Online Speed Dating » Singles in Walker, United States » White/Caucasian » Page - 4

Singles in Walker, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Ryan , 43, Male seeking Female, Walker, LA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSwim, Tennis, Sports and Anything Outdoors, Beach, Eat, enjoy kids
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that enjoys outdoors , eating , trying different things ( food, vacations ) , enjoys relaxing by pool ; enjoys beach
Favorite Music80's Alternative
Favorite TV ShowsThrees Company, Impractical Jokers, Dave Chapelle's The Niggar Family
Favorite Moviessilence of the lambs, Jaws, Shawshank Redemption, Anchor man, Breakfast Club, wierd science, Sixteen candels
Where You Were RaisedMetairie
Skills/Talentsgood tennis player
Favorite Foodlemon or chocolate doberge cake
Favorite PlacesOrange Beach ; 30A ;
Subjects You Think Abouthow short life is ; different things I want to do ; places I want to visit
Life Goalsraise my children to be independent , respectful , successful
SecretI'm a twin
John , 43, Male seeking Female, Walker, WV
More About MeI'm kind and caring. I love to smile and laugh. I love the out doors. Love to go for late night walks and stare at the stars.
Who I Would Like to MeetSome one who is honest...kind and caring...sweet...enjoys doing things together and who is affectionate. Some who likes to cuddle...hug and kiss...
Favorite MusicMostly anything...accept for screamo or hard core rap
Favorite MoviesFantasy...Sci Fi...Disney...etc...
Favorite BooksBooks
Where You Were RaisedParkersburg
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodGreek and Mexican
Favorite PlacesMountains...beach
dylan , 23, Male seeking Female, Walker, LA
Favorite Musichip hop
Favorite TV Showscomedy
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Booksdiary of a wimpy kid series
keith , 41, Male seeking Female, Walker, LA
eddie , 49, Male seeking Female, Walker, LA
Sunny , 39, Female seeking Male, Walker, LA
More About MeIm just a shy girl wit a big heart
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNever have time
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone good and nice an loves to have fun
Favorite MusicAll music
Favorite TV ShowsLizardlick towing
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksNewa paper
Where You Were Raiseddenham springs
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodStuffed shrimp
Favorite PlacesDont have one
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life Goals???
CASSANDRA , 24, Female seeking Male, Walker, MO
Favorite Musiccountry
Michael , 28, Male seeking Female, Walker, IA
Political AffiliationOther
Matthias , 25, Male seeking Female, Walker, MN
Where You Were Raisedminnesota
Others NoticeI don't know.. my eyes I guess
Rachel Linebaugh , 36, Female seeking Male, Walker, LA
More About MeI am a talker!!! I can start a conversation with just abt anyone, and I am not shy. In Wal-Mart, I am dangerous!!! LOL!!! I consider it to be my second home!!! Also, I am a dedicated anima lover, and a HUGE animal protection, and anticruelty advocate. Grew up with lots of furbabies all around me!!! Also, I am very patriotic, and I LOVE my country!!!! USA!!! USA!!! USA!!!
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetFathfullness, honesty, communication, and trust. Laughter is also very important, and if he can make me laugh, so much the bttr. Animal lover and/or animal owner, is a huge selling point, as well. "NOT allergic to cats is must!!!" He must have a high school education, and a diploma. I have both, and I am immensely proud of it. Holding down a good job, and able to support himself, are other points in his favor. Same faith and religion are VERY important, as I couldn't see myself converting. I was raised in a Christian home, and grew up in the Baptist Church. My late grandfather, and my late uncle, as well as several male cousins, are deacons in their Baptist churches, as well. Also, having the same political standings as I do, is something that I WILL NOT compromise on. I have Conservative standings, and I would love to find someone, who has that, as well. If you love chocolate, and mint, as much as I do, and if you love together, then we are good to go!!! :D
Favorite Musiccounry music, Mariah Carey, Justin Tiberlake, Usher, Christina Aguilara, Patriotic Music, Praise and Worship Cd's, Rock
Favorite TV ShowsRevenge, scandal, Dancing With The Stars, Chicago Fire, Law and Order Special Vitcums Unit, Private Practice, Grey's Anatomy, Mysteries at the Museum, Disney Channel Shows !!!, 30 Minute Meals, Food network shows, Giada at Home, Everyday Italian
Favorite MoviesAction, Adventure, Romantic Comedies, Suspense
Where You Were RaisedLeesville, LA (West Central, Louisiana)
Others NoticeI think the first thing that people typically notice about me, is the fact that I am a very people oriented person, and that I can talk to anyone. I am very social, and not shy, at all. Also, I love animals!!!! And, I am very patriotic, and I LOVE my country!!! :D
Favorite FoodItalian, (I LOVE pasta)!!! :D I also love Greek and Lebanese food, as well. I am trying to develop a taste for Indian food, although I haven't yet. South Louisiana Gulf seafood is THE BOMB!!!!! I adore anything sugary and sweet!!! Big chocolate lover, too!!! :D
Favorite PlacesMy favorite restaurants in Baton Rouge are: Albasha's Greek and Lebanese, and Carrabba's Italian Restaurant, as well. I could honestly eat at both places, at least once a week, and be completely happy. I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE, homemade cream soda ice cream!!!!!!
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn Friday nights, I am usually at my ballroom dance studio in Baton Rouge. I take weekly ballroom dance lessons, and I absolutely LOVE it!!! It will be 11 years this November!!! Ballroom dancing is honestly something that everybody should try!!! GREAT exercise!!!
Life GoalsTo have my college education. I am currently working towards getting it online.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (117)
Spanish (10)