Online Speed Dating » Singles in Warrior, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Warrior, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
carla , 44, Female seeking Male, Warrior, AL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like to Spend Time With My Family and Friends, ,I DON'T WANT SOMEONE PERFECT IN MY LIFE........I JUST WANT SOMEONE REAL
Favorite MusicCountry, Classic Rock
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS & NCIS:LA, Pawn Star, Law & Order, Bones
Favorite MoviesComédie, Dramatic Movies, Action Legends
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in a small town in Alabama. One of those towns where everyone knows everybody.
Others NoticePeople notice my eyes and my smile. They also like my personality and laughter.
Favorite FoodI like to go to Olive Garden, favorite food is chicken cooked anyway, soft serve ice cream,
Favorite PlacesI love to go to the beach, mountains. I love to try new things.
Friday or Saturday Nights IYou would find me at home with my kids or out to dinner with them.
Adrian , 25, Male seeking Female, Warrior, AL
Dating StatusMessage me. You never know.
More About MeHonestly, I'm special in many ways. I know how to have fun and at the same time treat a women right. I love music and I am very musically inclined. It's who I am and I would never change that. I love kids and I want to be a teacher one day. I look forward to talking to some of the intelligent and interesting women this site has to offer. Message me and lets see where it goes from there.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay guitar and play online.
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetA fun sweet girl who likes to have fun.
Favorite MusicMostly alternative. Modest mouse, TBS, Thursday, Staind and so forth.
Favorite TV ShowsMy name is Earl, Family Guy, and pretty much anything I can watch on Netflix.
Favorite BooksEnder's Game
Where You Were RaisedFlorida/Bama
Others NoticeMy smile or red hair.
Skills/TalentsI play guitar and I sing. I write and perform all original music with my band.
Favorite FoodCheeseburgers or Pizza.
Favorite PlacesAnywhere to hang out with friends or family.
Subjects You Think AboutMusic, Writing, Stand-up comedians.
Friday or Saturday Nights II'm usually working Friday nights. Off every other Saturday though.
Life GoalsTo go to College and become a teacher and maybe one day even own a small business.
SecretI'm a secret Agent. Don't tell anyone.
TERESA , 48, Female seeking Male, Warrior, AL
Dating Statusfun to be around
More About Mewell im 5'6 im not going to tell my weight im loving i treat everyone the same as i want to be treated im caring i think about others before i do myself
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesjust about anything fun
Who I Would Like to MeetIm just looking for someone that is honest and caring that likes to go and have fun sometimes
Favorite TV ShowsPhineas and Ferb, Sister Wives, Sister Wives, Extreme Couponing, Hardcore Pawn, Hoarders on A&E, Hoarders on A&E, Hoarders on A&E, Hoarders on A&E, Chase, NCIS: Los Angeles, Rizzoli&Isles, Candid Camera, Futurama, The Mentalist, The Mentalist, The Mentalist, The Official Fan Page of the Classic TV Series - HEE HAW, Official CHUCK Page, Burn Notice, Scooby-Doo, Eureka, Warehouse 13, Today Show, CSI: NY, Little People, Big World, CSI: Miami, The Ellen DeGeneres Show, The Ellen DeGeneres Show, The Ellen DeGeneres Show, NCIS, In Plain Sight, 19 Kids and Counting, 19 Kids and Counting, ABC Family’s 25 Days of Christmas, Cake Boss, Kate Plus 8, Miami Ink, Miami Ink, LA Ink, LA Ink, The Little Couple, Daytime Alabama, CSI: Crime Scene Investigation, Kathie Lee and Hoda
Favorite MoviesThe Smurfs, Winnie the Pooh, Official Grease Movie, Official Grease Movie, Ghost Rider, Finding Nemo, Official Narnia: Voyage of the Dawn Treader, O Brother, Where Art Thou?, Nanny McPhee, Harry Potter, Harry Potter, Tigger, The Karate Kid
Favorite BooksNewspaper, Harry Potter, Harry Potter
Where You Were Raisedalabama
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodmexcian,just about anything sweet lol
Favorite Placesthe beach,mountains,camping anything fun
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwill started going to the auction again havent been in years
Secretdont have any secerts
scott , 29, Male seeking Female, Warrior, AL
Dating StatusSingle
More About MeI travel a good bit for my job, which makes dating a little difficult. I'm trying to broaden my horizons here. nnMusic is a particular passion of mine. While I've never managed to learn an instrument, I consider myself a bit of an expert listener. Rock is my favorite, in all its many forms, but I'm open to anything at least once. I also enjoy movies, particularly sci-fi classics.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesListen to Music, Watch Movies, Read (Actually I prefer audiobooks), Play Video Games
Political AffiliationPrefer not to discuss.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is comfortable with who they are, and appreciates that in others. One lesson life has taught me is that in the end, no matter how beautiful someone is, if they don't share your thoughts, you might as well be alone.
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsJustified on FX, Stargate, Family Guy, Robot Chicken, Venture Bros
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies, Action, Comedy
Favorite BooksReady Player One, Nation, The Kingkiller Chronicle
Favorite QuotesTo go against the Church is to go against God.
Where You Were RaisedHayden, AL
Others NoticeI'd like to think its my attitude. I try to be as patient and polite as I can.
Skills/TalentsI can sing badly and fix anything with duct tape.
Favorite FoodA chicken queso burrito from Qdoba. I would maim for one.
Favorite PlacesHonestly? Home.
Subjects You Think AboutWriting a book, learning guitar, technological advancement resulting in the developmental regression of mankind, why people can't stop texting and drive smart.
Friday or Saturday Nights IMostly at home. If its football season, Buffalo Wild Wings. Sometimes at a movie, or other sort of entertainment.
Life GoalsSurvive.
SecretI'm fascinated by the real-world concept of 'deus ex machina' and its implications.
veronica , 31, Female seeking Male, Warrior, AL
Dating Statuswhat u see is what u get looking for mister right not mister perfect
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, Species, Anything Pretty Much, drawing and panting
Political Affiliationi dont care
Who I Would Like to Meeta good christain man that has a good job and treat me and my kids well
Favorite MusicMistery, Gospel Mary Mary, Country
Favorite TV ShowsCold Case Files, CSI, Profiler
Favorite MoviesThe Twilight Saga
Favorite BooksHorror, Stephen King, Bible, Austin Harrison
Favorite Quotessmile god loves you
Where You Were RaisedHayden, Alabama
Others Noticei am very much in to my church and i will live by what i beleave im pentacostal and am looking for someone who beleaves the samething as me and doesnt mind going to church with me (im not easy and will not sleep around)
Skills/Talentsarts n crafts solven problems
Favorite Foodcountry cooking
Subjects You Think Aboutmy kids and bills church
Friday or Saturday Nights Igo out to eat take the kids to the park or something to do with them
Life Goalsto have a fam and go to church
Secreti find a family guy very sexy.. and a man who loves god and is not ashamed to show his feelings too....
Lee , 54, Male seeking Male, Warrior, AL
Linda , 66, Female seeking Male, Warrior, AL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWYDE, I love fishing, camping, going on short trips, mountains, flea markets.
Political AffiliationDoes it matter?
Who I Would Like to MeetSome gentleman that knows how to treat a lady. Someone that has no hang-ups, no alcoholic drug user,
Favorite MusicKenny Chesney, 50's, 60's and country musis but best of all I love the oldies....
Favorite TV ShowsFOX6 WBRC Good Day Alabama
Favorite MoviesThe Notebook, How will You die?, Titanic
Favorite BooksFlowers in the Attics, The Flowers in the Attic Series, Flowers in the Attic
Favorite QuotesIf you love someone and you set them free, if they come back well it was meant to be.
Where You Were RaisedRoebuck, Alabama
Others NoticeProbably my hair
Skills/TalentsI am a hair dresser so I guess that is my talent.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihopefully with someone that I would like to be
Life GoalsJust to be happy in everything I do and anywhere i go.
SecretI am too good to be
Eddie Roden , 58, Male seeking Female, Warrior, AL
Jeannie , 46, Female seeking Male, Warrior, AL
More About MeI interested in having someone to hang with who has similar interests,enjoys good conversation as well as some romance.
Favorite MusicI enjoy all types of music from rock to country.
Favorite TV Showsmindy project, seinfeld, king of queens
Favorite MoviesI prefer comedies and action adventure.
Favorite FoodLove spicy food.
Favorite PlacesEnjoy being around people.I luv to people watch esp at maybe a baseball or football game.
Friday or Saturday Nights II enjoy hanging out with friends,relax at home watch a movie or on special occasions go to Karoeke.
Life GoalsHaving a peace of mind and a joyful heart.
Paul barnes , 55, Male seeking Female, Warrior, AL
Dating StatusFUN w/o the drama
More About MePast Buss. owner ( over 20yrs ) in the sales and marketing field. Now semi retired, enjoy part time work activities, volunteering, web surfing, cooking, light travel.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesKick back and if it's still legal then let's try it !
Political AffiliationMiddlel of the road
Who I Would Like to MeetAbove all, NO DRAMA ( will absolutely run from crazy and drama queens ). Basically self sufficent ( emotionally, etc... ). Looking for one on one and hopefully long term relationship.
Favorite Music70's, 80's, Soft Rock, Country
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Men
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action, Suspense, Drama, Documentary
Favorite BooksBham News, USA today, Bible
Favorite QuotesEVERY day is another opportunity !!!!!
Where You Were RaisedBirmingham
Others NoticeMy eyes , quick wit and last but not least, my charm :) .
Skills/TalentsSenusally attentive.
Favorite FoodChinese, Mexican, Sushi, Italian, Mediteranian, Southern
Favorite PlacesRoad Trip ( motor cycle/car ), lake, beach, mountains, estate/flea market, antiquing, new spots....
Subjects You Think Aboutpassion...............................................
Friday or Saturday Nights IRestaurant, movie, home
Life GoalsSemi retired, have small co. I use to provide/perform work part time ( sales, consulting, marketing ). Playing with the idea of rolling out another big co., we'll see how the research goes...
SecretNo secrets, maybe just bits of missing information :)

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (54)