Online Speed Dating » Singles in Tuscaloosa, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Tuscaloosa, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Michael , 44, Male seeking Female, Tuscaloosa, AL
Dating Statusdont needa garage to take of my car I do it my self and if you want tou know how just ask and i'll show you
More About MeI'm loving ,caring and whoever im with i will make them feel just like the queen of the world
Political Affiliationper not to say
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one that I can be my self,,, with that is down to earth,, lovable ,caring ,passionate ,someone that I can cuddle with , talk to ..............
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite BooksNone at All
Where You Were Raisedalabama
Others Noticemy kindness ,helping other when they need help ..
Skills/Talentsplumbing
Favorite Foodsteak and chicken potatoes
Favorite Placescasino and ryans
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin my back yard
Life Goalsto be in my girls life
shirley , 50, Female seeking Male, Tuscaloosa, AL
Dating Statuslooking around
More About MeI am a simple country woman who enjoys the simple things. Western movies, football, and spending time in the outdoors is just a few of the things I enjoy.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo to Ball Games
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone honest,repectful, don't play heads games or do drugs or drink alot
Favorite MusicAnything but Rap
Favorite TV Showsamerian pickers
Favorite Quoteswhat don't kill you will make you stonger
Where You Were Raisedalabama
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite Placesbeaches an mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Secretnone
Steve , 24, Male seeking Female, Tuscaloosa, AL
Who I Would Like to MeetGotta be confident in yourself.
Where You Were RaisedUpstate NY
Others NoticeI'm loud... my voice carries quite well.
Favorite FoodChicken Parm. Yum
Favorite PlacesAdirondack Mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights IBars or home netflixing
Life GoalsAcquire PhD in condensed matter physics. Acquire Brazilian Jujitsu black belt
sherry , 52, Female seeking Male, Tuscaloosa, AL
More About MeI am very laid back and easy going, I like to make people laugh and I love a man that can make me laugh
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a very good person , a Man that is handsome and can make me laugh, someone I just enjoy being around and don't get tired of quickly.
Favorite MusicQueen , Freddie Mercury, Classic Rock
Where You Were RaisedTuscaloosa Al.
Others NoticeMy eyes usually...
Favorite FoodMahi blackened with apparagus, and every sort of cheese imaginable
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither at home, a movie or dinner
Life GoalsI live day by day, and at this moment I don't have a clue, other than to find a life partner somewhere, and enjoy the rest of my life, to have fun, and be Happy
Violet , 31, Female seeking Male, Tuscaloosa, AL
Don , 52, Male seeking Female, Tuscaloosa, AL
Dating StatusAlways a smile
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTennis, Jet skiing, Reading, Movies, and other sports.
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone who is somewhat spontaneous, loving, and detests chaos. I am very calm and temper tantrum free. Seeking someone who has curiosity, probably a reader, a thinker, and a passionate person. Many of the profiles describe what they don't want, so here goes. I am not that guy that ignores your birthday, or the guy that blames you when things go wrong, or the guy that calls you names, criticizes you, and yells at you. I am not that guy who insists on everything being his way. In fact, I like to bring flowers for no reason, hold hands, kiss, cook for you, and spend time with you instead of the guys, the woods, or the races. I listen without interrupting, massage your tired body and know that you need a place to feel safe. I think that about covers all the complaints I have heard about all the other average guys. Who wants to be "Average" anyway? If you can play tennis that would be a bonus. Finding someone who wants to grow as a Christian would be a great. I am interested in an optimist who can laugh at the small things in life. A well rounded person who can hold a conversation at times, be playful at times, be spiritual at times, and be athletic at times may be too much too ask but one can hope. I am not here to be your father or have a parent child relationship with you. I need a peer who can walk through life with me knowing there are movies yet to see, books yet to read, places yet to visit, full moons yet to watch, stars to count, and memories yet to create.
Favorite MusicCountry and Oldies
Favorite TV ShowsCastle, 30 Rock, Two and a Half Men, Chuck
Favorite MoviesAction, Comedy, Romance,
Favorite BooksThe Shack
Where You Were RaisedSmall town. Butler AL
Others NoticeMy height and smile
Skills/TalentsWriting, tennis, ping pong, and juggling. Cooking, teaching, and dancing.
Favorite FoodItalian, Seafood, Fried chicken, Choc. Milkshakes.
Favorite PlacesIn Tuscaloosa, DePalmas. In nature, standing under a waterfall.
Subjects You Think AboutThings in the areas of psychology, theology and finance. Think about writing books sometimes. Real Estate investments. How women think.
Friday or Saturday Nights II like to go to movies as soon as they come out. I also go ball room dancing sometimes. Many nights I am at home. In the summer, out on the jet ski or playing tennis.
Life GoalsI think I want to write a book.
Preston , 28, Male seeking Female, Tuscaloosa, AL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything and Everything Outdoors, rock crawling, Hunt and Fish, Camping
Where You Were RaisedTuscaloosa and Huntsville, Alabama
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilocal bonfire
Rebecca , 29, Female seeking Male, Tuscaloosa, AL
Where You Were RaisedI was born in Italy and raised all over the world
Others NoticeMy smile and my athletic body.
Stephen , 25, Male seeking Female, Tuscaloosa, AL
More About MeMy name is Stephen I'm 24 I am a hard working single father of a beautiful daughter who is the number one thing in my life. I am self employed and love it. Lol if you would like to know more just message me.
Favorite MusicCountry,oldies
Favorite TV ShowsSons of anarchy
Favorite MoviesHorror
Where You Were RaisedTuscaloosa AL
Frances , 20, Female seeking Female, Tuscaloosa, AL
More About MeI so Texas and I'm a genuine good ole country girl
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRodeo, Horse back riding, Ranching
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who could make me laugh and enjoy company with me with even doing anything.
Favorite MusicTexas Country Music
Favorite TV ShowsHow I Met Your Mother, Pretty Little Lairs, America Idol
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksThe Hunger Games
Where You Were RaisedGruene, Texas
Others NoticeHow Respectful and caring I am.
Favorite FoodTacos
Favorite PlacesTexas
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifrat houses at UA
Life GoalsI want to become a broadcast journalist.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (154)