Online Speed Dating » Singles in Ware Shoals, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Ware Shoals, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Rob Nelson , 42, Male seeking Female, Ware Shoals, SC
Favorite BooksIf I read any material that is not related to my kids homework/school work it almost always pertains to engineering and automation.
Favorite FoodA properly cooked/grilled Ribeye steak
Favorite PlacesWatch my son play football, watch the Gamecocks play football, spring practice.
debbie , 59, Female seeking Male, Ware Shoals, SC
Dating Statussweet and down to earth
More About MeI like to be treated as a woman should . I believe in honesty, communication, movies, eating out, rainy nights, eating pizza for breakfast, I just love people
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGame Winning Homerun Turns Tragic - But Then Something Amazing Happened, God understands our prayers even when we can't find the words to say them. Press Like if you agree! =), With God, ALL things are possible!! Press Like if you agree! =)
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetmy soulmate
Favorite Musicall music
Favorite TV ShowsOfficial Days Of Our Lives Page, CSI - (All Three Series), CSI : Miami
Favorite Moviessuspence comedy romantic
Favorite BooksNora Roberts Novels, Nora Roberts
Favorite Quotestoday is the first day of the rest of your life
Where You Were Raisedsouth carolina
Others Noticesmile and eyes
Skills/TalentsI love yo read I dont have many skills or tallents
Favorite Foodpizza t-bone steaks
Favorite Placesorlanda, florida myrtle beach, sc
Subjects You Think Abouthomeless people, people less fortunate than myself, family
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home watching movies or tv
Life Goalsto live life to the fullest one day at a time
Secretno secrets
Christopher , 29, Male seeking Female, Ware Shoals, SC
Dating Statuswomen pleasuring is what i do
More About Mesweetheart, nice, shy at first and respectful but then its on
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswhatever there is to do
Who I Would Like to Meetfreak in the sheets,loveable,funny and just her and herself
Favorite Musicenjoy all music
Favorite TV Showstwo and half men
Favorite Moviesaction and funny movies
Others Noticebig chest and the lady's say iv got a nice A**
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placesto the beach and mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights Ichilling just hanging out
Life Goalsto have a family and do the family thing. But not asap.
Jim , 43, Male seeking Female, Ware Shoals, SC
Dating Statusout to eat ,hanging out
Who I Would Like to MeetWhite female , who is independent, honest and reliable ,whom does not like to play games and knows what she wants outta life .
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsPawn Stars
Favorite Quoteseverything happens for a reason
Where You Were RaisedWare Shoals, Greenwood S.C.
Favorite Foodchicken , pizza , steak
Favorite PlacesMyrtle Beach S.C.
Friday or Saturday Nights IEITHER WORK OR AT HOME OR ON A DATE
Life GoalsTo find a special someone and live a happy life
Jesse Nance , 69, Male seeking Male, Ware Shoals, SC
More About Meenjoy being with wonderful people.....I love to laugh make my friends happy
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesany kind of art
Political Affiliationaccording to persons running for office
Who I Would Like to Meetsame as mine
Favorite Musicanything but rap
Favorite TV Showspublic tv pbs
Favorite Moviesjames bond type
Favorite Booksarchetecture digest
Favorite Fooditalean
Favorite Placesanywhere romantic
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or having dinner with friends
Life Goalsto be happy and do my arts
Keith , 55, Male seeking Female, Ware Shoals, SC
More About MeI'm a good man,honest,very funny,Christian,love people,kids,love to play music,I'm very open,will help anyone I can,if I can,very outgoing,not looking for quantity just quality! Are you the one that I've been waiting for all my life???
Political AffiliationI'm not impressed with the current shape that our country is in!! I just pray that it gets better.But it's still the best one in the world!!!!!!!!!!
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for my best friend,lover,life partner,honesty,devoted,fun,the one I miss anytime we're apart,good kisser,holding hands even if we're 100!ect.Much more,just ask or imagine!
Where You Were RaisedBorn in El Paso texas,raised right here in this area
Others NoticeI'm a people person,funny,luv kids,horses,outgoing,good guy,luv to please
Favorite Foodthat's a hard one,Probably a good cheeseburger/that seems to be the one I get most often,as it's close by,quick,and I'm right back in the saddle
Favorite PlacesI love the beach,mountains,the farm,as that's where I'm at most of the time lately,giving riding lessons,or taking out a trail ride,taking the kids fishing at the pond beside the barn
Friday or Saturday Nights IBeing that I'm single and do'nt do the bars anymore.I'm usually at home/alone on the computer in front of the TV!! Thats why I'm on here looking for someone to do something with.I'm a good man,funny,not a player(been there done that)looking for my best friend,love of my life.I would at least like to find someone to share some good times with!! If any of this sounds interesting to you,please let me know!!
Life Goalsfind the love of my life,the one that I can spend the rest of my life with!! Could you be the one????
ryan , 31, Male seeking Female, Ware Shoals, SC
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravel, Sking, Networking, Water Ski, Skateing, Anythin Really Fun
Favorite MusicAnything With a Beat and Rythem
Where You Were Raisedware shoals
Skills/Talentselectronics massage farming got more but I find it not as fun give everything then their be nothing to talk about
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclub find friends to hang out with lite a camp fire
jane , 48, Female seeking Male, Ware Shoals, SC
fran , 35, Female seeking Male, Ware Shoals, SC
More About MeI'm a big hearted person that's a single mother and who lives everyday to make them happy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpending time with my children
Political Affiliationdemocratic
Favorite MusicRap, R
Favorite TV ShowsGrimm, days of our lives, the voice, law and order svu
Favorite MoviesComedy and action and some horror
Favorite BooksJail bird
Where You Were RaisedAlabama
Others NoticeMy personality
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesWalks
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or out with friends
Life GoalsTo live my life to the fullest and being extremely happy
Kathie , 61, Female seeking Male, Ware Shoals, SC
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesYard Sales and Flea Markets
Political Affiliationnot interested, they all lie
Where You Were RaisedIn a house
Others Noticepersonality
Secretlove playing the piano but haven't for a long time.

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (22)