Online Speed Dating » Singles in Waltham, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Waltham, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
John , 58, Male seeking Female, Waltham, MA
Political Affiliationindependent
Where You Were RaisedEastern Mass
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout with friends, having dinner and a drink or two, catching local bands
John , 59, Male seeking Female, Waltham, MA
Dating Statuslooking for my best friend
More About MeI would describe myself as someone with a good sense of humor,artistic,integrity,good friend
Favorite Musicall types except rap
Favorite TV Showsdexter,boardwalk empire,sopranos,many oyhers
Favorite Moviesaction,comedy,drama,ect
Favorite Bookstrade magazine
Where You Were Raisedboston
Favorite FoodItalian food
Favorite Placesbeach,mountains,north end boston,las vegas,warm destinations
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a restaurant
John , 21, Male seeking Female, Waltham, MA
Favorite MusicCountry, Eminem ''the real slim shady"
Favorite TV ShowsLizard LICK Towing, Family Guy
Where You Were RaisedBoston
Others NoticeMy beautiful eyes =p
Secretyou will just have to ask !!
brian , 42, Male seeking Female, Waltham, MA
Favorite Musicalltypes
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Foodmexican food
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home. i have no life.
Matt , 36, Male seeking Female, Waltham, MN
More About MeI am outgoing, honest, open minded, down to earth, compassionate, understanding, loving, caring, nurturing, truthful, faithful, a good communicator, a good cook, an athlete, good lover, protector, provider, good with advice, intelligent, witty, sarcastic, good sense of humor, intellectual, sensual, sensitive, masculine and a great friend. I consider myself a very diverse individual. I have 1 sister and many female friends, so I have a great understanding about females and their needs and wants and even things that girls know about girl things, I have a vast range of insight and knowledge. All that and can still be a man. Like I said, I am well rounded. Yes, I can cook, sew and all that also. I can play the mom and dad role.
Political AffiliationI am a Conservative/ Republican/Libertarian/ Independent. All in all, I would love to see a Independent as president but I know that is the impossible dream!
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a woman that takes care of herself and is not lazy. I would like my partner to play sports or at least have an interest and watch them or at least support me when I play. I want a woman that is smart, funny, faithfull, sarcastic, witty, charming, caring nurturing, compassionate, mentally and emotionally stable. I would like my girl to be open to all types of food and try anything at least once. I am not a jerk or superficial but, I am not into women with a few extra pounds type of body style. If that's the case, then you would have to prove you are mentally and emotionally stable. That's just because the women I have dated before that were a few extra pounds, were all consumed by their insecurities and lack of confidence. I am looking for a gal that is optimistic, open minded, a realist, logical, confident, faithful and just be supportive and accept my daughter.
Where You Were RaisedIn Waltham,Mn
Others NoticeI would say my eyes!
Favorite FoodI do not have a favorite. It is too difficult. However, I have not come across a food that I do not like. I will eat anything!
Favorite PlacesHawaii, California, Arizona, Concerts, Local Bands and the Y.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt depends on the weekend and if I have my daughter or not. A softball tournament, movies, occasionally a bar but more that likely, at your house if you are my girl!
Life GoalsTo have 1 more kid. I want a boy. To get a degree in the medical field, lower debts and get married.
kev , 47, Male seeking Female, Waltham, MA
More About Mevery caring
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead
Political Affiliationhave none
Who I Would Like to Meetbe yourself
Favorite TV ShowsLaw & Order: Special Victims Unit, Law And Order
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksJames Pastterson
Where You Were Raisedmass
Others Noticeeyes
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placesaruba
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsretire
Randy , 48, Male seeking Female, Waltham, MA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic, films, meeting to new people, exercise
Political AffiliationIndependent
Favorite MusicAnything done well
Favorite Books"The Call of Soul"n "Wisdom of the heart"n "The Secrete of Love"
Favorite QuotesWhen you see the light of truth in others it awakens in you!
Where You Were RaisedNewton Ma
Others NoticeEnergy and happiness
Skills/TalentsPlaying music, piano, singing, teaching,
Favorite PlacesMost places with that special person!
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout with friends, around the greater Boston area
Life GoalsDiscover more of the love and happiness that I really am that I can share with others and they with me.
SecretMy life is open for all to see
bob 777 , 34, Male seeking Female, Waltham, MA
More About Mecool
Where You Were RaisedWaltham, Massachusetts
Others Noticemy....
david , 34, Male seeking Female, Waltham, MA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBaseball, I Like to Play Basketball,
Favorite MusicEverything, Lady Gaga
Favorite TV Shows2 and a half men, Sons of Anarchy
Favorite MoviesBraveheart, Taken, Gladiator
Favorite Foodnice steak
Jamie , 29, Female seeking Male, Waltham, MA

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (72)