Online Speed Dating » Singles in West Lafayette, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in West Lafayette, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Todd , 29, Male seeking Female, West Lafayette, IN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay softball
Political Affiliationna
Favorite Musicrap hip hop r&b country
Favorite TV Showsreally don't watch alot of tv would rather be outside
Favorite Moviesaction suspense scary and also down to watch a chick flick if the girl wants to
Where You Were RaisedMonticello,IN
Favorite Foodall
Favorite Placesdanzers
Life Goalsbe successful and have a family
Secrethit me up and you might find out
rob , 43, Male seeking Female, West Lafayette, OH
Where You Were Raisedohio
Others Noticeim kind
Dorothy , 37, Female seeking Male, West Lafayette, OH
Where You Were Raisedsmall town in ohio
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodsteak and seafood
Favorite Placesnew places
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome playin cards with friends or my cards or out with a friend
Life Goalsgraduate with my degree in accounting and get a better job
Matt , 42, Male seeking Female, West Lafayette, IN
Where You Were RaisedWest Lafayette, Indiana
Friday or Saturday Nights IMostly staying home. Doing things with with family.
Stephen , 67, Male seeking Female, West Lafayette, IN
More About MeEasy going …fun loving … adventurous and passionate man of integrity...nI enjoy the finer things in life but I am not obsessed with money. I am very romantic and love to do things that are unexpected and out of the ordinary to show my love. It is the little unique and special things or shared events that make life enjoyable and distinct to just the two of us. I am very physically affectionate with hand holding, kisses, touches, and caress … and enjoy giving as much as receiving. I not afraid to show my affection in public with class … I want people to know how special my partner is and how blessed I am!nI enjoy relaxing as well as well doing things spontaneously and at the “drop of a hat”. I am comfortable in both a very sophisticated environment and a laid back. I enjoy talking with people and listening to learn more about them … I do not judge people and I enjoy lifting people and praising them… I do have very strong personal values but I can accept almost anyone where they are …. Especially if the real and honest!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAsk Me in Person
Political AffiliationI am pro small government and the beliefs of our founding fathers!
Who I Would Like to MeetAsk me in person ... over coffee????
Favorite MusicI Like All Kinds
Favorite TV ShowsBomb Patrol Afghanistan, River Monsters
Favorite MoviesCourageous
Favorite Books21 Irrefudible laws of leadership
Where You Were RaisedOak Ridge Tennessee
Others NoticeMy height and eyes
Favorite FoodSword fish or Alaskan Salmon
Favorite PlacesI do not have many favorites because I have too many favorites ... I love to explore ....
Friday or Saturday Nights Iask me in person
Life GoalsTo help others be highly successful and to be blessed financially for doing so!
Alex , 26, Male seeking Female, West Lafayette, IN
More About MeWell-mannered, calm, and collective describe me best. I am thoughtful, caring, and generous. Generally, I don't say much unless I'm interested in the subject or have an insight to the situation.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch movies
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetA loving heart that carries herself with confidence. A vibrant energy willing to take the day and squeeze every moment out of it, yet can simply relax and enjoy life as is.
Favorite MusicClassic rock, everything else
Favorite TV ShowsThe Simpsons
Favorite MoviesDrama
Favorite BooksCatch 22
Where You Were RaisedIllinois
Favorite FoodPasta
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life GoalsRaise a loving family
Nathan , 22, Male seeking Female, West Lafayette, IN
Shelly , 47, Female seeking Male, West Lafayette, OH
Dating Statusneeding a partner in crime ... LOL
More About MeI am looking for my best friend, and partner in crime... I like to live simple, and dont ask or want for much, and just would like to find an inner peace with someone to spend my remaining time with.... I guess , I want what we all want in life... to be HAPPY !!! LOL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead and Watch Movies, Walk around, Drag race, Dirt Track Races, Shop
Political Affiliation??? All of them pretty much SUCK !!!
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, Trust, Best Friend , My Warrior when i am sad and upset, my last kiss of the day , and my first vision when i wake up .. Corny huh ??? Is this possible ?
Favorite Music70 and 80' also classical, Lynard Skynard, Bob seager, def leapord, Kiss, Ratt, Motely Crue, Areosmith, Nazereth, Hank jr
Favorite TV ShowsSons Of Anarchy TV, Spartacus, Army Wives, Days of Our Lives, Camelot, Law & Order Special Victims Unit
Favorite MoviesOfficer and a Gentleman, Gone with the Wind(the movie), P.S. I love u
Favorite BooksHistorical romance, Shades of Grey
Where You Were RaisedFresno/West Lafayette, Ohio
Others Noticeeyes
Favorite FoodItalian, Mexican, Chinese...
Favorite PlacesThe Beach, Hawaii, Olive Garden, Red Lobster or Joe's Crab Shack
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on my mood ... Winter months i go out dancing.. Summer months, watching races, sitting by a campfire, love to ride motorcycles
Keada , 42, Female seeking Male, West Lafayette, IN
Who I Would Like to Meetone whom can make me smile and feel comfortable.
Favorite TV Showsfringe, raising hope
Randy , 27, Male seeking Female, West Lafayette, IN
More About MeI like to have fun do all other thing
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork on cars
Political AffiliationDont
Who I Would Like to MeetFun smart and can cook
Favorite MusicRap
Favorite TV ShowsNot sure
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedPhoenix arizona
Others NoticeTattoo
Favorite FoodAll
Favorite PlacesIdk
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsLost of money

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (122)