Online Speed Dating » Singles in Wenonah, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Wenonah, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Tracey , 43, Female seeking Male, Wenonah, NJ
Favorite MusicLady Antebellum, Reba McEntire, Reba McEntire, Bon Jovi
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS
Favorite MoviesDirty Dancing
judy , 73, Female seeking Male, Wenonah, NJ
Dating StatusLOVE HAPPY MEN
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslove sharing life secrets, with younger women, VOLUNTEER FOR THE HOMELESS
Favorite MusicRod Stewart
Where You Were RaisedBORN AND RAISED IN NEW JERSEY
Others NoticeHAPPY PERSON
SecretLoVE DATEING HAPPY MEN
Cathy , 53, Female seeking Female, Wenonah, NJ
Dating Statusvery young at heart, love to let my hair down, good sense of humor
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who doesn't like alot of drama, likes to just chill and have fun
Favorite Musiclady gaga, beyonce, tracy chapman, aerosmith,sherly crow
Favorite TV Showscsi, intervention,lifetime buff and comdeys
Where You Were Raiseddeptford, new jersey
Others Noticemy eyes, my body,and my personality
Favorite Foodmexican , burgers, anything sloppy and cheesy
Friday or Saturday Nights Iright now , home mostly bored to death
Steve , 43, Male seeking Female, Wenonah, NJ
More About MeHmmm...I am special just because I am.....LOL...I m easy to get along with and I make everything simple.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that is confident and secure.
Favorite BooksABRAHAM LINCOLN: VAMPIRE HUNTER by Seth Grahame-Smith
Where You Were RaisedNJ
Others NoticeI would say my eyes and smile.
Favorite FoodNothing specific.
Johnny , 32, Male seeking Female, Wenonah, NJ
Dating StatusSomething new.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like going out with friends and having a good time. I also enjoy playing and watching sports. I'm pretty much up for anything. I like to try new things!
Political AffiliationDon't care much for politics.
Who I Would Like to MeetIt's pretty basic. I would just like to meet someone that I connect with and have a lot in common with.
Favorite Musichip-hop
Favorite TV ShowsI like all types of tv shows. I guess comedy is my favorite type of show.
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Paulsboro, NJ
Others NoticeThat I am a funny easy going type of guy.
Friday or Saturday Nights II usually am out with friends having some drinks.
SecretWe all have secrets. But I only tell people who I think should know them.
john , 26, Male seeking Female, Wenonah, NJ
Others Noticepersonality body smile
lori , 33, Female seeking Male, Wenonah, NJ
Dating Statussingle
Favorite MusicRock, Queen, Linkin Park, Disturbed, Nirvana, Slash, System of a Down, Godsmack, Metallica, Tool, Korn
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, The Glades on A&E
Favorite MoviesThe Hangover, Pirates of the Caribbean
Mike , 42, Male seeking Female, Wenonah, NJ
More About MeI am looking for the right one
Favorite Music80's, country, 80's hair bands
Favorite TV Showssons of anarchy
Favorite Moviesstar wars, die hards
Favorite BooksMy dad is fat by Jim Gaffigan
Favorite Foodperuvian
Favorite Placesperu, machu picchu
Life Goalsto find my soulmate
Timothy , 34, Male seeking Female, Wenonah, NJ
More About MeWell there isn't much to say. But what I can say, is when I love I love deeply and when I do it runs very deep. I am very family oriented
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRelax with a good book.
Political AffiliationI am a libritarian conservative which means I want maximum freedom for all.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone who has a great sense of humor and is able to communicate because without comunication there is nothing. I also am looking for someone who is family oriented as well. And who loves pets (especially dogs, lol)
Favorite MusicAnything, from the 80's to opera and everything in between.
Favorite TV ShowsThe SimpsonsWWE Rawand a few news programs
Favorite MoviesAction, comedy, sci-fi
Favorite BooksBill O'Reilly: Who's looking out for you.
Favorite FoodA nice huge cheeseburger and fries.
Favorite PlacesNot sure....
Friday or Saturday Nights IDon't know depends....
Life GoalsTo get a book published...
Brittney , 20, Female seeking Male, Wenonah, NJ
More About MeI love children. I currently work at a daycare and love it. I go to college at Rutgers Camden for nursing.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to go out and have fun.
Political AffiliationN/a
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who's sweet. Won't hurt me.
Favorite MusicI like all kinds. I like rap though.
Favorite TV ShowsReality shows.
Favorite MoviesRomance
Favorite BooksI had to read the things they carried for a college class. It was pretty good
Where You Were RaisedNew Jersey
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodChinese food
Favorite PlacesBeach
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut
Life GoalsBecome a pediatric nurse

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (25)