Online Speed Dating » Singles in Tripoli, Libya » White/Caucasian » Page - 4

Singles in Tripoli, Libya are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Scott , 47, Male seeking Female, Tripoli, IA
Where You Were Raisediowa
Others Noticemy smile or my blue eyes
abdorxa381 , 31, Male seeking Female, Tripoli, LY
FEKRI , 41, Male seeking Female, Tripoli, LY
More About MeI AM A PILOT
Political AffiliationFREE
Favorite Musicslow do
Where You Were RaisedTRIPOLI LIBYA
Others Noticeno coment
Favorite Foodlzanya pitza
Favorite PlacesITALYA
Abdelah , 37, Male seeking Female, Tripoli, LY
Favorite Musicslow
Others Noticesimple man ..................................................
Thief66 , 38, Male seeking Female, Tripoli, LB
More About MeFeel free to find out yourself, if you can... ;)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMartial Arts and Sea Sports
adnan yousef , 23, Male seeking Female, Tripoli, LY
More About Meiwill tell you later
Political Affiliationlater
Who I Would Like to Meetlater
Favorite BooksArt of War "Suntzu"
Where You Were Raisedlibya tripoli
Others Noticeim good eazy guy to talk with athletic amuscled guy who workout alot in gym travell love to meet new people and love to swimming and runing and basketball and live my life
Favorite Foodnot sure
Friday or Saturday Nights Ioutside
Life Goalssuccessed at the best top way ican get in my life the sky is the limit
fuaad , 32, Male seeking Female, Tripoli, LY
More About MeI;M SURE MAN, SEXY AND KIND
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading
Political AffiliationLATER
Who I Would Like to MeetDO IT LATER
Favorite MusicSlow and Romantic
Favorite TV Showsmbc
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksMedical Addicts(Medicine, Surgery, Obstetrics and Gynaecology)
Where You Were RaisedTRIPOLI
Others NoticeGENTEL, KINDLY AND WISE
Favorite FoodFISH
Favorite PlacesMOUNTAN
Friday or Saturday Nights IAROUND MY HOME
Life GoalsTO BE SURGEN
Rabie Aymen , 22, Male seeking Female, Tripoli, LY
moones , 22, Male seeking Female, Tripoli, LY
Favorite TV ShowsHow I Met Your Mother, The Big Bang teory
jon , 21, Male seeking Female, Tripoli, IA
More About MeI am very laid back I will not yell at u I will not break up with you I will love u till the end
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay x box and walk around town
Favorite MusicPop
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and order
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksPeople
Where You Were RaisedTripoli
Others NoticeI'm easy going
Favorite FoodCherry pie
Favorite PlacesNa
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsBecome a graphic designer and computer programmer

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (55)
French (11)
Arabic (43)