Online Speed Dating » Singles in West Greenwich, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in West Greenwich, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Karen , 53, Female seeking Male, West Greenwich, RI
More About MeI am a professional women, caring and compassionate and enjoy smiling and having fun with my family and friends
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHiking, Social Activities, Beach, Dance
Political AffiliationIndependant
Who I Would Like to Meetsmart, funny and outgoing
Favorite Musicrock & roll & some blues
Favorite TV ShowsGreys Anatomy
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedy
Favorite BooksFamily Tree
Where You Were Raisedmassachusetts
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite Placesblock island, federal hill, jamestown RI and Charlestown beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith friends out to dinner, movies or live bands
Life Goalsto be a kind and compassionate mother and friend
Bryan , 38, Male seeking Female, West Greenwich, RI
More About MeI'm a kind hearted giving person, that enjoys helping people.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork on cars
Who I Would Like to MeetTo have some laughs with me.
Favorite MusicAnything but Country
Favorite Movies80's
Favorite FoodPasta
brody , 18, Male seeking Female, West Greenwich, RI
Others Noticemy charme
kevin , 32, Male seeking Female, West Greenwich, RI
Patricia , 54, Female seeking Male, West Greenwich, RI
More About MeHi! I'm Patricia, a proud mom to 3 wonderful kids!! (2 are grown & on their own and one 14 yr old still at home). My friends say I'm funny, honest and humble! Looking for the person who will make me "exhale" and say, yeah, he's the one!
Favorite Musiceverything!
Favorite TV ShowsNancy Grace, The Voicr, Fox News
Favorite MoviesThe Breach! suspense thrillers
Favorite BooksThe Shavk
Favorite Foodsushi, Indian, Italuan
Favorite Placesmy home!!!
Life Goalsto be happy and to be loved!
joanne , 59, Female seeking Male, West Greenwich, RI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI have one son and grandaughter which I love spending my time with
Who I Would Like to MeetTruthful, sincere, funny, helpfull, loving.
Favorite MusicJazz, some pop
Favorite TV Shows2 and half men, Jay Lenno Jude Judy
Favorite FoodLobster
Favorite PlacesSt Martin
Peter , 34, Male seeking Female, West Greenwich, RI
Dating StatusHumble Gentleman
More About MeI am an easygoing and humble man. I am very polite and respectful towards everyone. I have a passion of generosity and love towards my companions.
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetI would love to have a loyal and loving woman to share time with
Where You Were RaisedWest Greenwich, RI
Others Noticehumble and a gentleman
Favorite FoodSteak, and Pork
Favorite Placesmany places
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclub or bar
brandon , 30, Male seeking Female, West Greenwich, RI
Dating Statusdont mind the girl im single!
Mary , 51, Female seeking Male, West Greenwich, RI
Where You Were Raisednorth kingtown
Others NoticeMy smile And eyes : )
Ernie , 53, Male seeking Female, West Greenwich, RI
Dating StatusDan Millman book signing for his movie Peaceful Warrior
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBoating, Motorcycle, Exercising, Writing, Reading, Movies, Yoga,
Political AffiliationNon Affiliated. Middle of the road.
Who I Would Like to MeetSimplicity! No Drama please. A realist. The glass is half full kind of person. Exercises and or takes pride in taking care of themselves in a very modest way. Doesn't take life to seriously. Likes boating, being outdoors, sometimes spontaneous, sometimes not. Can see the beauty in the simplest of things.
Favorite MusicBlues, .. (Most) Some Country .. Ie Sheryl Crow, Clint Black, Randy Travis, Vince Gill, Kieth Whitley, etc. , Some not too funky Jazz Music. I tend to like most kinds of music in general.
Favorite TV ShowsFrom The Hip, Out of the Furnace, Peaceful Warrior, Country Strong, The Notebook, The Nines, Meet Joe Black, The Bucket List, to name a few ..
Favorite MoviesMovies with an intention or meaning to it, Comedies for sure, Both Current and old Western Movies.
Favorite BooksWonders of the World, A journey from modern science to the Mind of God.
Where You Were RaisedRhode Island
Favorite FoodMexican, Italian and BBQing of course.
Favorite PlacesAbsolutely Out on Wickford Harbor and Narragansett Bay, Hawaii, Both East and Western Caribbean, Most of New England States right time of year.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut on the boat or sometimes out with friends. Home watching movies or with friends around a fire.
SecretYes. I'm not shy anymore. ;)

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (12)