Online Speed Dating » Singles in Versailles, United States » White/Caucasian » Page - 3

Singles in Versailles, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
michal , 30, Male seeking Female, Versailles, KY
kenneth , 31, Male seeking Female, Versailles, IN
Favorite MusicCounrty Music
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series)
Favorite Movieshorror
Where You Were Raisedon a farm
Others Noticei make people laugh
kerby , 32, Male seeking Female, Versailles, MO
More About MeI have a huge heart, some say I'm a big teddy bear, but am very protective of what matters most to me. I love to see people smile and laugh. I enjoy seeing people have a good time from work or something I can provide without even public acknoledgement. If that makes sense.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRiding Horses, diecast tractors, Hunting and Fishing and Camping
Political AffiliationI don't have a set one, I vote for who I think is the best candidate
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a woman that takes care of herself for her, with a positive outlook on life, wants to be honoring to God, willing to talk with me, share dreams and goals, enjoy spending time with me, to trust me and rely on me.
Favorite MusicCountry, Rock
Favorite TV ShowsFriends, Pawn Stars, sons of anachy
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Comedy, romantic movies
Favorite Booksnot a fan by kyle idleman
Where You Were RaisedMid Missouri
Others NoticeMy eyes
Skills/Talentssinging, making people lauch, organizing activities
Favorite FoodSpecial Spagetti, Dirt cake and Icecream
Favorite PlacesBandanas, Half sauced BBQ, Vista Grandes, Colorado Rockies, never been but would love to go to Alaska
Subjects You Think AboutFuture, my kids, what God has in store for my life, and if I can recognize what his plan is.
Friday or Saturday Nights IUnfortunately as of now, I work Friday and Saturday evenings, my weekends are Wed. and Thurs and I do work evening shift Fri-Tue.
Life GoalsTo be a great dad, to spend time with that special woman, and to be honoring to God.
SecretIt wouldn't be a secret if I mentioned it, now would it?
Colleen , 49, Female seeking Male, Versailles, OH
Dating StatusHi
More About MeI like to laugh, have a decent sense of humor, although I am shy I do open up once I know someone better.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing
Political AffiliationNo answer.
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone to like/love me for me and no drama or head games and I do the same for them.
Favorite MusicCountry, Jake Owen, Rascal Flatts, Carrie Underwood, Toby Keith, Luke Bryan, Miranda Lambert, Alan Jackson, Brad Paisley, Jason Aldean, Lady Antebellum
Favorite TV ShowsCastle, The Price Is Right, Official Biggest Loser Page, The Biggest Loser
Favorite MoviesPlaying For Keeps, Magic Mike, Sixteen Candles, 16 Candles, Matthew McConaughey
Favorite BooksChristian Grey Fan Page
Where You Were RaisedVersailles, Ohio
Others NoticeI am shy but once I get to know someone I'm better able to talk and interact with them.
Favorite FoodI like pizza, chicken, mexican food.
Favorite PlacesI like to go to concerts, movies, out to eat and dance.
Friday or Saturday Nights IRight now at home but I'd love to be out on a date.
Life GoalsI have earned my Certificate in Accounting and working part-time right now. Looking for a full-time position that will challenge me.
matt , 50, Male seeking Female, Versailles, MO
More About Meeverything
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBoat Riddin
Political Affiliationgop
Who I Would Like to Meetneeds to be good lookin positive attitude no drama
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy
Where You Were Raisedchicago
Others NoticeI still got it
Favorite Foodcrablegs
Favorite Placesboating on the lake of the ozarks
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibar
Life Goalsjust to be happy
April , 24, Female seeking Male, Versailles, KY
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love hunting and fishing and i love my dirt bikes and my four Wheeler's. i like being in the country.
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite Placesthe river
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the parking lot
Desn , 55, Male seeking Female, Versailles, MO
More About MeEducated, traditional, semi-retired widower looking for that special someone.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFine dining, live entertainment, hockey.
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who wants to live, lugh, and love with me.
Favorite MusicClassic rock, classic country,
Favorite TV ShowsThe Law and Order franchise
Favorite MoviesWesterns
Favorite BooksOur Sacred Honor
Where You Were RaisedOn a farm
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodEgg plant parmesagna
Favorite PlacesNo prference
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn a fine restaurant.
Life GoalsTo complete my Ph.D
thumblina56 , 58, Female seeking Male, Versailles, IN
Dating StatusWidow looking for someone special
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking, singing, crocheting, sight seeing, dancing , listening to music to many to mention, Play games on computer, visit family, talk on phone or do what I want to do.
Political AffiliationMiddle of the road
Favorite TV Showsghost adventure
Favorite BooksThe only one I read is The Holy Bible, The Holy Bible - King James Version (KJV)
Favorite QuotesJohn 3:3-16 For God so Loved the world He gave His onlt begotten Son
Where You Were Raisedaround Holton area
Others NoticeMy hair is short and the piercing are my ears
Friday or Saturday Nights IMost of the time right now at Home
SecretSorry cant tell
Kimberly , 22, Female seeking Male, Versailles, IN
More About MeI'm a unique person. But I hate writing these kind of things. So just ask me.
Political AffiliationNothing.
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone who won't play games. And someone who is serious about wanting to be in a relationship.
Where You Were RaisedWest Virginia
Others NoticeMy eyes, or how tall I am.
Favorite FoodI like chicken. (:
Favorite PlacesAsk and I might tell you..
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday I'll be at work. Saturdays at home relaxing or at a friends house if I don't have to work.
Life GoalsI want to keep a steady job, and be able to own my own stuff. And get a good family.
zach , 18, Male seeking Female, Versailles, MO
Where You Were Raisednorth caralina

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (136)