Online Speed Dating » Singles in Waupaca, United States » White/Caucasian » Page - 2

Singles in Waupaca, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Ben , 33, Male seeking Female, Waupaca, WI
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessex
Favorite MusicBVB Army
Favorite TV ShowsRediculousness, Party Down South
Favorite Movieshorror, funny
Favorite BooksTwilight (novel)
Where You Were RaisedNew York City
Others NoticeMy hot body
Favorite Foodvag]
Favorite Placesthe bed room
Friday or Saturday Nights Imy room
kyle , 22, Male seeking Female, Waupaca, WI
More About MeI am single and looking for an amazing women
Favorite Musicanything but jazz and polka
Favorite TV Showsdont watch much tv
Favorite Moviesforest gump and all the fast and furious movies
Favorite Booksdont read much
Favorite Foodmecican food
Favorite Placesthe beach and the gym
Life Goalsto be successful and have a family
3rdhorseman , 37, Male seeking Female, Waupaca, WI
Dating StatusIm just out to try and keep everyone around me happier then a homosexual man in a penis tree. But thats just my thought, lol.
More About MeI am a great guy, I love my life, I live in a great place, my life has done a complete 180. I have really nothing to complain about, I have great neighbors, live close to my best friend and my family, I am working a lil here and there, and Dang it, my life is great.......I am not paying to talk to women online so my name is Joseph but my friends call me Joe. They txt me nine two zero five three eight five six nine three.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTxt me nine two zero five three eight five six nine three, names Joseph but my friends call me Joe.
Political Affiliationaint got one
Favorite MusicI am a DJ so I enjoy it all
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, CSI, Adult swim, History channel
Favorite Moviessci-fi the best are matrix trilogy, western, comedy, horror, I like em all and yes I even like some chick flix
Favorite BooksI read the net
Favorite QuotesFrom alot of folx, "Try it before you buy it".
Where You Were RaisedUSA
Others NoticeMy eyes and smile are all I ever hear. I do have a great sense of humor, Im not stupid by any means, I LOVE music, crouds, attention, and so much more.
Skills/TalentsI am good, I am good at whatever I do, I do whatever I put my mind to. .
Favorite FoodAnything I like, but asian foods are my fav's
Favorite PlacesBeen all over and lived all over. My favorite place tho was New Mexico
Subjects You Think AboutStyles, colors, designs, quotes, best times, Different ways, lights on or off, positions of, and it all comes back to Life.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking which is DJing, Bouncing, Horse ranch, or just kickin it at home watching movies and playing games.
Life GoalsOne of my goals in life is to continue living my life almost exactly as I am right now. I will die a happy man.
SecretIf I tell ANYONE it wont be a secret.
James , 41, Male seeking Female, Waupaca, WI
Dating Statusfamily fun is life
More About MeI am easygoing, usually up to doing just about anything, and i love to relax
Political Affiliationnonliberal
Who I Would Like to MeetSame as me, but who doesn't mind going to work when i am home, because i am retired.
Favorite MusicUsually anything but country
Favorite TV ShowsTrailer Park Boys, 2 and a half men, That '70s Show (Official)
Favorite MoviesTears of the Sun
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Quoteslove my son
Where You Were Raisedwi
Others Noticemy raw humor
Skills/Talentselectrician, Carpenter, concrete mason, retired soldier
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesDon't have a favorite
Subjects You Think Aboutmy son movies, and love
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends if I have my son or not
Life GoalsRaise a happy healthy son
Secretnot yet
jason , 24, Male seeking Female, Waupaca, WI
Where You Were Raisedamerica
Amber , 31, Female seeking Male, Waupaca, WI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesOutside Games and Sports, Family and Good Freinds, Going Out an Havin Fun
Who I Would Like to Meethonest, caring, outgoing, like to have fun but also have a nice night at home
Favorite MusicGeneral Fiasco
Friday or Saturday Nights Igo out with friends or spend them with my kids
William , 61, Male seeking Male, Waupaca, WI
Favorite MusicGenerally all.
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite BooksStill Life With Woodpecker by Tom Robbins, and before that was Jitterbug Perfume.
Favorite FoodAnything chocolate, steak, pizza, seafood, chinese food.
Jasmine , 19, Female seeking Male, Waupaca, WI
More About MeIm shy at first but i usually open up pretty quick... im easy to get along with, like to have a good time and be goofy once in awhile. Just ask and i can tell you :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSoftball, Volley ball
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who i can share anything with, and know there always gonna be there no matter what time of day it is. Someone who isent gonna cheat or treat me like im nothing.
Favorite MusicRascal Flats, TECH 9, tim magraw, lil, EMEINEM
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series), Familly Guy!!!, Teen mom 2 fan page, Law & Order Criminal Intent
Favorite Moviesall kinds
Favorite BooksHit and Run
Where You Were RaisedAll over
Others NoticeMy names Jasmine, Im 18 years old. I like a guy whos mature but also likes to act goofy once in awhile. Im a trustworthy person and i would like you to be the same :) in box me with any questions :)
Favorite FoodGreen bean casarole
Favorite PlacesAnywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith my Friends
Life GoalsTo be in the buisness of Child Care till i die :)
scott , 50, Male seeking Female, Waupaca, WI
Dating Statusopen minded
More About Mekind, compationate, funloving,
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesyoga, music, good food
Political AffiliationNA
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty, caring, loving
Where You Were Raisedwisconsin
Others Noticeim tall
Favorite Foodtai food, sushi, mex
Favorite Placessouth america, germany
Friday or Saturday Nights Irunning sound for a band or sitting home watching movies
Life Goalsto better myself
Secreti have many,want to know them?
Mrie , 63, Female seeking Male, Waupaca, WI
More About Melike to visit , be with people , like to cook & bake , during summer like to just sit out on my deck
Who I Would Like to Meetno drunks, not a wife beater, a good listener, like to do things together, a guy who is a handy man would be nice.
Favorite MusicCountry & Western
Favorite BooksLove Stories and Mysteries
Where You Were RaisedMostly Pine River , WI
Others Noticefriendly, not bad to look at , look younger than I am.
Favorite Foodanything the tastes good but not to spicy
Favorite PlacesWaupaca Woods Restaurant, Waupaca, WI
Friday or Saturday Nights Isitting home watching tv and playing on puter.
Life Goalsto life to the fullest now

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (40)