Online Speed Dating » Singles in Vejle, Denmark » White/Caucasian

Singles in Vejle, Denmark are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Andreas , 25, Male seeking Female, Vejle, DK
Where You Were Raiseddenmark
Others Noticeim tall
Lars Jørgen , 54, Male seeking Female, Vejle, DK
Favorite MusicUtada Hikaru, Sarah Geronimo
Favorite TV ShowsX-Factor, Homeland (TV Series 2011), homeland
Favorite MoviesDances With Wolves, Grey Owl
Where You Were RaisedDenmark
Others NoticeI Am A Nice Person And People Know They Always Can Trust In Me
jonas , 22, Male seeking Female, Vejle, DK
Dating Statuss
7100 , 27, Male seeking Female, Vejle, DK
More About MeSpørg løs..?
Who I Would Like to MeetMin hemmelighed!!
Favorite QuotesCarpe diem; caveat emptor. Grib nuet; nyd øjeblikket.
claus , 51, Male seeking Female, Vejle, DK
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMange, Sport, Badminton
Political Affiliationingen
Favorite MusicRock, U2
Favorite TV ShowsVil du blive millionær, Quiz Central : Investigation Discovery, Alles was zählt
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were RaisedVerden rundt
Others NoticeMine øjne og mit hår
Skills/TalentsTrylleri, bugtaler
Favorite FoodKinesisk, asisasisk
Favorite PlacesAsien
Subjects You Think AboutVolden der bare stiger og stiger
Friday or Saturday Nights IHjemme eller hos venner
Life GoalsEr nået
SecretNix
Medoo , 45, Male seeking Female, Vejle, DK
Favorite Moviespr.
Anna , 24, Female seeking Male, Vejle, DK
Where You Were Raisedin Ukraine
Kasper , 23, Male seeking Female, Vejle, DK
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic, Sing, Acting
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite MusicMetal
Favorite TV ShowsSupernatural, Family Guy, American Dad, Simpsons, How I Met Your Mother, Friends
Favorite MoviesHorror, Fiction, Action, Fantasy
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Favorite FoodThat Chicken Soup, Mexican food, Lasagna
Favorite PlacesBurger King, The Park, And everywhere where I'm surrounded by good friends
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut drinking and having fun with my friends
Life GoalsTo become a professional musician
peter , 29, Male seeking Female, Vejle, DK
fyrdk , 37, Male seeking Female, Vejle, DK

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (13)