Online Speed Dating » Singles in Waihi, New Zealand » White/Caucasian

Singles in Waihi, New Zealand are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Frank Tarry , 63, Male seeking Female, Waihi, NZ
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love to travel in my motorhome
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone careing and up for a bit of an adventure
Where You Were RaisedGisborne
Secretmaybe i hold the secret to a happy life that i would like to share with some one special
thesharpend , 43, Male seeking Female, Waihi, NZ
Political Affiliationnil
Who I Would Like to Meeta real cruiser
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Man
Where You Were Raisednz
Others Noticemy hight ,im very imposing figure
Favorite Foodpussy
Favorite Placessky city
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome mostly
Life Goalsnunya buso
Johan , 40, Male seeking Female, Waihi, NZ
Where You Were RaisedSouth Africa
josh , 24, Male seeking Female, Waihi, NZ
TomWatson , 26, Male seeking Female, Waihi, NZ
Dating StatusWhat
More About Mecheck out my secret
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdont no ... anything you want to do? im a traveler.
Political Affiliationwell i ant voted yet
Who I Would Like to Meeta cool lady that wants to travel for a wile
Favorite MusicKatchafire
Favorite TV ShowsPulp Sport
Favorite MoviesFinding Nemo, DORY
Favorite BooksNothin, I Wish I Read More
Favorite Quotesfair hasnt got anything to do with it when it comes to a man and a woman
Where You Were Raisednew zealand, australia
Others Noticemy socks
Skills/Talentscheif
Favorite Foodeat anything
Favorite Placesbeach love the beach
Subjects You Think Aboutby the way i would love a woman to work and travel with me.. can get you a job no worries.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwell that depends where i am in the world
clindseynz , 36, Male seeking Female, Waihi, NZ
Sillybum , 32, Male seeking Female, Waihi, NZ
Favorite Musicrock, punk just about amything
jillysheart , 43, Female seeking Male, Waihi, NZ
Dating Status:)
More About MeBorn and raised in Southern California. Moved to New Zealand in 1994. have 2 children.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Love to read, movies,
Political Affiliationpass
Favorite MusicRichard Marx, Metallica, John Denver, Pink, Lady Gaga, Duran Duran, Guns N' Roses
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, True Blood, NCIS, The Vampire Diaries, CSI: Miami
Favorite MoviesThe Twilight Saga, Team Twilight, New Moon
Favorite BooksTwilight, New Moon, Eclipse, Breaking Dawn, Eclipse, Eclipse, Twilight, Twilight
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Southern California
Others Noticeothers usually notice my eyes and my personality
Favorite FoodMexican, Indian, roast lamb yum
Favorite PlacesYoesmite National Park, Hawaii
Subjects You Think Aboutcamping, hiking, horse back riding, will i ever fall in love again?
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home watching t.v. then bed
Life Goalsto accept people for who they are, live life and be happy, be free
Secretfor me to know and you to find out :)

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages