Online Speed Dating » Singles in Vero Beach, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Vero Beach, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Phil , 57, Male seeking Female, Vero Beach, FL
Dating StatusAlone waiting on you
More About MeMeet me in person and find out
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGolf and Bowling
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest no games / Please within 25 Miles of Vero
Favorite Musicblues, Old Rock N' Roll
Favorite TV ShowsDaily show, NCIS
Where You Were RaisedNorth Boston, New York
Others NoticeNot sure, guess you will have to tell me.
Skills/TalentsCooking, Golf, Good with my hands
Favorite FoodA good steak or roast (lamb, pork beef etc)
Favorite Placesany place new
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or out with friends
SecretYou will have to meet me to know
chris1989 , 25, Male seeking Female, Vero Beach, FL
More About Meim a hard worker and I believe in taking care of my girl im loyal and 100 percent real. ill tell the truth and take whatever comes then lie. when I go for something I really go for it.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetjust be real loyal and be true
Favorite MusicCountry, Classic rock
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad, Family Guy
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksI Dont Read All That Much
Where You Were Raisedvero beach
Others Noticemy blue eyes and my dimples when I smile
Favorite Foodtaco or chicken and dumplings
Favorite Placespretty much anywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Inever really know
Life Goalsto find a women who is real and actually be happy
dominic , 51, Male seeking Female, Vero Beach, FL
More About Mekind , generous, like to please
Political Affiliationd
Who I Would Like to Meetkind & friendly
Where You Were Raisedmass
Others Noticerelatively hansom, workout & in goodd shape, tan nicely, interesting & bright
Favorite Foodsurf & turf
Favorite Placesany function
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or out
Life Goalssemi retired, have fun
jane doe , 47, Female seeking Male, Vero Beach, FL
Where You Were RaisedFlorida
Others NoticeMy smile and legs
maybeonce2014 , 45, Female seeking Male, Vero Beach, FL
More About MeI work long hours but do find time for myself to enjoy life. I do have grandchildren that I love spending time with. I dont go to bars every night but on occasion is ok. I am a very caring person and for once I would like to find that one person who will let me show that side and appreciate it.
Political AffiliationNo comment
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to find someone with children or grandchildren, a romantic at heart.
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsCSI Las Vegas, Law & Order Special Victims Unit, Walking Dead "Feelings" Section, Castle, Bones!!!
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies, Romance Movies, Comedy
Favorite Books50 Shades of Gray
Where You Were RaisedVero Beach, FL
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite PlacesAnywhere but home
Friday or Saturday Nights IMovies, home
jill , 47, Female seeking Male, Vero Beach, FL
Dating StatusCatch me if you can!
More About MeI am a down to earth woman who knows what she want out of life. I have a heart of gold and know how to treat a man.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love the beach,fishing,biking,and making people smile, Shopping and Being With My Family
Favorite MusicAnything but Classical and Opera
Where You Were RaisedFlorida
Others NoticeMy eyes and my legs and smile
Favorite FoodI like all kinds of foods
Favorite PlacesHawaii. Australia, Any where tropical
Friday or Saturday Nights ISpending time with my sons and going to the beach and working, lol
Secretyou have to get to know me for that secret.
rick , 55, Male seeking Female, Vero Beach, FL
Favorite MusicI LIKE ALL TYPES EXCEPT HIP HOP AND RAP
Favorite MoviesSCIFI, ACTION AND MYSTERY
NiceCat22 , 39, Male seeking Female, Vero Beach, FL
More About MeI'm a honest caring guy looking for someone to spend my life with.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfootball, watching sports, caves
Edward , 60, Male seeking Female, Vero Beach, FL
Dating StatusBrutal Truth, Non Existant!
More About MeI am extremely compassionate, however, I am brutally honest these days for various reasons. In MANY cases is a turn off. I will NOT even sugar coat of Myself nor My Thoughts & feelings of Anyone! Hence oft Perhaps MisUnderstood. to put it Mildly "Detested"
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay My Acoustic Guitar & Sing, & spontaneus plans! , My Acoustic, Guitar, Singing Limited P/C games, , Singing, Some Computer Games!, Sontaneous activities IE: Movie Theatre., MOSTLY Home Simple things, What a hopefull significant Other desires We might Share doing!
Political AffiliationNone Whatsoever!
Who I Would Like to MeetA Female regardless within reason of age. Must be sexual, the rest or issues, "as Adults" will work them Out!"
Favorite TV ShowsNFL Countdown, NCIS, NCISLA, OF Course MOST Sports, <guy Thing> Movies!
Favorite MoviesHappy Feet
Favorite BooksThe Greatest Miracle in the World, Harry Potter, & Lord Of The Rings Trilogy, plus: Chess Books!
Favorite Quotes"If we choose to live in the past, it will surely steal the future!" "We are Only As sick as Our Secrets!"
Others NoticeSo I've been TOLD I can Be humorous, friendly, Talented Many wonderful attributes, however, it depends who you ASK!
Favorite FoodPrime Rib Medium Rare, yet done precisely so its truly Cooked!
Favorite PlacesTo My own special place, which is, free from stress. Example: simple meditation so not need be subjected to sadly what many people have become!
Subjects You Think AboutAll Sports I can watch Golf which is like grass growing at Times!
Friday or Saturday Nights ITending My Biological 79yr. Old plus Ill Mother, In My Home 24/7 Basically. Yet I can on occasion get out Even with My Own health situation & inability yet re obtain a Driver's License.
Life GoalsWithout ANY expectations, stumble across a female who can relate to Real Life issues, commitments, yet able to understand until Social Security Disability, The Marine Corp, Ling story, kicks in, If I don't pass on first or My Biological Mother who has at least minimal disability I co own the home, However if she pass's first and I'm not 60, I seriously doubt For example and just ONE of a plethora, The Electric Company will accept Food Stamps! However, I will not give up, I find LEGAL ways, even though I may never see a Driver's License again, till Maybe 1015 if the Physicians deem it safe enough to remove a Bullet, I got My 3rd day in Saigon going to assemble My team To be. And after six tours 30 years well I believe that day shall come!
SecretNot A thing, I learned long ago For me, twas Imperative, I not lie, "because I now FIRMLY believe, that We are usually ONLY as sick as our secrets. Hence: I now choose to have None!
john , 33, Male seeking Female, Vero Beach, FL
Dating StatusJust looking to chat with someone
Political AffiliationRepublican
Where You Were Raisedsouth florida
Others Noticemy eyes
Secreti love disney movies! lol

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (294)
Spanish (20)
French (10)