Online Speed Dating » Singles in West Kingston, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in West Kingston, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Dana , 56, Female seeking Male, West Kingston, RI
More About MeI am a a fun loving person who enjoys and appreciates life. I take any relationship seriously and put effort in to it and expect the same in return. I am considerate, warm, caring and honest.
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who has no addictions, is honest, not set in their ways, open minded and able to love. Someone who is willing to see life as an adventure. Appreciation of family and nature.
Favorite MusicThe Blues is my favorite, older Rock
Favorite TV ShowsThe voice, NCIS, PBS,
Favorite MoviesForeign, Indy, Action
Favorite BooksWalks and rambles in RI
Where You Were RaisedConnecticut
Others NoticeBeen told my eyes
Favorite FoodThai
Favorite PlacesAnywhere near the ocean or forest. This can be near or far
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome with family or spending with friends
Life GoalsTo continue enjoying my family and friends, see some more places on earth. Hopefully meet that special someone to share my life and some adventures with
thomas , 35, Male seeking Female, West Kingston, RI
Where You Were Raisedin italy
Others Noticemy face
Annette , 58, Female seeking Male, West Kingston, RI
Favorite MusicAll types except rap
Friday or Saturday Nights II like going out on sat nights to live music and eating out.
Daryl , 34, Male seeking Female, West Kingston, RI
Favorite MusicI Like Alot of Different Music
Favorite TV ShowsHow I meet your mother, Two and a Half Man, Chicago Fire, revolution
Favorite Moviescomady
Where You Were Raisedsouth kingstown ri
Others Noticeesay going nice person
ryan , 31, Male seeking Female, West Kingston, RI
Favorite MusicAll Types
Favorite TV ShowsLizard LICK Towing, NCIS - My Favorite TV Show, Dog the Bounty Hunter
Favorite Moviesall types
Where You Were RaisedNarragansett
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Nick , 19, Male seeking Female, West Kingston, RI
More About MeIm a nice guy i live sports and hanging out with friends, send me a message i wont shoot you down
Favorite MusicRap and classics
Favorite TV ShowsNcis, law and order
Favorite MoviesScar face, back to the future
Favorite FoodSteak, pasta
Favorite PlacesHome
Friday or Saturday Nights IEvery friday night football saturday party mabey with family or friends ill watch the news and wake up early to go to church on sunday
Life GoalsTo have a happy life with kids and a wife and a nice home.
carl , 53, Male seeking Female, West Kingston, RI
Dating Statuswhy not give it a try
More About MeI don't like talking about myself,, but I am a straight, sober, easy going person who treats people how I would like to be treated.
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone who is easy going, needing to fill the void , not flirty , single a must, good looking, easy to talk to, not a nun, fun.
Favorite BooksDean Graziosi
Where You Were RaisedR.I.
Others Noticegood personality,, easy to talk with,, good listener
Favorite Foodcomfort food , prime rib, seafood,,, any
Favorite Placesbeach,,,, out to dinner ,, my house in Maine,,etc.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwherever they want to meet me
Life GoalsI am in a good place except having a good relationship.
Mike , 44, Male seeking Female, West Kingston, RI
Favorite MusicClassic rock, Jazz, blues
Where You Were RaisedNative Rhode Islander
Brad , 62, Male seeking Female, West Kingston, RI
Dating StatusCaring and sincere
More About MeI am a caring giving person and a romantic. I love the beach and spend at lot of my free time at Misquamicut state beach in Westerly after 4:00.(Thats when the crowd has left).I enjoy making others laugh and do that on a constant basis. I will talk with anyone and am an extrovert with a type A personality.I work here in Hope Valley now at Job lot and wish to find someone who shares the same passion for the beach as I do. I am loyal, trustworthy and very honest. Ask me a question, you will get an answer!! I live for today as yesterday is gone and tomorrow is just a promise. I do have a job and I do have a car!!and I told you I have a great sense of humor.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork on cars when I have a chance. Go antique shops, and parks. Spend a lot of time in Westerly at the beaches
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that is caring sincere and honest, stay devoted to our relationship. Obviously I have been short changed in that department.Looking for someone who loves the beach as much as I do and likes to travel with out any real destination, just explore.
Favorite Musicrock and roll from 60's 70's and 80's. Also enjoy Country Music
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS , Law and Order, Tru TV Shows, comedy channel
Favorite MoviesComedies, thrillers.
Favorite BooksAnything by Stephen King
Favorite QuotesIt is what it is!!
Where You Were RaisedStafford, Connecticut
Others NoticeMy sense of humor
Skills/TalentsTalking to people and maing them feelcomfortable. Attending Juilliard School of Music and did some solo work when I was younger,such as weddings, and church concerts.
Favorite FoodPrime Rib and Chocholate Cream pie
Favorite PlacesBeing a bachelor and busy at work do not go out much. Do not like eating alone. Best I have found in my area is Hudsons' Smokehouse or Texas Roadhouse
Subjects You Think AboutJust trying to do the next right thing
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually working at the store
Life GoalsTo find some that would be interested in me to spend time and explore the area.I am looking for someone to share my life with. It is hard when you do not do the bars scenes and new to the area. I do not like games or drama and would like to keep it that way. I do not look my age nor do I act it.( Most people think I am in my late 40's or early 50"s). I'll take it!!
SecretI do not have any secrets, really
Donna , 62, Female seeking Male, West Kingston, RI
More About MeI am a Stepmom, a daughter, a sister, an Aunt, a Great Aunt and I love my family. I'm not special, but I'm a good person and I am always optimistic.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesJigsaw Puzzles
Political AffiliationDiehard Democrat
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who can laugh at themselves and make me laugh. I like someone who loves to dance and who is comfortable and happy in life. I lost my husband and from that experience, really found out what is important in this life.
Where You Were Raisedin the city
Others NoticeMy smile.
Favorite FoodJapanese, Thai, and anything chocolate
Favorite PlacesAnna Maria Island in FL, San Miguel, Azores
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking or watching a movie
Life GoalsTo be comfortable in my home, spend time with my family and friends and travel as much as I can.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (11)