Online Speed Dating » Singles in Wellington, New Zealand » White/Caucasian » Page - 5

Singles in Wellington, New Zealand are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
ash , 23, Male seeking Female, Wellington, NZ
Where You Were Raisedwellington
Others Noticenot sure at all
alyssa , 22, Female seeking Male, Wellington, NZ
More About Meim easygoing i love love im happi kmost of the time i dont do liers as im a straight up type of girl i like to experience new things havehad my heart broken but who hasnt lol just looking for well i dnt know some one to cuddle up to on lonley nights to just chill with lol
Political Affiliationhuh??
Who I Would Like to Meetno lieing complete honesty and alwaes strait up likes kids but has to understand dat my son cmes first hmm some one dat knows how to chill and hold his own and nt me looking after him lol pretty much some one who is der for me cause im not expectn some or wantn some to be my sons daddy cause im not that type of chik i like to handle things on my own
Favorite Musicr&b slow jams reggae some rock some country so a lil bit of everything lol
Favorite Movieshorror, Romance comedy, Romance Movies, thriller, Comedy
Where You Were Raisedwellington new zealand lol
Others Noticepeople normally notice my eyes hahaha i have no idea why but yeah haha of and my ass hahaha
Favorite Foodhave true love for all kinds of food im not fussy but like to try something new from different cultures :)
Favorite Placeshmm dnt know have tah think about it
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihmm probs at hme but mayb town if its pre organised
Life Goalsto be a great mum and to try quit smoking also to finish off my studies so ill have a stable career for a better life for my son
mark , 48, Male seeking Female, Wellington, KS
Dating Statusif it makes you happy lets just do it.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshiking,fishin,road trips.if it makes you happy we can do it.
Political Affiliationtell you latter
Who I Would Like to Meethonest loving and caring women
Favorite MusicOld School Rock and Roll, Metallica, Pink Floyd, Queen, The Doors, John Lennon, Johnny Cash, The Who, Elvis Presley, all rock from 70s and 80s and good old country, Guns N' Roses, all rock from 70s and 80s and good old country
Favorite TV Showscops amd robbers, Intervention on A&E
Favorite Moviesto many to choose from.
Favorite BooksTheBible, The Bible, the bible and na basic text etc., the bible and na basic text etc.
Favorite Quotesone day at a time.
Where You Were Raisedsouthern california
Others Noticemy eyes and smile
Skills/Talentsi love people
Favorite Foodi like everything but radishes.
Favorite Placesany where in AMERICA.
Subjects You Think AboutSTAYIN CLEAN AND HAVING FUN,BEING OFF WORK.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or at the lake camping.by my self.
Life Goalsput GOD first and stay clean and sober,and help people more,be happy and have fun.enjoy the moments i have left on this planet.
Secretit wouldnt be a secret if i told you.
steve , 44, Male seeking Female, Wellington, NZ
More About MeI am a fun guy with a good sens of humour my mates say i am a Caring Understanding Ninetys Type.LOL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPower Boat Racing
Who I Would Like to MeetFriendly Caring sincere and enjoys a good time.
Favorite MusicThe Feelers, AC DC, Pink Floyd
Favorite TV ShowsKilling Time, Roots, Gone Fishing
Favorite MoviesThrillers, Action
Favorite BooksThe Dom Post
Favorite FoodOysters scallops
Favorite PlacesMy Mates Garage ( Pool and Beer)
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt Mates garage Drinking and playing pool
allan , 56, Male seeking Female, Wellington, NZ
More About Merelax, chat, laugh and sense of humor
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLots of training (karate) and loves travelrnMy spare time is walking and out to cafe.
Who I Would Like to Meetqualitiy,natual and be able to do any sport
Favorite MusicThe Egles
Favorite TV Showscriminal on mindsrnpacked to the raftersrncoronation streetrnsaprano
Favorite MoviesThe girl with dragon tattoo
Favorite Booksnewspaper and book
Favorite FoodNachos
Favorite Placeswellington city
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifriday in wellington
Life Goalsbusiness grow
douglas , 59, Male seeking Male, Wellington, NZ
Political Affiliationliberal
Favorite Musicblues jazz rock rb most except rap
Favorite Moviesany except scfi
Favorite Booksnewspaper
nathan , 47, Male seeking Female, Wellington, NZ
Dating Statuslove life and it will love you back
More About Mekind considerate person whom thinks of others before myself
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmotorcross,tennis,mtorracing
Political Affiliationlibiral
Who I Would Like to Meetcompatibility,consideration,love,understanding.
Favorite Musicpop music
Favorite TV Showscomedies
Favorite Moviesacti
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Others Noticemy chest
Favorite Foodchicken,salad
Favorite Placeswaiheke island
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or in the movies
Life Goalsto live life to the full and enjoy everyday!
Allan , 49, Male seeking Female, Wellington, NZ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDrive Fast Cars
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite MusicAll Type
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS & NCIS:LA, CSI - (All Three Series)
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were RaisedWellington, New Zealand
Others NoticeRugged looks
Favorite Foodasian
Favorite PlacesCanada,Usa, Uk.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith friends or family
Life Goalsto see my kids grow up and not make the mistakes I have
LARRY , 64, Male seeking Female, Wellington, NV
More About MeLike I told you before, I am 61 yrs young, live alone with my two dogs: Rennie and Roxie for last ten years. I am honest, loyal, understanding, faithful, trustworthy, caring and loving man, easy going, the rest you'll have to find out.
Political AffiliationI am conservative at heart, I do not belong to either Republican or Democratic party. I vote for whomever I want to. I didn't vote for the current a--h--- inn office today.
Favorite MusicRock N Roll Baby , New Country and Rock and Roll, Oldies But Goodies, sometimes classical, Jazz and Blues R and B
Favorite Booksjames cramer
Where You Were RaisedI was born and raised in Torrance, Ca.
Others NoticeEyes, I have two different colors, green and blue. you don't find too many of us around I have only found one in my lifetime. This make me very very special. All the women I have know love me to death.
Favorite Placeslove to take my date on weekend ventures, you name it and I done it.
Friday or Saturday Nights Imost of the time home, I don't do the bar scene anymore. You run into too fake people and gold diggers I can't stand and will not put up with their shit!!!!!!
Life GoalsAt age 61, what do you think? Looking to find my soul-mate, someone I can spend the rest of my life with.
Michael , 46, Male seeking Female, Wellington, NZ
Dating Statusgenuinleyunique
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTraveling and Doing New Things, bush reserves, women's fashion, Dvds, city night life
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetunderstanding, caring, affectionate, sense of humour, intuitive, educated, sensual, loyal, good manners, supportive, encouraging, fair minded, safe
Favorite MusicTrance & Clubbers music, Moby, meditation, Axel rose, Orchestra, Pop Alternativo, Tech House, Jazz Against The Machine
Favorite TV ShowsDavid Letterman Show, Doctor Who, discovery unexplained , Liquid Television, Nostradamus Effect
Favorite MoviesDamnation Alley, Bourne (film series), Boggyman, Cube, The Mothman Prophecies, What the BLEEP Do We Know!?, Jerry Lewis, The Billy meier story
Favorite BooksUnccensored magazine, News Paper, visionary shaman
Favorite QuotesIf you want to stay alive, stay with me from Die Hard Bruce Willis. Jerry Lewis, I don't know you! I'll be back, Arnold Swz. Somebody stop me, Mask Jim C
Where You Were Raisedin a town, within puplic transport reach of the city
Others NoticeMy Slim, tall look stands out not to forget my pony tail that I have had for many years
Skills/Talentsusing chop sticks, speaking little Italian, Telepathic, immaculate observations. drive a car, a forklift truck, touch typing, left and right handed hand printing, blowing smoke circles, and a strong street sense
Favorite FoodMedium rare steak salad and chips. Chinese food. Chicken, fish, diary products, soups, wheat bread, chocolate, oysters, crayfish, garlic.
Favorite PlacesSouthern Cross Restaurant. Rose gardens and water fountains, rivers, streams, bush, Adult night clubs, red light district, library, café shops, Mega Malls.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWellington City or at home
Life GoalsTo meet the right woman, good looks and personality compatible. To one day settle down with my love and have a small family. To create love and happiness for life while maintaining my growing nest egg for a future retirement.
SecretI have untold secrets, I am! in the mystery. You'll just have to get to know me to get the answers because I know some truth about some things and none of it, is no word of a lie!

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (522)
Spanish (13)
French (18)
Other (28)