Online Speed Dating » Singles in Virginia Beach, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Virginia Beach, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Janos , 25, Male seeking Female, Virginia Beach, VA
Political AffiliationIn regards to social matters, I am quite liberal. For the financial side of politics, I tend to favor the conservative views.
Who I Would Like to MeetMostly, I'm just looking for interesting, easy going people who are at least a little weird. I find that weird and unusual people tend to be more interesting and fun. nnBeing some kind of nerd wouldn't hurt, either. lol
Favorite Quotes"Give a man a fish, feed him for a day. Give a man a POISONED fish, feed him for life." lol I can have a bit of a grim sence of humor.
Where You Were RaisedVirginia Beach, VA
Others NoticeI can be a bit awkward or come off as abrasive. I promise that this is not on purpose. People also notice that I am a care free person and am open to most anything.
Skills/TalentsI'm not really sure what qualifies to put in here, but here I go. I excel in math and sciences, I've been told that I am a good dancer (specifically ballroom dance), I am unusually flexible, aaannnd I'm stronger than I look. How is that?
Favorite FoodI seam to have a fairly mundane taste in food, though I'm willing to try most anything.
Favorite PlacesI don't usually care where I am, as long as I have good company.
Subjects You Think AboutI think about a great deal many things. Most of what goes through my head has to do with one of the fields of science, life and death, differences in cultures, various religious views, things about Dungeons and Dragons, and I spend a fair amount of time wondering what other people are thinking about and what their opinions are.
Friday or Saturday Nights II'll usually be hanging out with people after my classes let out.
Life GoalsRight now, I am working on my Bachelor's degree in astrophysics. I plan to continue my studies and will hopefully get a PhD. That will be a while, though.
Devin , 19, Male seeking Female, Virginia Beach, VA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to just relax in my spare time
Favorite MusicRap
Favorite TV ShowsSouth park
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksSalt
Where You Were RaisedCastlewood VA
Others NoticeWhat I'm wearing.
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesMimia
Friday or Saturday Nights IAlways doing something
Life GoalsBecome an underwater welder
mr_montero10 , 41, Male seeking Female, Virginia Beach, VA
Where You Were Raisedunited states of america
Others Noticei am cool and handsome man, honest
Alan , 24, Male seeking Female, Virginia Beach, VA
More About MeI love but hate everyone. I think i'm a bit to honest
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay music, meet new people, anything besides sitting around.
Political AffiliationThats a touchy subject.
Who I Would Like to MeetJust be good hearted and not ignorant as all hell.
Favorite MusicEverything but rap and new age country
Favorite TV ShowsDon't watch much T.V.
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksA long article about the fear of uncertainty
Where You Were RaisedTexas
Others NoticeMy eyes.
Favorite FoodChinese
Favorite PlacesThe Beach, South Texas, The mountains,
Friday or Saturday Nights IThats a good question. I could be at work or playing music somewhere.
Life GoalsNot to be that pissed off old man that lives up in the mountains away from everyone and everything.
amoll007 , 29, Male seeking Female, Virginia Beach, VA
Favorite MusicCounntry
Favorite TV ShowsGame of Thrones
Favorite Moviescomedy movies
Favorite BooksSeal Team Six
Where You Were RaisedKentucky
Others NoticeMy personality
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesMovies
Happy , 53, Female seeking Male, Virginia Beach, VA
Dating StatusLet's go for a walk or bike ride on the beach!
More About MeI am newly single after a six year relationship and recently retired after 25 yrs. WOW! Life without work stress is surprisingly different. I’m volunteering and allowing God to direct me to my next niche. Yes, I am a Christian and life works for me with his boundaries. I am athletic and an outdoor girl, so I connect with the sun and the ocean (sunning, swimming, boogie boarding and paddle boarding). If you have a boat, waterskiing and fishing work. I can bait my own hook and take off my fish. nFor me to be at my best, I need at least an hour each day to work-out because appearance matters. I enjoy most sports (up close and personal) and will watch TV happily for one event but it gets boring to spend a day inside if the weather is nice. I do own golf clubs so I look the part in a cute skirt and shirt (when I retired I started to learn to swing a club) but I make a great caddie. nSurprise! I have never been married and have no children; although, in the past I have dated men with children and I have nephews and my friends have kids … so all is good. My last relationship was very good and I was treated like a princess; therefore, I enjoy a man with good manners and I adore being treated like a lady. Likewise, I will be honest and truthful … and you will receive affection & respect at all times. Other men will only hope to be in your shoes. I believe in treating others the way I’d like to be treated. nFriendship First. I am looking for a best friend, partner and lover. I’m back in the saddle. How about taking a walk, bike ride or stroll on the boardwalk? Maybe stop for a coffee/cocktail or listen to a band? Looking at the ocean, people watching, spotting the dolphins and listening to the waves is good too.
Who I Would Like to Meethonest, passionate, good sense of humor, enjoys the outdoors, motivated, Christian values, non-drug user
Favorite FoodSEAFOOD and all grilled food
Friday or Saturday Nights Imy house
Life GoalsBe happy and take each day as it comes.
tommy , 42, Male seeking Female, Virginia Beach, VA
Dating StatusBack on the market :)
More About MeSeperated so newly on the singles scene. Own a bar and work as a manager at a chain steak house. Love the beach. Big football fan. Play some MMOs.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBeach, traveling, music, online gaming, football, movies, and good food.
Favorite MusicVery wide varity. pretty much anything but rap.
Favorite TV ShowsChuck, All of the Law and Orders, All of the NCIS, Dexter, Tru Blood. And of course football :)
Favorite MoviesPretty large list. Love watching movies.
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/TalentsCan cook some good food!
Favorite FoodSteak, pizza, pretty much anything but fish.
Can't Live Withoutgood friends
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf not working, then out listening to live music at a local bar.
steve , 22, Male seeking Female, Virginia Beach, VA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIm writing and I like to play with my dog and work on my truck
Favorite MusicEverything mainly rock and country
Favorite TV ShowsWalking dead, thats 70 show, and family guy
Favorite MoviesAction or comedy but I like all
Favorite BooksWriting my own book
Where You Were Raisedvirginia beach
Favorite FoodThat would be steak corn and mash potatoe
Favorite PlacesI like to go to the bowling ally or ghe hookah bar
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither home or hanging out with a friend
Kelly , 53, Female seeking Male, Virginia Beach, VA
Favorite MusicEnrique Iglesias
Favorite TV ShowsLaw & Order, Criminal Minds
Favorite MoviesBlow
Favorite BooksJames Patterson
Where You Were RaisedBowie, MD
Favorite FoodIce Cream
Favorite PlacesThe beach and seafood restaurants
Carol , 56, Female seeking Male, Virginia Beach, VA
Favorite MusicI like all types of music
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Criminal Minds, Ghost Hunters, documentaries, SYFI, etc...
Favorite MoviesAction, Adventure, SYFI
Favorite FoodSeafood, steak, mexican, cheesecake, chocolate.....

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (946)
Spanish (68)
French (21)
German (22)
Italian (22)
Russian (10)
Other (29)