Online Speed Dating » Singles in Valentine, United States » White/Caucasian » Page - 2

Singles in Valentine, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
sasha , 26, Female seeking Male, Valentine, NE
Dating Statusall a secret...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove Bowling, Soccer, Driving, Music, Singing
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who wont cheat or lie and loves to cuddle and relax
Favorite MusicRock, Pop, rap
Favorite MoviesTwlight, horror, Adventure, Romance
Favorite Booksfifty shades of grey
Where You Were Raisedsioux city iowa
Others Noticemy smile and eyes
Favorite Foodchinese or pizza or spagetti
Subjects You Think Aboutmen.. wuts in their heads
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibars..fishing..
Val , 44, Male seeking Female, Valentine, NE
Dating Statusconversationalist
More About Me6 ft tall, heavy set, but like to go outside
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesriding my bicycle, spending time with my 3 kids
Political Affiliationrepublican
Favorite Musicall types
Favorite TV Showsncis, ncis la, chuck, extreme makeover home edition, any college football game
Favorite Moviesaction, mystery, scifi
Favorite Bookstv guide
Favorite Quoteskeep moving forward
Where You Were Raisedsmall town in nebraska
Others Noticemy goatee
Skills/Talentsi love wood working, driving
Favorite Foodrib eye center cut
Favorite PlacesJordans family restaraunt
Subjects You Think Aboutgod, and the afterlife
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home with the tv
Life Goalsto help my kids lead a full and complete life
Dalton , 20, Male seeking Female, Valentine, NE
More About Meim a family man and im a fisher. I like playing football and mudding
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to Meetshare the same interests and has a great sense of humor and loves to cuddle
Favorite MusicHORRORCORE, rap, Country, Rock
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican Dad , Family Guy, MANswers
Favorite MoviesComedy, horror, Action
Favorite BooksNews Paper
Where You Were RaisedValentine Nebraska
Others Noticemy sense of humor
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite Placesto the lake and go fishing
Friday or Saturday Nights IPartying
Nathan , 26, Male seeking Female, Valentine, NE
More About MeI'm a one of a kind guy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like doing it all...
Favorite Musicall kinds
Favorite Moviesanything
Where You Were RaisedAtkinson, NE.
Others NoticeMy blue eyes
Favorite PlacesAnywhere but here
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn my computer...
Eric , 33, Male seeking Female, Valentine, NE
More About Me31, optimistic. Great career, Great family, Great life. Not too many complaints
Political AffiliationLater
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for that person to compliment my life and my adventures.
Where You Were RaisedSouth Dakota
Others NoticeDimples,
Favorite FoodFresh Seafood
Favorite PlacesAnything Chef Driven
Friday or Saturday Nights IPlaying Pool,
Life GoalsJust live a happy and honest life
Robert , 71, Male seeking Female, Valentine, NE
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesThose who love their children care enough to discipline them. Press Like if you agree! =),
Favorite MusicReba McEntire, Trisha Yearwood
Favorite MoviesSTRENGTH AND HONOUR
RaeLynn , 21, Female seeking Male, Valentine, NE
More About MeI am a country girl, who is shy at first. I love music and hoping to become a singer someday.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesswim, fish, camp, read, draw, sing, play guitar, and a little hunting
Political AffiliationDon't really know
Who I Would Like to Meetkind, caring, thoughtful, loyal, sweet
Favorite Musiccountry mainly will listen to others just not techno or heavy metal
Favorite TV ShowsFRIENDS, Big Brother series
Favorite Moviesboth Footloose movies, Titanic, Dances with Wolves
Favorite BooksSherrilyn Kenyon (author)
Where You Were RaisedPierce, NE
Others Noticeeyes and smile
Skills/Talentssinging, drawing, playing guitar
Favorite Foodpasta
Favorite Placesbeach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ican be found walking around town or if it is nice sitting out by a lake reading or fishing.... unless i have to work
Life GoalsEither to become a gospel singer or to be married with children.
SecretWell if it's a secret why would I share?? If you really want to know ask! =P
Tami , 42, Female seeking Male, Valentine, NE

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (18)