Online Speed Dating » Singles in Vale, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Vale, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
brian , 39, Male seeking Female, Vale, NC
Where You Were Raisedvale n.c.
Others NoticeMy dimpels
kenneth , 49, Male seeking Female, Vale, NC
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescamping fishing cooking out playing cornehole
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Foodstake apple pie all a good loking lady
Favorite Placestha beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Imost the time playing pool are at home
ted , 50, Male seeking Female, Vale, OR
Dating Statusplayin twister.
Political Affiliationyes
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty.
Where You Were Raisedcolorado
Others Noticemy apearance
Favorite Placescentral america
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork. :o(
Life Goalsto own a car that will reach speeds of 200mph, in case i develope ED. JK
johnny , 54, Male seeking Female, Vale, NC
More About MeWow, what can I say without sounding conceited. I am retired from the US Air Force,( still working full-time). I have one son who is currently serving in the US Army, two grandkids (living in texas), I enjoy traveling and sigthseeing. Looking for someone who would not mind being pampered. I was raised to treat my lady as if she were A Queen. I try and make people smile, enjoy having fun no matter what I am doing.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesenjoy antiqueing, flea markets, estate/yard sales, auctions,fishing, hunting, sight seeing,going to the mountians or the beach, riding horses.
Political Affiliationno comment
Who I Would Like to MeetJust looking, Never know who I will meet and what sparks may occur between us.
Favorite MusicCountry, Pink Floyd, Eric Clapton, The Who, Bachman–Turner Overdrive, Led Zeppelin, Ted Nugent, Led Zeppelin Official, ZZ Top
Favorite MoviesAction, The Green Mile
Favorite BooksNewspaper, David Baldacci, Clive Cussler, Tom Clancy
Favorite QuotesIf it is meant to be it will be, nothing can change what is meant to be
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodmexican, greek, german, asian, like all different ethnic foods
Favorite Placesmountians, beach, almost erywhere in between also.
Friday or Saturday Nights IMost of the time fishing, auctions, football game? Don't really know changes, depends whether the grandkids are here or in Texas. If grandkids are wherever/whatever they wan to do (within reason LOL).
Secretmaybe later?
Troy , 43, Male seeking Female, Vale, NC
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHorseback riding/Dirt racing/Hiking/Catfishing/Hunting
Favorite MusicAll Muisc
Favorite TV ShowsArrow
Where You Were RaisedNew jersey
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
will , 57, Male seeking Female, Vale, OR
Dating Statuslooking for my true love
More About MeI like to hunt and fish, spend time in the woods looking for animals
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to hunt and fish
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetA woman that doesn't hat to hunt and fish, that likes to just drive in the mountains, that isn't afraid to get dirty
Favorite MusicOld Rock, Old Rock
Favorite TV Showscomedy, john wayne movies
Favorite MoviesJOHN WAYNE
Favorite Booksdiesel magazine
Favorite Quotesn/a
Where You Were RaisedIn Eastern Oregon
Others NoticeI don't know
Skills/Talentsmany
Favorite Foodgood elk steak
Favorite Placesin the mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto retire and travel
Secrettell you later
Dennis , 68, Male seeking Female, Vale, OR
Dating Statushappy, blessed man
More About MeI am a retired well Driller, that loves old and classic cars, When I was younger I played pro. music, and our agent had our band all over the west coast and into Canada. we played Country & 50s -60s soft rock. I enjoy oil painting, and have sold a number of them. I love my kids and grandkids, I have no baggage, and no hang-ups
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesClassic car, Oil painting, hunting & fishing
Political Affiliationconservetive
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty, faithful, active, show of affection,neatness, and being calm
Favorite Music50s & 60s rock
Favorite MoviesAdventure
Favorite QuotesIt is what it is
Where You Were RaisedEastern Oregon
Others Noticemy hair
Skills/Talentsartistic,
Favorite Foodsteak and potatos, cherry pie, moms light bread.
Favorite PlacesMts. High desert of Oregon
Subjects You Think Abouta good woman
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn the summer, coming from a car show
Life Goalsliving a good life
Secretnothing
Millie , 45, Female seeking Male, Vale, NC
Where You Were RaisedShelby, NC
darin , 45, Male seeking Female, Vale, NC
Where You Were Raisedlincolnton
Others Noticefun like to have a good time
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the track
Zachariah David Graham , 28, Male seeking Female, Vale, OR
More About MeIm 27 im down to earth I live in vale and im open minded
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing and camping
Favorite MusicRap,heavy metal, rock
Favorite TV ShowsModern marvels
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were Raisedoregon
Favorite FoodChinese food

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (45)