays anatomy
Where You Were RaisedLower east side of new york city/ alpha N J
Others NoticeMy hands. they look well used and strong
Favorite FoodMy homemade spaggetti sauce,Its the BOMB~!
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably home. Unless I have somewhere to go.
Life GoalsI aspire to be happy and to be truly loved by someone. I know one of my goals is to own a nice big house in the next 7 years.
Rico , 45, Male seeking Female, West New York, NJ
Political AffiliationDemocratic Right Now
Others NoticeEverything !!!
samantha , 51, Female seeking Male, West New York, NJ
More About MeI haven't gotten around to filling this out yet but i just love this quote: Respect and Trust...the two easiest things in life for someone to lose and the hardest things to get back...
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty, honesty, honesty....
Favorite QuotesA leopard never changes its spots...
Subjects You Think AboutWhy do men keep searching for someone new when they have a good woman right in front of their eyes????
Moe , 23, Male seeking Female, West New York, NJ
More About MeIm very romantic at times. I love to go out and have fun. Love watching sports and having a great time. No drama or anything. Just kick back and relax. I'm here looking for that special one
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMy hobbies are playing sports, reading, and driving. I like to cruse drive
Political AffiliationI don't know
Who I Would Like to MeetShe has have a great personality, and to be herself and have fun
Favorite MusicHip-hop R
Favorite TV ShowsLaw And Order SVU, ESPN
Favorite MoviesAny type
Favorite BooksThe Great Gastby
Where You Were RaisedWest new York
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodBuffalo chicken sandwich
Favorite PlacesTo Domican Repblic
Friday or Saturday Nights IMy Friend's house
Life GoalsTo become to a state trooper and becomeing a chief of the state police

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (27)