Online Speed Dating » Singles in West Burlington, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in West Burlington, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Nancy , 81, Female seeking Male, West Burlington, IA
Dating StatusPretty much a home body. I like people but I think I have become too independent.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRight now I mostly do things at home. Tv.
Political AffiliationIt's for the political affiliation that I think has the best party and person running.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who likes music, rides in the country, walks in the parks and pets and just enjoy each other. A good meal once in awhile.
Favorite QuotesI don't have any.
Where You Were RaisedIn Montana
Others NoticeI really can't answer that. As of now I just have friends. At my age I am to set in my ways any more. At 81. even though most of the time I feel like 24 but otherwise the rest of me differs. I really believe even though we might get along you might want one someone your own age. Nancy
Skills/TalentsDon't know how to answer. Having some surgery I have kind of lost interest.
Favorite FoodI like almost any food if it doesn't put weight on. I finally got the excess off and I don't want it back.
Favorite PlacesThat I can't answer. Its been a number of years doing that kind of traveling. Raising a family by yourself most of the years. doesn't leave much time for other things.
Subjects You Think AboutFamily?, How they all are and wish we lived closer to one and other.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home.
Life GoalsJust to make it till whenever.
SecretI have no secrets.
terry , 33, Male seeking Female, West Burlington, IA
Dating Status"im a fun loving man"
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesracing,jet skiing, four wheeling, fishing, camping, boating, swimming, cooking out!!
Favorite Musicakon, usher, sean kingston, t-pain, nickle back, matallica, hinder, drake!!
Favorite TV Showscsi miami, jersey shore, true blood, csi new york, vampire diaries, coming home, rock of love, one tree hill, weeds, o.c.c.
Favorite Moviestrue blood, vampir diaries,
Where You Were RaisedDESMOINES IOWA
Skills/Talentsracing, playing pool, playing football, working, painting!!
Secretim good hearted, faithful,loving,caring,im a clean freak, very orgenized, i love and enjoy kids!!
Jeff , 50, Male seeking Female, West Burlington, IA
Dating StatusHard working , Fun Loving
Political AffiliationBest person for the job
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet my best friend
Favorite MusicLos Lonely Boys
Favorite TV ShowsBurn Notice, Startrek
Where You Were RaisedFt.Madison,Ia
Others NoticeFriendly
Skills/TalentsJ.O.A.T , Musician
Favorite FoodMexican
Friday or Saturday Nights IFor now at home
Life GoalsLive comfortable , Record again
SecretI miss being on stage playing my heart out
Sherry Swanson , 40, Female seeking Male, West Burlington, IA
Dating StatusSteelers Fan Looking
More About MeI am a independent woman who is looking for a man who has his life together. Someone who is going to be my best friend. Someone I can be attracted to and be able to vent to when needed. Someone who is going to treat me like the queen because he will be my king.
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in the Illinois countryside.
Others NoticeThe first thing people notice about me is that it takes a little while to peal back each layer but once you do you will like what you see.
Favorite FoodA nice juicy melt in your mouth steak and a potato.
Favorite PlacesI like going to Kansas City. I love the Cracker Barrel, Lonestar, Texas Roadhouse and Longhorn.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDuring the summer, at the race tract whether Donnellson or 34 Raceway. Usually during the winter I am spending time with my daughter either going to the movies or shopping or just a nice drive if weather permits just to get out.
Life GoalsI will finish my bachelors in criminal justice with an emphasis on Crime Scene Investigation in June 2015. I plan to become certified and go wherever this degree will take me. I am finally achieving my dream. Like I tell my daughter, it is never too late.
forrest fletcher , 55, Male seeking Female, West Burlington, NY
Byron , 43, Male seeking Female, West Burlington, IA
Dating StatusBorn to Succeed
More About MeI am only interested in someone who is Caucasion, who is less than 40 years of age, who is not overweight, who is physically attractive and intelligent and interesting, so if you do not fit this description, please save us both some aggravation, by not responding to me. I do not say this to offend anyone, but just to be respectful by saving both of us time, which is a commodity that many don't take as a valuable asset as many people waste their time on dreams and hopes that will never happen. I'm interested in corresponding and connecting with someone who has both feet grounded in reality. I know what I want, and I have no inclination to settle. To settle would be to be unfair to myself and my own dreams and hopes and that isn't going to happen as I would prefer to stay single if I can't have what I want.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieschess, tennis
Political AffiliationLibertarian
Who I Would Like to Meetintelligent, spiritually minded lady interested in a great relationship who is willing to grow together who knows how to communicate and be mature with no drama.
Favorite Musicall music except rap music
Favorite TV ShowsGood mystery, Lifetime, Good documentary, Ophrah, Dr. Phil,
Favorite MoviesThe classics: Casablanca, Gone With the Wind, "As good as it gets",
Favorite BooksThe Bible, The book of Mormon,
Favorite QuotesThe secret of life is to minimize your worries. Linus
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others NoticeI listen
Skills/TalentsDebt elimination, credit repair, investments.
Favorite FoodPrime Rib steak
Favorite PlacesThe beach
Subjects You Think AboutReligion & spirituality, financial improvements & investments, sports.
Friday or Saturday Nights IGo see a movie, or go out to dinner.
Life GoalsHappiness
SecretI give a great back massage or foot massage
Nicholas , 27, Male seeking Female, West Burlington, IA
Dating StatusHey hey hey!
More About MeI'm ME!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIn my spare time I like to play on and build computers. Just gives me something to do. I lift weights and am getting bigger, but it takes time. Love to run, swim and do other activities, got to always be doing something. Hate to be sitting still. Always love to go out to bars, clubs, parties, whatever seems to be happening that night.
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetFun, outgoing, patient, sense of humor, got to be a nice girl!
Favorite MusicI usually listen to rock, but have 10's in the car, so I have some hip-hop too!
Favorite TV ShowsDon't really watch TV much... got a big tv, but don't really watch it.
Favorite MoviesAction and Adventure really, some comedy, got to laugh ya know!
Favorite BooksI read a reader's digest on break at work today... does that count?
Skills/TalentsI can raise an eyebrow, and I can wiggle my chest muscles!
Favorite FoodUmm.. don't eat chocolate, sorry I will buy it, but not for me. Love seafood, would kill for some alaskan king crab legs right now actually.
Favorite PlacesI have already been to England, Germany, Ireland, Kyrgystan, and Afghanistan.. plan on going to Italy or Australia next.
Life GoalsI don't like to make goals, if I make a goal, then I might not reach it, I just live life as it comes!
likemenot , 56, Female seeking Male, West Burlington, IA
Dating Statuslots of fun and laugh
Who I Would Like to MeetI want and need the person I desire as they are the same in me
Favorite Musiccountry , bob seager, Country a Bit of Everything
Favorite TV ShowsHouse
Favorite MoviesRomance comedy
Favorite Quoteswalk beside me ,not behind me, walk in front of me open a door and a kiss.
Where You Were RaisedIowa
Others Noticemy age look younger!
Skills/TalentsBeing myself
Favorite Foodwhat sounds good
Favorite Placessandy beach
Subjects You Think Aboutmy work and caring for clients
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life GoalsI have my goals just to do more every day
Charles , 26, Male seeking Female, West Burlington, IA
Where You Were Raisediowa
nick536 , 29, Male seeking Female, West Burlington, IA
Dating StatusCulinary Gamer Guy
More About MeI am
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking, videogames, going to the movies, rock music,
Favorite MusicAll sorts of rock music, some hip hop.
Favorite TV ShowsLost, The Simpsons, Family Guy, Futurama, Southpark, Smallville, Jackass, Viva La Bam, Wildboys,
Favorite MoviesSaw 1-3, Happy Gilmore, Starwars Saga, 40 Year Old Virgin, The Devils Rejects, Resident Evil 1+2, Idiana Jones trilogy,
Favorite BooksHarry Potter Books, All Stephen King, Eragon, The DaVinci Code
Favorite Quotes"In a world gone mad...only a lunatic is truly insane" Homer J. Simpsonrnrn"I bent my wookie..."rnRalph Wiggum"If i wanted to listen to an asshole...i'd fart."rnThe Devils Rejectsrnrn"You all look like a bunch of retards trying to hump a doorknob."rnPatches O'Houlihan~Dodgeballrnrn"If you can dodge a wrench, you can dodge a ball."rnPatches O'Houlihan~DodgeballrnrnPatches O'Houlihan: Come on! I get better runs in my shorts! rnrn"Nobody makes me bleed my own blood...Nobody."rnWhite Goodman~DodgeballrnrnMan walks in on Jim Carey beating himself up.rnMan: "What the hell are you doing!?"rnJim Carey: "Im kicking my ass, do you mind?!!"rn ~~~~rnThe pen is blue, the pen is blue, the goddamn pen is blue! rnrnLiar LiarrnrnMe Myself&Irene:rn Our daddy may have advanced delusionary schizophrenia with involuntary narcissistic rage. But he is a very gentle person! rnrnAce Ventura Pet Detective: rnBumblebee tuna? Bumblebee tuna! Ace Ventura, Pet Detective! How are you this afternoon? Excuse me... Your balls are showing... rnrnLord Of the Rings: Two TowersrnGimli:I'm wasted on cross-country! We Dwarves are natural sprinters, very dangerous over short distances.rnrnSouthpark: Bigger, Longer And Uncutrn Mr. Garrison: ...I'm Sorry Wendy, but I don't trust anything that bleeds for five days and doesn't die.rnrnSave a tree...wipe youre ass with an owl.rnrnScarface:rnSay hello to my little friend!!! ~ Tony Montana
Where You Were RaisedAll across the eastern seaboard. Parents were in the Navy.
Favorite PlacesI went to Italy to study for my school. I would like to go back someday.
Life GoalsI would someday like to own my own restaurant.

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (18)