Online Speed Dating » Singles in Valencia, Spain » White/Caucasian

Singles in Valencia, Spain are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Scott , 54, Male seeking Female, Valencia, CA
More About MeI find that these sights are really based on looks...There's a lot more to me. So take a look. If you'd like to say hi, I'll be in touch...
suzieq328 , 66, Female seeking Male, Valencia, CA
More About MeI am someone who loves life and wants to enjoy every minute. I'd like to find someone to share laughter, love and an active life style with me. Let's see if we can find a new beginning together!
Who I Would Like to MeetThis is tough because it seems like I want it all....nI am looking for someone who is strong, independent, and wants a committed relationship. I want a man who is loyal, honest and sensitive with a good sense of humor. If you have those qualities, we can negotiate about the others.
Others NoticeThey notice my eyes and smile, then my sense of humor.
Favorite FoodA waffle with a scoop of vanilla ice cream and strawberries. My father's Sunday morning specialty and a real comfort food!
Favorite PlacesI love the Odyssey, Salt Creek, and Marston's. My favorite vacation spots are Avila Beach and Cabo San Lucas, Any place there is music and dancing is fun!
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with friends, dancing, at the gym, with family.
Life GoalsContinue working part time. Travel. Enjoy activities with companion. Grow spiritually and intellectually. Continue to cultivate interests, friendships and activities.
Riley , 45, Female seeking Male, Valencia, CA
joey smith , 44, Male seeking Female, Valencia, PA
More About MeI like to have a good time with the local music scene
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRide My Bike
Political Affiliationnot saying
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that says whats on their mind--trying new things-
Favorite MusicBeatle
Favorite TV ShowsJustified on FX
Favorite MoviesDramatic Movies
Favorite BooksA Short history of the US
Where You Were RaisedCombo between Ohio and MS
Others NoticeMy eyes and my smile
Favorite FoodSteak or Italian--I make my own sauce
Favorite Placeslocal live bands
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither home with my kid or out somewhere with a live band
Life Goalstry to move back down south
steven , 25, Male seeking Female, Valencia, CA
More About MeI am
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi go surfing and ride motorcycles
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV ShowsSupernatural, south park, family guy, and sons of anarchy
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Bookssifi books
Favorite Foodchicken alfredo
Favorite Placeshawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Jeremy , 32, Male seeking Female, Valencia, CA
More About MeI kind of feel if I answer this to my Personal knowledge and honesty I will come off as very egotistical and Mistaken for a jerk when that is not. I'm extremely open-minded and on judgmental I tend to be very laid-back in all situations People seem to really like to talk to me I'm constantly complemented on good looks my body my hair And only very few select Individuals another complement. I try to view things in alchemy Understanding the beauty and everybody's actions character and looks is purpose of overall balance to life's artistic masterpiece IM NOT A HIPPIE I AM FAR FROM
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNone were really listed Previous, Definitely surfing, Sailing, free diving, Exploring and finding new places, Building Intricate wood crafts, Landscaping as that's mainly what I went to school for But really love to do it design it and create it, Trying to keep my dog busy I usually enjoy that sometimes it's a chore though I love border collies this is my second as first one died a yr ago so just a pupp, there smart loyal fast and seemingly capable of anything imaginable but energy is high and fortunate I do a lot even working 45-50 hrs week if I do this I find fun for us both then calm and mellow for while, unless u said go they will go all day and night seen it..
Political AffiliationBest not to talk politics
Who I Would Like to MeetOpen nice Caring yet That's just Overall character I prefer to go deeper into The realm of somebody By openness To what is outside public view And Intimate honesty in all of that Basically whatever is it is just be it: I know this doesn't make a lot of sense because I'm so open to this question I really doesn't have an answer for it
Favorite MusicModest Mouse, Misfits, AFI, The White Buffalo, Cash, Waylon Jennings/ Willie, Black Sabbath, Hendrix, Thrice, Chevelle, Motörhead - is that enough... Country *Hank, Jones, when it was country, now Zac Brown is closest to real life's rough sweet and not a bubble people and country as such is American (as passes as country now kills me) - punk fast heavy music gets me amped to challenge myself in most action risk partaken in, 99% surf. As the lyrics of bands or individual song writers I enjoy the complex implied with ways you think or hits a nerve and is creative Im big fan of music as love playing /making it myself
Favorite TV ShowsBanshee is really good, and Ray Donavan I like as series.If watch tv its History or NGeo show. I watch Surf videos, movies, various types last good one was Chasing Mavericks but fear and loathing in Las Vegas I watched "not on anything" but understand most of its biographical influence of a great author
Favorite BooksTransworld Surf, Surfing, Surfers Jounal. Western Landscape book, Woodworking (carpenters edition) and my favorite book the alchemist
Where You Were RaisedVentura California
Others NoticeThe first thing anyone notices is appearance, so it must be this for anyone whatever ur character may be - I think my facial structure as most see as physical feature - unless I'm seen without clothing hmm?? I assume I'm handsome ?
Favorite FoodAnything- from strait Tijuana taco to fresh picked or speared urchins to halibut or what best sea bass but free diving and spearing is hard as no tank of air but saved in lungs - If a woman wanted me to make something I would be just as stoked as if received anything effort was put in to for myself is something I don't just look at as small care I see them all in appreciation and will enjoy anything you care to care to make or style restaurant you desire
Favorite PlacesHawaii- All islands, Northern California and the Northern Pacific, The Channel Islands, Chile, Always back home to Oxnard, Off the grid into the forests
Friday or Saturday Nights IVery questionable, At home At one of my friends ranches To even Out in the ocean I don't really go out Unless I have somebody to go out with
Life GoalsHappiness knowing forced through life is interrupted but preferably Very consistent. Understandably to see things in the way i would like others to view as
Greg , 46, Male seeking Male, Valencia, PA
Dating StatusAll Around good guy
More About MeI'm totally honest, and never lie, it always catches up with you, very loving, and giving, I love to help others, Totally Monogamous when in a LTR, Great in Bed ( I've been told ).
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, monogamy, fun-loving, showing gestures of love in big, or small sentimental ways, or just to show that he cares, sexual, and sensual, cuddler, caresser, huge sense of humor, loves family, and friends.
Favorite MusicTop 40 Music, Top 40 Hits
Favorite TV ShowsRoseanne, Golden Girls, Thriller, Twilight Zone, Night Gallery,among many others.
Favorite MoviesComedies, horror, sci-fi, certain biographies, and many others
Favorite Booksalot of Stephen King, Dean Koontz, Marilyn Monroe biography
Favorite QuotesIt is better to love and lost, than to have never been loved at all, Is that a banana in your pocket, or are you happy to see me, Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind, People often say that motivation doesn't last, well neither does bathing-that's why I recommend it daily, Don't let life discourage you; everyone who got where he is had to begin where he was.
Where You Were RaisedPittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Others NoticeMy great sense of humor, kindness, being big hearted, and my smile.
Skills/TalentsDancing, Singing, Cooking, Baking, Gardening, Home Improvement, and many others.
Favorite FoodItalian, Mexican, Chicken Marsala, Any Shrimp dishes, White, and Milk Chocolate, Cheesecake Peanut Butter Pie, Pumpkin Roll, Banana Nut Bread, Home Made Cookies, and Cakes, Soft Serve Ice Cream, All Fish, and Chicken meals, and many others.
Favorite PlacesFlorida, Texas, Hawaii, Hollywood Cal., Bahamas, Italy.
Subjects You Think AboutWhen O'Bama-Lama-Ding-Dong is leaving office, world Peace, Finding my true Love, and sex!
Friday or Saturday Nights IBeing social at a bar, at the movies, shopping, flea marketing, amusement parks, swimming, being alone at home.
Life GoalsTo have a job that I love, Find the one and only man for me, learning something new every day, working on being a better person every day, becoming a comedian/movie star ( Ha-Ha...fat chance! )
SecretMessage me, and find out!
Tim , 31, Male seeking Female, Valencia, CA
Dating StatusI'm Boring, don't bother. Not worth your time. Haha
Political AffiliationIndependent
Favorite MusicNot to picky. No Country
Favorite TV ShowsFringe, Bones, Family Guy
Where You Were RaisedMostly Socal
Favorite FoodMexican, BBQ. Not much food I don't like.
Subjects You Think AboutLife. Why we exist, what's the point of all this. I think about the possibilities of life on other planets or other realities. Existential kind of thinking.
Friday or Saturday Nights II do whatever sounds good. Could be going out for a night on the town or staying home, relaxing by the fire, watching a movie.
Life GoalsTo have a family, and happiness. Rather simple goals i'd like to think. But I've come to realize that those goals aren't so easy to obtain. I'm going to keep trying though, and one day it''ll be my turn.
SecretNot quite yet. Secrets are just that, Secrets
Allen , 67, Male seeking Male, Valencia, ES
More About MeI like being with people, meeting people brings me out
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like Meeting New People and Making New Friends
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who will be a true companion and whom I can spend a lot of time with
Favorite Music60s 70s Music
Favorite Booksan autobiography
Where You Were RaisedUnited Kingdom
Others NoticeI am a friendly person, who enjoys the company of others
Favorite FoodI like most Mediterranean Food
Favorite PlacesCruising in Mediterranean
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither in Apartment or at a local restaurant
Alina , 61, Female seeking Male, Valencia, ES
More About MeI want to have peace in my life and I would like to have somebody by my side that feels the same.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWalk around
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetIntelligence, good humour, education
Favorite Musicrock,
Favorite MoviesArmarcord, El padrino
Favorite BooksEclipse
Favorite QuotesI don't need to be loved by many men, but be very loved by one.
Where You Were RaisedIn Spain
Others Noticepolite, educated, elegant, nice looking, sincere,
Skills/TalentsI try to know myself, to know others
Favorite FoodChocolate
Favorite PlacesI'd like to travel all over the world.
Subjects You Think Aboutreadings, arts, science, life, family, etc.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with friends
Life GoalsRead, write, travel, be in good company
SecretI like privacy, but not secrets

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (137)
Spanish (38)
French (12)
Other (13)