Online Speed Dating » Singles in Vernal, United States » White/Caucasian » Page - 4

Singles in Vernal, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Morgan , 19, Female seeking Female, Vernal, UT
Where You Were RaisedUtah
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodHamburger
Favorite PlacesMy Gmas house
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life GoalsTo become a RN
StefRuss , 32, Female seeking Female, Vernal, UT
Who I Would Like to MeetI just want somebody to have a threesome with me and my husband
Favorite MusicCountry & Western Music, Heavy Metal and Classic Country
Favorite TV ShowsSON OF ANARCHY, Walking Dead
Favorite Moviescomedy movies
Where You Were Raisedroosevelt utah
Others NoticeMy smile and my breasts
Favorite Foodjunk food
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home with the family
whaley webster , 21, Male seeking Female, Vernal, UT
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesrubik cube
Favorite Musicjonny cash
Favorite TV Showsncis smallville arrow tomorrow people
Favorite Moviesstar wars
Favorite Bookschaina is not going to use google anymore to much stuff is easy to get.
Where You Were Raisedroosevelt ut
Others Noticemy nickname is caveman
Friday or Saturday Nights Ijust ask ill tell you
Ken , 62, Male seeking Female, Vernal, UT
Paul , 61, Male seeking Female, Vernal, UT
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesall outdoor activities
Where You Were Raisedmichigan
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
bart hansen , 37, Male seeking Female, Vernal, UT
More About Mei love to get to now the person cause i dont like fake people that would use me
Political Affiliationi hate obma
Who I Would Like to Meetloveing sweet kind someone that wont hurt me
Favorite Musicall music, Hard rock / Rap / Hip-hop / Classical / Alternative / Rock
Favorite BooksNothing
Where You Were Raisedborn in provo raised in vernal utah
Others Noticethey love my personaty i love to make people laugh i have a attitude
Favorite Foodanything
Favorite Placesanywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Isometimes at the bar or at my friends
Life Goalsi allready have one loveing my daughter
jerame , 40, Male seeking Female, Vernal, UT
More About MeWell I am a 40yr young man that loves to stay active on a daily bases, I am tall in very good shape and love to stay that way. Some people say I might have a silver tounge, don't really no whether that is bad or good to them. It good to me! Lol Anyways I love adventure,spontaneousness and all that they entitle!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to hunt rocks,camp,hike,fish,swim In lakes and rivers and simply love to ride horses were the sky is the limit!
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a true mate,one that I can truly share a life with! With out it being all about one or the other but about us. Lifes to short to fight and argue! Want her to be the first one that comes to mind when I think about going places and doing things. Someone that don't wanna roll in the drama scene. Had enough all that.
Favorite MusicI love all kinds of music from old school country to modern R
Favorite TV ShowsDon't watch much tv. But gilagains Island.
Favorite MoviesCountry western
Favorite BooksThe hunger games
Where You Were Raisedi was raised in Duchesne ut, vernal ut
Others NoticeThat I am real! One the few and the proud!!!
Favorite FoodDeer steak mash potatoes home made bread and gravy tall glass ice cold milk.
Favorite PlacesDown on the green river!
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually on the green river or at one my favorite fishing holes.
Life GoalsFinding a true mate in life! Buying my own place and traveling the states or were ever end up.
Ben , 45, Male seeking Female, Vernal, UT
More About MeI am seeking a woman who has the quality of life wraped around the palm of her hand, and who can be the apple in my eye.....
Favorite Foodpasta
Favorite Placessometimes in the mountains in the middle of no where
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii like to spend quality time with my other half
Life Goalsto be happy
Shay , 20, Female seeking Male, Vernal, UT
More About Mehey im shay im pregnant and almost due my due date is december 25
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV Showstwo and a half men
Favorite Foodsteak
Friday or Saturday Nights Iam usually sitting at home
Carrie , 39, Female seeking Male, Vernal, UT
Dating Statusfun and lovin
Favorite MusicThe only thing I can't listen to is opera
Favorite BooksI'm not much of a reader

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (116)