Online Speed Dating » Singles in Warwick, United States » White/Caucasian » Page - 5

Singles in Warwick, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jason , 34, Male seeking Female, Warwick, RI
andy , 56, Male seeking Female, Warwick, RI
Favorite FoodCheesecake!
Favorite Placesbeach, ocean
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsto be a good person
Kevin , 64, Male seeking Female, Warwick, NY
More About MeEnergetic, humorous, hard working,
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGolf tennis swim
Political AffiliationIndependant
Who I Would Like to MeetActive, working, articulate, sexy, fun
Favorite MusicClassic
Favorite TV ShowsShark tank
Favorite MoviesAction, comedy
Favorite BooksFifty shades
Where You Were RaisedTeaneck
Others NoticeBlue eyes
Favorite FoodPrime rib, cheesecake
Favorite PlacesMohonk
Friday or Saturday Nights IPout to dinner
romans s , 19, Male seeking Female, Warwick, NY
More About MeI am active but like to hangout
Favorite Music30h!3
Favorite TV Showssleepy hollows
Favorite Moviested
Favorite Booksthe giver
Favorite Foodstack
Favorite Placeswoods
kevin , 56, Male seeking Female, Warwick, RI
More About Mefriendly and down to earth
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesKarate, Basketball, Baseball
Political Affiliationindependent
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty, open communication, sense of humor
Favorite TV ShowsThe Following, Mad Men, Rescue Me, Dexter, Sons of Anarchy, Sons of Anarchy on FX, Entourage, Boardwalk Empire
Favorite MoviesBruce Lee
Where You Were Raisedrhode island
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodchocolate and italian food
Favorite Placeshawaii, new york city
Friday or Saturday Nights Igood restaurant
RICHARD , 73, Male seeking Female, Warwick, RI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFlying in Airplanes
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicClassic
Favorite TV ShowsDo Not Cancel Extreme Makeover Home Edition
Where You Were RaisedWoonsocket R.i.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
SecretWhen we meet
evelyn , 26, Female seeking Male, Warwick, AU
Dating Statusnice and sweet
More About Meim a nice, caring,understanding,a bit shy at first but when I know people im not as shy.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHanging Out With Family and Friends, Zumba Fitness, Boxing, Read a Book
Political Affiliationdont have one
Who I Would Like to Meethe would have to like my family, be nice ,understanding and doesn't want to change me.
Favorite MusicCountry, Pop, Slim Dusty, alan jackson contry
Favorite TV ShowsHome & Away, Sherlock, The Blacklist, sleeply hollow
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, romantic movies, Harry Poter., American Pie, Night At The Museum 1-2, horror
Favorite BooksMills and Boon Romance Novels, 50 Shades of Gray
Where You Were Raisednew south wales and queensland
Others Noticeim a very nice and caring person who always put people before my self
Favorite FoodI love a nice steak with roasted vegetables, ice cream with jelly, and nuts.
Favorite PlacesI love going to the beach,i would love to go Ireland and London
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home watching tv
Secretnot telling you
Mick Hughes , 59, Male seeking Female, Warwick, AU
More About Mehappy caring honest enjoy to be around
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesswimming camping fishing horse racing
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meethappy fit healthy love to laugh
Favorite Musicanthing with a beat
Favorite TV Showssport two an half men
Favorite Movieswestern
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Foodseafood an pasta
Favorite Placesbeach
Friday or Saturday Nights Imaybe at club or watching football
Life Goalskeep on being happy with life
robert , 51, Male seeking Female, Warwick, RI
More About MeI am an easy going ...fun guy. I like to make people laugh and enjoy others with a sense of humor. I am committed to my children and loyal to close friends.
Political AffiliationLean toward Democrat....but not strict about it..
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like a partner who is kind...loving...passionate...loyal...funny...sensual
Favorite BooksMens Health
Where You Were RaisedWarwick RI
Others NoticeMy good posture
Favorite FoodShrimp
Favorite PlacesMexican Mayan
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday night early dinner or drinks with friends...Saturday night hopefully on a nice date with a lovely lady...dance..music..dinner..good conversation..
patricia , 62, Female seeking Male, Warwick, NY
More About Menothing special, im honest, still working so my time is special&want to do so much in a day like to keep active and try to be kind to anybody who is the same to me, total respect or im out of there
Political Affiliationdont really have one
Who I Would Like to Meethonest, funny like to anything outdoors adventure or cooking a nice meal together, total respect,for yourself so your that way to others, cuddly romantic always helps enjoys music
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksJames Pastterson
Where You Were Raisedupstate=syracuse,ny
Others Noticeim told i have a nice smile, im short 5-1 blonde hair but work out everyday.
Favorite Foodany sea food,. grilled hamburger.huge salads everything in it..but anchovies,
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifri at a cafe listening to music, sat, garage sales, going to a movie eating out than coming home and playing card with friends
Life Goalsto find my soul mate, or someone who shares my ideas and goals and enjoys what ever life deals out

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (334)
Spanish (10)