Online Speed Dating » Singles in Versailles, United States » White/Caucasian » Page - 4

Singles in Versailles, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
michael , 29, Male seeking Female, Versailles, KY
More About Mehard working, easy going, thoughtful, and look for adventure in life
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRelaxing With Friends, Movies, enjoying the outddors
Who I Would Like to Meetloving, caring, respectful, social.
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, CSI - (All Three Series)
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisedsmall town
Others NoticeThe way i look.
Favorite Fooddutch apple pie
Favorite Placesalaska, wyoming, montana, europe
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home, or out to eat and on the town
Glenda , 64, Female seeking Male, Versailles, KY
Dating StatusSexy, older woman
More About MeI enjoy laughing, making people happy, doing little things for others, and most of all sharing.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy reading and hand quilting. I love to travel. I enjoy eating out and dancing.
Political AffiliationI am democrat, but I decide on the best platform.
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek truthfulness.
Favorite MusicI like jazz, country and just about any other music except hiphop
Favorite TV ShowsI enjoy, NCIS, all CIS'S, fringe, and anything else that is exciting
Favorite MoviesWhat every action flick that is on
Favorite BooksI am reading a book by Heather Graham, I read a lot of different authors.
Skills/TalentsI love to cook
Favorite FoodStrawberry Delight
Favorite PlacesOlive Garden, Red Lobster. I love Italy, Spain, Germany, and would love to go to Aruba
Life GoalsI am retired, but I am begining a master's degree program, and perhaps someday teach
ben , 57, Male seeking Female, Versailles, KY
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesa vareity of things
Political Affiliationnone
Where You Were Raisedversailles ky
Others NoticeMy smile
Secretno
gentlesoul82 , 32, Male seeking Female, Versailles, OH
Dating StatusLooking for the love of my life. Doubting she exists anymore.
More About MeI want to be perfectly honest. I am in a period of my life where I am dealing with struggles and trying to find my calling in life. I have my faults but it doesn't take away the fun, loving, honest, caring and warm man that I am. With that said, there are a few things I want to mention. First, I do live with my parents and we take care of each other as I help them and the rest of my family with anything they need. Secondly, I deal with episodes of depression/anxiety and it has caused me problems with my work history and so right now I am a student and I also watch my brother and his wife's 2 boys during the day since I do like children. I am going to school trying to better myself through an education and hoping to somehow find my path and direction in life. To me, those are dealbreakers for most women simply because they want the best in a man and one who doesn't have faults like mine to the point that they have less to work through. So if you are someone that doesn't judge on that and value Love and being there for someone you love through the worse of times then I hope you will reach out to me and we can begin building a foundation. With that said, my name is Ryan and I’m in search of the one that God has created for me to spend the rest of my life with. I’d describe myself as someone with a big heart who is down to earth, a little shy, has a great personality and sense of humor. I am laid-back, faithful, understanding, loving, caring, hardworking, nonjudgmental, affectionate and honest. Family is very important to me and I love with spending time with them. Kids are a passion of mine as well and one day I hope to have my own family. I'd like to think that I am athletic and I enjoy spending time outdoors as well as being indoors when the weather isn’t so nice. I enjoy playing any sport and I love to watch football and baseball. This may come as a surprise to many since most people believe guys should be dog lovers but I have grown quite close to cats over the last few years so therefore I am a cat person. I enjoy listening to any 80’s music along with some country and oldies. Lastly, I enjoy camping, bonfires, bike riding, taking walks, going to the park, seeing nature reserve parks and occasionally playing games both online and on my ps3.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplaying sports, watching sports, spending time with my famiily, playing with my cats, video games, internet games, board games, card games, taking walks, bike riding, going to the park
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetam looking for my best friend and the love of my life. I'm looking for that special someone that can make me smile and has a great sense of humor. She has to be family-oriented with wanting children one day when the timing is right. She has to be loving, caring, understanding, nonjudgmental, not shallow, faithful and trustworthy as well as loves to work as a team. It would be nice if she likes cats too. In addition, I'm looking for someone who enjoys watching sports as well as maybe playing in them too. I want someone who doesn't smoke and isn't big into drinking. Lastly, I'm looking for someone who is affectionate and all the things that go along with experiencing real love. I'm not looking for someone who is perfect but someone perfect for me! I welcome you for who you are as I want someone to love me for who I am. Let us work our problems out together and come out stronger than ever afterwards! So with that said, may we both be in the right place at the right time!
Favorite MusicRascal Flatts, Montgomery Gentry, Brooks and Dunn, Travis Tritt, Seether, Kiss, Motley Crue, Survivor, Nickelback, Matchbox 20, Creed, Fuel, Lifehouse, Jimmy Wayne, Crossfade, Breaking Benjamin, Hinder, Guns and Roses, Richard Marx, Chicago, and more!
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a half men, King of Queens, George Lopez, House, Home Improvement, CSI and more...
Favorite MoviesClerks II, Click, Mask, Ace Ventura Pet Detective, Any Given Sunday, Bruce Almighty, Gridiron Gang, What Women Want, Fast and the Furious, Black Sheep, Commando, any Steven Segal movies and Patrick Swayze, great actors!
Where You Were Raisedgreenville, ohio
Others NoticeMy smile or eyes
SecretI'm probably the most unique and different man you'll ever meet
Richard , 49, Male seeking Female, Versailles, KY
Where You Were Raisedeast coast
Others Noticehair and eyes
Thomas , 28, Male seeking Female, Versailles, KY
Casey , 21, Male seeking Female, Versailles, IN
More About MeMy name is Casey I'm six foot three inches I'm a heavy muscular guy. I'm a country boy I wear a cowboy hat got a farmers tan and all lol. I like the country alot I'd like to live out the country but things are ruff right now but that's ok I don't let it get me down . If you think we could have chemistry let me know thanks.
Favorite Musici like anything country but i can do rock and rap to
Favorite TV Showsdukes of hazzard duck dynasty sons of anarchy
Favorite Movies8 seconds
Favorite Bookstears of a tiger
Favorite Foodgood home cookin and i like pizza alot to
Favorite Placesdads little farm in my truck
Life Goalshave a good job and afamily to provide for and honestly to ride bulls maybe for a living
Kenny , 51, Male seeking Female, Versailles, KY
More About MeI am a real nice guy and ilike to have fun
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBasket ball foot ball
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetA good heart it not all about money some one is pretty and slim
Favorite TV ShowsGun smoke Two and half men I like all kinds mmovies
Favorite MoviesAll kinds
Favorite FoodSteak hamburger ice cream candy
Friday or Saturday Nights IMost of the time at home but i do like to go
Christopher , 29, Male seeking Female, Versailles, FR
Dating Status"And suddenly... Bacon"
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWriting, Video Games, Roleplay, Board Games, Card Games
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite MusicRock, Metal, Ska
Favorite MoviesThe Slammin' Salmon, Lord of the Rings Trilogy, Volcano High, Jackass Movies
Favorite Quotes"I work 40 hours a week to be this poor!"
Where You Were RaisedEngland
Others NoticeMy rad-red glasses... not really. Not too much actually!
Favorite FoodEnglish Food... and Irn-Bru
Favorite PlacesVersailles, Paris, London
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually working; gotta pay those bills!
SecretI am Batman
Jean , 48, Male seeking Female, Versailles, FR
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilife go on we change!!!!

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (122)