Online Speed Dating » Singles in Tonopah, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Tonopah, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
carl , 33, Male seeking Female, Tonopah, AZ
More About Menothing at all.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWelding and Fabrication
Political Affiliationnon
Who I Would Like to Meetdont care
Favorite MusicAll Most Everything
Favorite MoviesActionfilme
Where You Were Raisedarkansoa
Others Noticedont know
Favorite Fooddo not have one
Favorite Placesto bed
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the bar or at home
Andreas , 45, Male seeking Female, Tonopah, NV
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork on vehicles.. Building radio control airplanes, Playing frizbee with my dog,
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeta girl thats a lady in public, but a tramp in the bedroom.
Favorite TV Shows2 and a Half Men,NCIS..............
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi,Vampire WolfmanRacing Action True Strories
Favorite BooksHot Rod Magazine
Where You Were Raisedmoved every 2 to 3 years europe tio states Army Brat
Others NoticeThat i look younger than i am
Skills/TalentsCarpentry and Mechanics
Favorite FoodLobster
Favorite PlacesRaces,Cabelas,Bass Pro Shop, Santa Cruz mountains/redwoods forest.............
Friday or Saturday Nights ISports Bar, or at friends house BBQ etc..........
Life GoalsWould like to buy land in the redwoods
sterlynn , 25, Male seeking Female, Tonopah, NV
More About MeFunny,like to hang out, love to race
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRacing and working on stuff
Who I Would Like to MeetCan take a joke,not jealous,likes kids,easy to get along with
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsDual survival
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were RaisedTonopah,Nevada
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesLas Vegas
Friday or Saturday Nights IHunting
Life GoalsGet married
willa , 46, Female seeking Female, Tonopah, AZ
More About Mefun but with a solemn side
Political Affiliationfirm
Who I Would Like to Meetthat she take what life offers and make the most of it
Favorite MusicCountry a Bit of Everything
Where You Were Raised: ) lynchburg ,tn.
Others Noticei have a big heart but i'm intelligent throws most ppl off
Favorite Foodcheesecake
Favorite Placesthe desert
Life Goalsto enjoy peace
daniel , 37, Male seeking Female, Tonopah, NV
More About Meim real im loyal to the people i love im down to earh im intelligent very attractive i fuck good im disease free im spontaneous adventureous
Political Affiliationhas to be preety has to have a brain i love submissive woman a girl has to be on her hustle
Where You Were Raisednew york and vegas
Others Noticemy baby face n my personality
Favorite Foodall food depends on mood good fodd is good food
Favorite Placeslakes n rivers in different places
Friday or Saturday Nights Ino telling
Life Goalstell later
Rachelle , 23, Female seeking Male, Tonopah, AZ
More About MeI'm a 22 years old wonderful Christian Women looking for a love caring guy that will respects me for who I am and doesn't try to change who I am
Favorite MusicTim And Faith Mcgraw fan club, Country, Hip Hop, Taylor A. Swift Fan Page, thrift shop
Favorite TV Showslaw and order special victims unit, Army Wives (TV series), Chicago Fire, America Got Talent
Favorite Moviesdrama, Action, Romanic
Where You Were RaisedReno NV
Others NoticeMy smile and my eyes
Favorite FoodPizza, Ice cream yummm, chicken, salad
Favorite Placesbowling, chilies, Mill Ave on the weekends to have some go time at Rooftop
Friday or Saturday Nights IA the Rooftop or at any bars on Mill Ave
Life GoalsMy life goals are to get my nursing degree and to find a guy that respects a women
stewart , 75, Male seeking Female, Tonopah, AZ
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesropein in the rodeo
Where You Were Raisedwyo usa
susan , 66, Female seeking Male, Tonopah, AZ
Dating Statusvery physically fit and active
More About MeLove male companionship yet love living alone
Political Affiliationindependent
Who I Would Like to Meethonest, brutally honest!!!!, loves sex, touching, romance, intellectually stimulating, loves the out of doors and truly loves animals
Favorite Quoteswhat doesn't kill me makes me stronger
Where You Were RaisedFallbrook, Ca
Others Noticefriendly
Skills/Talentsgreat calming people down during confrontations, (used to be prison guard for men's prison)
Favorite FoodJapanese
Favorite PlacesAustralia and New Zealand
Subjects You Think Abouthow can I learn more survival skills?
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking out
Life Goalslive every second fully like it's my last
Secretabsolutely love touch and touching
Daniel , 57, Male seeking Female, Tonopah, AZ
More About MeIntelligent, love to have a good laugh, not so macho that you might see a tear or two with a good chick flick. I love kids. I am patient and a good listener, make time for friends when it dosen't conflict with family time.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI do oil paintings, fishing, travel to see this great country, have been all over the world would love to do it all over again, building a hover craft at this time love to tinker in the garage
Political AffiliationNot in vavor of one or another just what is right
Who I Would Like to MeetSome one who enjoys life and is happy with who they are and loves to laugh.
Favorite MusicI like classical, country, easy rock, some new artist
Favorite TV ShowsBones, PBS, Nova, House, NCIS
Favorite MoviesI like the Harry Potter series, Avatar, Green Mile, and a whole lot more like a real tear jerker every once in awhile. Like movies about real peole and their ability to overcome.
Favorite BooksI am an aid reader so much so that I have a Kindle and it has a lot of different book. The favorite would be action adventure with espionage.
Favorite QuotesBe kind to everyone until they give you reason to not be kind. By me
Where You Were RaisedFarm in Kansas
Others NoticeMy eyes, and a crooked grin
Skills/TalentsI am an excellent cook, Love to work with my roses, and garden. Love to teach used to teach nursing in CA before I retired.
Favorite FoodI like a variety of food from prime rib to asia I guess I would say my favorite is combo of sea bass and red perch in a patty with a hollanday sauce, had it while I was in Hong Kong fantastic
Favorite PlacesAustralia, and Vienece are my most favorite, France was real nice. Thialand was pretty crasy but fun too.nHome is always the best
Subjects You Think AboutLeaving less of a carbon foot print so I have 14 acres of trees growing. This way I in my own small way trying to help reduce carbon dioxide in our air
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or maybe out to eat.
Life GoalsTo be a great grandfather and a person who would be always be known as a good friend
SecretI have alot secrets always wanted to have an art gallery show of my paintings
ray , 44, Male seeking Female, Tonopah, AZ
Dating StatusAdventurous and out going
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing, Volley ball, Badminton., swiming pool, and most important being a dad , Spend Time With My Children, cuddled up with my lady, Peanut m&ms, Taking Walks, LAUGHING, Spur of the Moment, Playing Pool, Yard sales, Life is too short to wake up with regrets. So love the people who treat you right and forget about the ones who don't. Believe that everything happens for a reason. If you get a second chance, grab it with both hands. If it changes your life, let it. Nobo, Flea markets
Political AffiliationDon't care... not in to it much...
Who I Would Like to Meetwell for starters no drama,,, Some one like me out going ease to please... Likes the out doors have BBQ's with each other as well with family and friends...
Favorite MusicChristy Lane, Country a Bit of Everything, Soft and Classic Rock
Favorite TV ShowsTwo & a half men
Favorite MoviesNotebook
Favorite BooksDon't Have a Favorite
Favorite Quoteswhat's the worst thing can any one do take my birthday away.... I thought of it... So would you like to go out sometime???...
Where You Were Raisedwarrensburg, mo most of my life...
Others NoticeOut going and friendly...
Skills/TalentsSkills, I can do most anything, I like to plaint, I can fix most any thing... Talent, mmm.. I can take care of my children...
Favorite Foodall food, but blue berry
Favorite Placeswal-mart, and take kids to the park
Subjects You Think AboutHow, to find a lady that would like to be loved without any one telling her when to jump...And she should know when she should without telling her, I'm not her dad...nSome one that don't want to be hurt any more....
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home, park or walking around the block or two and Wal-mart in winter month's, We would just stay home and watch movie's here at home with popcorn...
Life Goalsto find some one that can take jokes as well give them, with out the drama..
SecretI will tell you if you tell me your's...

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (33)