Online Speed Dating » Singles in Walla Walla, United States » White/Caucasian » Page - 2

Singles in Walla Walla, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Kat , 48, Female seeking Male, Walla Walla, WA
More About Meeclectic, tattoos
Who I Would Like to Meetmust understand the word random
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy, Dexter
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksMedical Books
Where You Were RaisedOregon
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite Foodrare steak
Favorite Placesanywhere warm
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith friends
SecretI don't tell secrets!
john , 56, Male seeking Female, Walla Walla, WA
Favorite Musicall but opera and rap
Where You Were Raisedwalla walla
Friday or Saturday Nights Ispend it alone or with my grandkids
james , 42, Male seeking Female, Walla Walla, WA
Dating Statuslonely broken heart man
More About Mei just want some1 who will be happy with me the way i am and not try to change me.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to fish and hunt. also go camping.
Who I Would Like to Meethonest and no head games. just be your self
Favorite Musicrock and country
Favorite TV Showscsi, hunting, fishing, home repair, ghost
Others Noticebody rubs. they say my hands are magic
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat work. i work on weekends. over nights sucks but its a job
Jonny , 54, Male seeking Male, Walla Walla, WA
Dating StatusFun guy with lots of adventurous ideas
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravel, Motorcycle, Boating, Camping and Boating, Seahawks, Sports, Cooking, Movies, Fire, Political activism, Volunteer, Sky Diving, Restaurants, Expatriate/Living Abroad, Coffee houses, Coffee Plantation, Ocean, Nicaragua
Political AffiliationProgressive Liberal Democrat - 100% :)
Who I Would Like to MeetA fun loving adventurous guy who is thoughtful, smart, attractive, athletic, likes to travel, and is hopefully into watching or going to sports events. Prefer ages 25-40
Favorite Musicadult alternative, Classic rock, Clasical, Electronica Life, Dance & House Music, DJs & Divas of the Dancefloor
Favorite TV Showsreal time with bill maher, Modern Family, Impractical Jokers, Fraiser, Seinfeld, The Rachel Maddow Show, Hardball with Chris Matthews, The Ed show, Family Guy, The Ricky Gervais Show, Lewis Black: Root of All Evil
Favorite MoviesMy Cousin Vinnie, Gladiator, Unforgiven, Inception, What About Bob?, Troy (2004), Alexander, There Will Be Blood, Road to Perdition, The Untouchables(MOVIE), Bridesmaides, The Sound Of Music, Kingdom of Heaven, The Assassination of Jesse James by the Coward Robert Ford, The Family Stone, Brokeback Mountain
Favorite BooksLost, In Cold Blood, Glengarry Glen Ross
Where You Were RaisedLeavenworth, WA
Skills/TalentsPlay a little Piano, Rough & Finish Carpentry, Interior design, Gardening, Writing, Cooking & Entertaining.
Favorite FoodLasagna, Caprese Salad, Corn on the Cob, Homemade Tacos or Enchiladas, Chicken/Broccoli Casserole, Thanksgiving Dinner, Apple Pie, Chocolate/Brownie Ice Cream
Favorite PlacesSeattle Waterfront, Central/Latin America, Mt. Rainier, Salties on Alki Restraunt, Family Gatherings, Road Trips, Rome, Italy
Subjects You Think AboutEqual Rights, Environment, Growing Organic Coffee Beans, The Pursuit of Happiness
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut for dinner/movie, Home for dinner/movie, With family/friends, Traveling, At a club.
Life GoalsBeing Happy! Continuing on my path of finding and maintaining true inner-peace & contentment. Contributing to the happiness and well-being of others. Traveling. And all of the above with a lifelong friend & lover.
zach , 30, Male seeking Female, Walla Walla, WA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfour wheeling motorcycle riding camping fishing and drink beer and party
Favorite Musicall types just not jazz or things like that
Favorite TV Showsncis
Where You Were Raisedwalla walla wa
Daniel , 31, Male seeking Female, Walla Walla, WA
More About MeFirst off, if your profile is filled with bad spelling and abreviations, i will skip you. I want someone intelligent. I spend most of my time with my son, who is the best part of my life. I would like to find a good woman to spend the rest of my life with and raise a family. I am easy going and light hearted. I listen to all types of music. I love to sing. I love kids pets and the outdoors. Im not the type who sleeps around. I would rather make love than just have sex. Trust is important to me, as is faithfullness. I have never cheated nor will I ever. n I have a decent paying job, but I hope to find something better. I plan on going back to school in the near future as well. As long as I have a home for me and my son, then I am happy. My Dream is to open my own restauraunt some day. n I am a flirt when it comes to woman I know, but if I dont know them, then I am quiet and shy. Most of the time, I have a stoic attitude. I'm usually laid-back and care-free. I have what some would say as a dirty mind. I make alot of jokes and some of them are sexual. I believe it is ok to talk and joke about sex. We are all adults, arent we? But I know some women dont like that, and if that's you, then keep on looking. But if you have a dirty mind like mine, and like cracking jokes about anything and everything, then you will have a blast with me. n When I get knocked down, I dont waste time getting mad or crying, I just pick myself back up and try again. I enjoy camping, hiking, walking kids and pets, cooking for my sweetheart, reading, and looking up funny pics on the net. If any of this sounds good, send me a message!n I am looking for long term love with marriage in the end. But that doesnt mean I wont settle for making new friends as well. I know from experience that a good relationship comes from a good friendship. And if it doesnt go any farther than just friends, thats great too.n I have a dog and a cat. The dog is a purebred mutt. No idea what she is. Ask me and I will send you a picture of her and you can guess what she is. The cat is a siberian forest cat.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBe with my son, hangout with friends, watch netflix, play games
Political Affiliationindependent conservative
Who I Would Like to Meetopen, honest, caring, loves kids and pets, fun, good sense of humor, not to serious, responsible, laid-back, nerdy, loyal
Favorite TV ShowsFirefly, Simpson, Southpark, Reaper, Seinfeld, True Blood
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksJames Rollins, Tad Williams, Steven King
Where You Were Raisedwalla walla wa
Others NoticeMy sparkling blue eyes and charming smile
Favorite FoodChex Mix
Favorite PlacesAnywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt my house after work with my son
Life GoalsTo own my own restauraunt
Kirk , 45, Male seeking Female, Walla Walla, WA
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsCSI LV, Body of Proof, CSI : Miami
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were RaisedJohn Day, Oregon
Others NoticeMy blue eyes and long hair.
Favorite Placesoregon coast
sCOTT mCkINNEY , 48, Male seeking Female, Walla Walla, WA
Dating StatusSingle and lookin. No Games. No BS.
More About MeWhat you see is what you get. Easy going and easy to get along with. absolutly do not like drama or games.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamping, Food, My kids, Kids in general.
Political AffiliationTed Nugent For Presedent!!!
Who I Would Like to MeetI hope I know when I meet her.
Favorite MusicGood ol R&R
Favorite TV ShowsThe food netwok
Favorite Moviesaction / comedy
Favorite BooksI only read if I have to.
Where You Were RaisedLeavenworth WA
Others NoticeUsually Quiet, body type
Skills/TalentsIm pretty damm good in the kitchen, cooking or baking
Favorite FoodI LOVE FOOD!
Favorite Placesmountains
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life GoalsTell ypou later
SecretI dont hide anything
kevin , 43, Male seeking Female, Walla Walla, WA
Favorite Moviesaction
Scott , 59, Male seeking Female, Walla Walla, WA
Dating StatusDarknight
More About MeI am a one woman man. Love to have fun and laugh. Share time with someone special. To build a life and enjoy life to the fullest.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTurn wood
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who really wants to be happy, and loved. Someone that really has grit! Someone fun.[Current photos please]
Favorite MusicEasy listening
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, NCIS
Favorite MoviesCrime
Favorite BooksANN RULE, No Regrets
Where You Were RaisedEastern
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodLobster
Favorite PlacesHawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a BBQ friends home
Life GoalsTo work and retire, find that special other half

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (141)