Online Speed Dating » Singles in Weaver, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Weaver, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Lee , 44, Female seeking Male, Weaver, AL
Favorite Moviesanything
Susan , 36, Female seeking Male, Weaver, AL
Favorite QuotesIf it doesn't make you happy, why the heck are you still doing it?
Where You Were RaisedBorn in NC as an army brat, raised mainly in AL.
Others NoticeI've been told that I have a very lovable face. I think that's because I'm a very caring person and it shows in my expressions.
Favorite Foodmuffaleta (awesome toasted sandwich), apple pie with vanilla ice cream, pumpkin and pecan pie!
SecretI'm a little kinky, just not a hoochie..
David , 30, Male seeking Female, Weaver, AL
Dating StatusA real fungi
More About MeTo be honest around people I don't know I am a bit shy. Once I get to know someone a little bit I do a lot better. Also once I know someone I love sarcasm, if you don't know what I am saying merely because I am actually saying something else, chances are I will have to repeat myself a few times. I try to be as polite as possible, and I would consider myself a good listener.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesJogging, Hiking, Video Games
Favorite MusicCounting Crows, Goo Goo Dolls, Alternative, some country
Favorite TV ShowsDiscovery/History Channel
Favorite MoviesFantasy, action
Favorite BooksThe news
Where You Were RaisedAlabama
Others NoticeI am tall and bald! lol
Skills/TalentsComputer repair, is sarcasm a skill?
Favorite FoodSteak and potatoes.
Favorite PlacesForest, beach, home.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home.
Life GoalsSimple enough, raise a family in suburbia, live happily ever after.
Dan , 34, Male seeking Female, Weaver, AL
More About MeI am a very nice guy any thing u wanna know just ask :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRelax
Political Affiliationidk
Who I Would Like to Meetu got b real
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsThe Simpson's
Favorite Movieshorrer
Favorite BooksOwners Manuals
Where You Were Raisedclinton il
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesthe lake and six flags
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalspay the house off
dave , 45, Male seeking Female, Weaver, AL
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to Meetjust a good Christian woman.
Where You Were Raisedusa
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodanything Italian,american,veggies,any sweets,.
Favorite Placesmountians,beach,lakefishing,hunting,ect.
Life Goalsraising my kids ,do Gods will,having a good woman to share all the above.
Dave , 21, Male seeking Female, Weaver, AL
More About MeI am me.
Ashley , 21, Female seeking Male, Weaver, AL
More About MeHey, I'm Ashley. I'm 20 years old. A sophomore in college. I'm a southern girl raised in the backwoods of Alabama. I'm not much of a party animal but I know when to have fun. I respect myself and I expect the same from men. I'm a big girl and always will be. I love myself the way I am, so if you can't accept that, then move along. With that being said,I don't trade and if you have nothing polite to say then please refrain from speaking at all. I love meeting new people so you should hit me up :)
tyler beal , 24, Male seeking Female, Weaver, AL
Dating Statussingle
Mo , 33, Female seeking Female, Weaver, AL
More About MeI am 32, I'm married to my best friend, I'm bisexual and my hubby loves it!!! I'm the mother of 5 beautiful, amazing kids!! I love music, dancing, swimming, spending time with family. I am looking for a bisexual female to have a 3some with who is down to be pleasured by both me and my husband and give pleasure to both!! You will not be sorry we are ordinary people looking for a casual 3some! We are gentle and just like to have a good time in the bedroom sometimes!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesClean!!! lol I have 5 kids do you think I have much unplanned spare time!!!
Favorite MusicRock!!! Alice in Chains, Avenged Sevenfold, Korn, Metallica
Favorite TV ShowsThe New Girl, Bates Motel, Glee, Raising Hope, Criminal Minds
Favorite MoviesDrama, Comedy, Suspence
Where You Were RaisedWeaver, Alabama
Others NoticeThat I'm confident in who I am and what I look like!! Which I've been told us sexy!!!
Friday or Saturday Nights IMost times at home hanging out with friends!!!
Life GoalsTo get my GED and go to school for nursing so I can take care of my kids by myself if I ever have to!!!
Brian , 33, Male seeking Female, Weaver, AL
More About Mehard worker, adenturious, energetic
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbiking team
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to Meetoutgoing, smart, funny, outdoor type
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsSaved by the Bell
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksMedical Books
Where You Were Raisedtuscaloosa
Others Noticeeyes
Favorite Foodchicken
Favorite Placeshawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights Ianywhere
Life Goalsschool and work

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (24)