Online Speed Dating » Singles in Wappapello, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Wappapello, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Wesley , 40, Male seeking Female, Wappapello, MO
Dating Status"porch dog"
More About MeNot much to me I had a wreck back in December of 2011and now I'm in a wheelchair and they don't know if I will ever get out of it. All I am wanting is a girl who just likes to have fun but does not want to be tied down right now.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswork on eletronics
Political Affiliationdon't like politics
Who I Would Like to MeetJust someone who wants to laugh and have fun
Favorite MusicAll Forms of Music
Favorite Quotes" if you don't pet the dog it hard to keep him in the yard"
Where You Were Raisedin a lot of places(we traveled alot as a kid)
Others Noticei have been told the first thing is my short stubby fingers
Skills/Talentsworking on gadgets
Favorite Foodi'm a man. is there any else to say.....i love food and it shows....haha
Favorite Placeswithstanding the sex part, i would have to say my local eagle aerie.
Subjects You Think Aboutsex....sex....um.....oh yeah sex....duh (it's the man thing....haha)
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life Goalsto be happy and loads of fun doing just that being happy.
christopher m edwards , 40, Male seeking Female, Wappapello, MO
More About MeIm happy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesOutdoors stuff
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetKnow how to love
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsBig bang
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were Raisedtexas
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodMexican
Favorite PlacesBeen everywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights IJust different places
Life GoalsGrow old
martha , 73, Female seeking Male, Wappapello, MO
More About Meeasy to please. don't talk to much get along with other.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswork in my garden and my yard
Political Affiliationthe best,person that is running
Who I Would Like to Meetbe truthful. warm at heart. do' t like the F,en word mild manned.
Favorite MusicOld County
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS & NCIS:LA
Favorite MoviesSifi
Favorite Booksnot a thing
Favorite Quotesif you can not say any thing good about some one then don't say any thing
Where You Were Raisedmissouri,
Others Noticemy hight
Skills/Talentsnone
Favorite Foodsea food, good dinner
Favorite Places5 star restaurant
Subjects You Think Aboutthink about if I'll ever meat Mr. rite
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsto make friends, to live another Day.
Secretno
joe , 26, Male seeking Female, Wappapello, MO
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like spending time with my dogs working on cars nascar boating jet ski. Fishing I go muding every chance I can get and my kids
Favorite TV ShowsDon't watch much tv I work alot
Favorite MoviesComedy horror
Where You Were Raisedon a lake in the country
Others NoticeMy tattoo"s
Friday or Saturday Nights INo telling lol
linda , 45, Female seeking Male, Wappapello, MO
Where You Were Raisedst louis mo
Others NoticeAttitude personility
ELIZABETH , 49, Female seeking Male, Wappapello, MO
More About MeI AM A SINGLE MOM OF ONE DAUGHTER WHO IS MY LIFE AND BEST FRIEND I AM GOING TO COLLEGE TO BETTER MYSELF AND TO BE AN EXSAMPLE FOR HER
Political AffiliationNONE
Who I Would Like to MeetHONESTY, FAITHFUL, TRUSTING, TRUE TO ONESELF,FUNNY
Favorite TV ShowsTrue Blood, Lost Girl, big bang theroy, Dallas (2012 TV series) on TNT
Where You Were RaisedI WAS BORN IN MO. BUT RAISED IN DIFFERENT STATES
Others Noticemy hair and my eyes if it is warm enough to wear shorts my legs
Favorite FoodCHERRY CHEESECAKE MEXICAN
Favorite PlacesCURRENT RIVER
Friday or Saturday Nights IHOME
Life GoalsTO LIVE LIFE TO THE FULLEST AND HAVE SOMEONE TO SHARE LIFE WITH
beth , 49, Female seeking Male, Wappapello, MO
More About Mei am 46 and going back to college
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdance
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty, being understanding and willing to really get to know me
Favorite MusicKid Rock, Bret Michaels, Bret Michaels, I Like All Kinds of Music, I Like All Kinds of Music
Favorite TV ShowsTrue Blood
Favorite Moviesscary action
Favorite BooksV.C. Andrews series
Favorite Foodmexican
Favorite Placesscience center in st louis
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home with my daughter or at dance club
Life Goalsto get my college diploma
cheryl , 66, Female seeking Male, Wappapello, MO
Political AffiliationConservative
Where You Were RaisedSikeston, poplar Bluff, St. Louis
Others Notice?
Favorite Foodgood steak, mexican, mannicotti, etc.......
Favorite Placesdrag racing, stock cars, auctions, listening to karaoke
Life GoalsToo late for that question.
al , 53, Male seeking Female, Wappapello, MO
More About Meim a goodhearted man, I treat others w/ respect, im tamed when it comes to women, im a good listener, im trustworthy, I don't believe in cheating or hurting anyone. im a little shy when it comes to women, at first. I don't like crowds, im a private person. a homebody, im not real big on drinking,or bar seens. I like shoping and flea markets. I don't like cluter, a clean freak. I don't care for drama!
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who"s trustworthy, honest,no drama, that would meet me half way. one who"s not afraid to get her nails broke or hands dirty! someone who doesn't judge me. some one determmend to make a relationship work!
Favorite TV ShowsCHARMED (Cari)
Where You Were Raisedst.charles, county
Others Noticegood hearted
Favorite Foodmeatloaf, lasanya, icecream, swiss rolls
Favorite Placesmcdonalds, pizza hut
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home, watching a movie or cuddeling w/someone, special, if I find that right person
Chad , 24, Male seeking Female, Wappapello, MO
More About Mejust a good ol country boy that likes to spend time with that speacial someone!
Favorite Musicmostly country and rock but I like a variety of music
Favorite TV Showstoo many to name
Favorite Moviestoo many to name
Favorite Booksany thing that catches my attention after judging it by its cover ;)
Favorite Foodchinese and mexican
Favorite Placesthe woods and any ehere you wanna go
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihanging out if im not working
Life Goalsto find that mrs. right!

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (14)