Online Speed Dating » Singles in Warrensburg, United States » White/Caucasian » Page - 3

Singles in Warrensburg, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Chris , 53, Male seeking Female, Warrensburg, MO
Dating StatusHonorable Man
More About MeI am a honest hard working, retired military guy, that want to have fun, i am a family oriented guy that is loving and understanding in nature, as some would say i have a big heart and very caring of others. I AM JUST AN OLD FASHION GUY.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like remodeling my house, building cars,landscaping, and what ever my partner enjoys to.
Political Affiliationno comment at this time.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am not real picky, just looking for some one who can except me for who i am and be a faithful and trusting companion, and has a great since of humor to.
Favorite MusicCountry, oldies, jazz, and more.
Favorite TV ShowsI like Emergency From the 70 because they are always helping people, also i like Glee and the singing competitions and CSI and others.
Favorite MoviesAction , NetFlixs,Romantic, Comedy, Westerns,Magic and Mystical, and much more.
Favorite Bookscar and driver
Favorite QuotesExcept People for who they are not who someone wants them to be.
Where You Were RaisedSt. Joseph Missouri
Others NoticeThat i have a great since of humor and very polite.
Skills/Talentshome improvement and automotive and many other traits.
Favorite Foodi like all kinds of food I am real ease in this area because i like to cook also
Favorite PlacesHawaii, Branson MO and much more.
Subjects You Think AboutA real woman that doesn't mind spending quality time with me. Someone that likes to cuddle and talk. .A woman that wants someone to have fun with, the woman who wants wants a knight and shining armor and a dependable friend. I'm not perfect and I don't expect you to be either.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or at a movie or some where with my partner.
Life Goalsthis will be discussed with my partner at the right time, it will depend on what we want together.
Secretwill only discuss with partner!
Chris , 30, Male seeking Female, Warrensburg, MO
More About Me"What makes you special" Heh....can't really say. I never know what to put here, really. We're all special in our own way. I guess what makes me special is just that....me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI'm a big time video gamer. If you're the type of chick who gets mad cuz her guy spends more time playing video games than with her; then look the other way. Sorry, but that's me...
Political AffiliationWhoever floats my boat at the time of an election.
Who I Would Like to MeetThe biggest thing for me is one who knows how to laugh. If you can't laugh, then why bother? Life's boring without laughter. Another thing for me would be a gamer. A chick who can pick up the xbox controller and join right in on the action. Even if she kicks my butt.
Favorite MusicI love all country music. Favorite singer tho is Jason Aldean
Favorite TV ShowsI really don't watch TV; but I love South Park, followed by Family Guy
Favorite MoviesMostly horror. I also like action (duh, I'm a guy!) and comedy. No chick-flicks at all. Yuck!
Favorite BooksWow. It probably was the lastest Time issue
Favorite FoodChinese!!
Favorite PlacesBowling alley or pool hall.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn front of the xbox or computer playing video games.
Life GoalsFirst thing, I want to be a good dad to my son. I want him to grow up and be able to say, "My dad is the greatest"
melissa , 32, Female seeking Male, Warrensburg, MO
More About Meim unique....witty, funny, spontaneous, sarcastic, courageous, out going, silly, level headed, honest, and loving
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch Movies, Go on Walks, Go Bowling, night clubs
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone honest, faithful, trustworthy, compassionate, funny, likes to travel, likes kids, & spontaneous
Favorite Musicrap & hip hop, Slow Jams and Oldies but Goodies, Country
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series), Tyler Perry House of Payne, Tyler Perry Meet The Browns, Baby Daddy, Bad girls club, Real Housewives of Atlanta, BET 106 and Park
Favorite Movieshorror, Comedy, Romantic Comedies, Action
Where You Were Raisedst. joe missouri
Others Noticemy eyes and my smile :)
Favorite Foodmy tacos and fried chicken!
Favorite Placesflorida, cali, i love to go out to eat when i have the money and free time...
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home cuddled up with my kids watching movies eating popcorn
Life Goalsi want to become a restaurant owner!
Franni , 20, Female seeking Male, Warrensburg, MO
More About MeJust an average girl .. Likes to laugh and have fun
Favorite TV ShowsSwamp people,glee
Favorite MoviesAction
rhonda , 49, Female seeking Male, Warrensburg, MO
More About MeI am a proud mother and grandmother. I love to help people, camp, and garden.rnrnI am 47 years old with a Bachelor in science degree in Social Work. I have a daughter who just passed her boards and is an RN. She recently moved to Moberly Mo. to working in a Correction facility as an RN. I have a granddaughter Carigan who is 3 years old and is the light of my life. I attend church on a regular basis and enjoy hanging out with friends. I enjoy to travel if money is available.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCleaning, Cooking, Taking Walks, Scrapbooking
Favorite TV ShowsOfficial Army Wives
Favorite MoviesDrama comedy
Favorite QuotesNot sure I really have a favorite
Bree , 22, Female seeking Male, Warrensburg, IL
More About Mei love to hang fun with friends and meeting new people. I'm good hearted and try to always think possitive.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesread. throw around a softball
Political Affiliationnot really into politics
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who will be there for me on my bad days. Big heart. fun loving. willing to go out with me and my friends but take me out with thier friends as well.
Favorite MusicCountry.
Favorite TV ShowsPretty Little Liars. The Secret Life of the American Teenager. Dukes of Hazzard. Family Guy.
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite Bookswhatever book i am reading at the time.
Favorite Quoteswhat doesn't kill you makes you stronger.
Where You Were RaisedSmall town USA, Warrensburg
Others Noticeblonde hair.
Skills/Talentssing.
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite Placesanywhere warm
Subjects You Think Aboutmy future
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihang out with friends
Life Goalscollege degree in accounting and interior design
Secreti dont keep secrets unless a best friend needs me to
Randy , 34, Male seeking Female, Warrensburg, IL
More About MeJust a single dad getting his life together and making a good life for his son. One day at a time
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that has a decent head on their shoulders. No alcoholics or drug addicts. Someone looking for the same things in life as me
Where You Were RaisedDecatur, IL.
Others NoticeTattoos and Beard
Favorite FoodGrilled Steak
Favorite PlacesWalking in the woods, Out in nature
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home with my son hanging out or hangin with friends sometimes
Life GoalsGoing back to school and making a better life for me and my son
Robert , 42, Male seeking Female, Warrensburg, MO
Dating Statusill make u smile from the inside out
Others Noticepersonality, honesty
Kyle , 20, Male seeking Female, Warrensburg, MO
More About MeI love hanging out with my friends and family, because you never know where something could happen. This world of unknown is full of unexpecting things.
Who I Would Like to MeetYou know. I could write a full description here, but what I am really looking for is for something who can always and I mean always put a smile on my face every time I see her. Even on my down days and I will do the same in return.
Where You Were RaisedIn missouri
Others NoticeHello, oh boy. what to write down. Well first off I am a huge family person. They mean a lot to me. I love my dog. I saved his life at birth. He is a miniature schnauzer. I only went out of state twice. Once for being on vacation and the other for my boot camp training last summer. With that said I am in the military. I love my job. Now I am studying here in Warrensburg at UCM. Studying to be an athletic trainer. I have many plans ahead of my life and a long life left to do it in. Im in not hurry. Funny because I am on a speed date site, haha. I went on vacation at Florida, and it was absolutely the best time of my life. If I get to know you well enough maybe I will tell you some stories about it. If you want to know more. message me.....
Favorite FoodYou would have to ask me personally for that one.
Favorite PlacesAnywhere on a beach. I've only been once, but I had a great time there.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends.
Life GoalsPursue a career as an athletic trainer and in the military. Maintaining both.
Jon , 53, Male seeking Female, Warrensburg, MO
Favorite MusicHEAVY METAL, CLASSIC ROCK, CLASSIC 70'S R&B, SOME COUNTRY

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (146)