Online Speed Dating » Singles in Ustick, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Ustick, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Rick , 37, Male seeking Female, Ustick, ID
Political AffiliationMiddle of the road
tim , 60, Male seeking Female, Ustick, ID
More About MeI am honestly single, unmarried and looking to change that again with the right lady.
terry , 57, Male seeking Female, Ustick, ID
Favorite Musicrock and roll
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS
Favorite MoviesWesterns
jason , 43, Male seeking Female, Ustick, ID
Dating StatusI am a big teddy bear looking for my angel
More About Mei am a very romantic person and i have three wonderful kids and they are my life and i am looking for someone that have the same interest as i have
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieson my spare time i like to coached my kids activities
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetperson who likes to do outdoor things
Favorite Musici like daughtery
Favorite TV Showsmarry with children
Favorite Moviesactions, comedy, or horrors
Favorite Booksthe last book i read was a court book
Skills/Talentsi am outgoing and love to be with my kids
Favorite Fooditalian or mexican
Favorite Placeshawaii
Life Goalsi am going back to school and want to be a juvenile probation officer
Buck , 35, Male seeking Female, Ustick, ID
Dating StatusCountry boy seeking his country lady
More About MeI am a country boy at heart but I enjoy doing just about anything. If I have not done it, I am most likely willing to try.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshiking, camping, horseback riding. Anything that has to do with the outdoors.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetShe has to be out going, confident in herself, love to do things outside not just want to stay home. Be able to stand up for herself and not let anyone push her around. And love to cuddle with her man
Favorite MusicLike all types
Favorite TV ShowsVampire Diaries and Sons of Anarchy
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite BooksThe Anita Blake series by Laurell K Hamilton
Skills/TalentsA little bit of everything
Favorite FoodAsian food and cheese cake
Favorite PlacesThe mountains but want to visit Asia
Life GoalsTo finish college, travel the world if possible and have a great career in order to provide for my future family
Ariahna , 44, Female seeking Male, Ustick, ID
More About MeI am a mother of 4 great kids, and love to travel and play, but what really makes my day is helping people know who they really are to live a better life. Music is also my passion.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSinger/Songwriter/Co mposer Music Teacher Co-Founder, Trainer/Facilitator/ Consultant
David , 26, Male seeking Female, Ustick, ID
More About MeI'm just a random dude
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesJust relax, go to the clubs, have a few drinks, be outside
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that knows how to be themselves
Favorite Musicanything
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, House, 2 and a half men, Family guy
Favorite MoviesWide variety to many to name lol
Favorite Booksbook
Where You Were RaisedFlorida
Others NoticeMy stunning looks lol
Favorite Foodto many things to name
Favorite PlacesSporting events, and new areas
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably downtown, assuming I don't work the next morning
Life GoalsTo become a sports broadcaster
lordaarom , 22, Male seeking Female, Ustick, ID
More About MeI'll Tell Later
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBowling, Video Games, and Dating Cute girls, Football, and Painting, Chess, Music,
Political AffiliationRepublican Party
Favorite MusicI Listen to about almost everything
Favorite TV ShowsGhost Hunters
Favorite MoviesClick, DodgeBall, Transformers, POTC, LOTR
Favorite BooksNone at the time
Favorite QuotesWith Great Power, comes great responsibility!
chuck , 48, Male seeking Female, Ustick, ID
Bobby , 41, Male seeking Female, Ustick, ID
More About Mesemi-new to the city of trees,need a tour guide!i love walks in the parks,along the river,or just wandering around other intrests include music,tattoos and piercings,motorcycles and old cars...i work in the construction field

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages