Online Speed Dating » Singles in Tewksbury, United States » White/Caucasian » Page - 4

Singles in Tewksbury, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
joanne waible , 33, Female seeking Male, Tewksbury, MA
More About MeI have a 2 year old daughter that means alot to me I also come from a large family of 6 sisters and 2 brothers I am caring, understanding, faithful, good sence of humor etc. I like taking walks on the beach and going out and doing stuff like taking my little one to park etc.
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is done with the bar seen and the mind games who is a caring and understanding guy who doesn't mind a woman with a kid
Where You Were Raisedtewksbury
Others NoticeMy kind hearted ways and my eyes
Federer6 , 35, Male seeking Female, Tewksbury, MA
Rob , 52, Male seeking Male, Tewksbury, MA
Favorite Moviescomedy
ed , 41, Male seeking Female, Tewksbury, MA
Dating Statushi life is great
More About Mei love people
Political Affiliationnotheing
Who I Would Like to Meetto care about that person
Favorite MusicAny 70's 80's 90's
Favorite TV ShowsHung
Favorite MoviesFun
Favorite BooksBowhunter
Where You Were Raisedtewksbury mass
Others Noticemy looks
Favorite Foodstuffed shells
Favorite Placesany where
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Tom , 26, Male seeking Female, Tewksbury, MA
Jonathan , 39, Male seeking Male, Tewksbury, MA
Dating StatusSingle and Looking for dating/LTR
More About MeI am loyal, trusting, caring, and truthful. I love to laugh and have a dry sense of humor. I love to go out and have a good time but also don't mind staying at my house either working from home or lounging around watching a movie and enjoying my house.
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm really not a shallow person. But if you are way older than me...(say like 10-12 years older)....then you need to move on. I really don't go by looks.....I go by personality. Also I love when you can open up and communicate with me.
Favorite MusicMadonna, Lady Ga Ga, Britney spear
Favorite TV ShowsWill & Grace, Three's Company, Paranormal State, Ghost Hunters
Favorite MoviesJust One of the Guys, The Devil Wears Prada
Where You Were RaisedMassachusetts
Others NoticeFor some reason....people notice my eyes first and then my personality.
Favorite FoodChinese, Longhorn Steakhouse, Cracker Barrel
Favorite PlacesVirginia Beach, yard sales
WILLIAM , 49, Male seeking Female, Tewksbury, MA
More About MeWarm loving heart care for
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesInvention to new and old ways too welding
Political Affiliationunknown at this time
Who I Would Like to MeetLove sexually driven witty possable a relationship depening on how things works out
Favorite MusicDeaf sorry ladies I wish to hear but it peacefully without others yelling at my ears like the boss lol
Favorite TV ShowsDukesofhazzard that dukesboys sherff rosso p go train gittgoowhoo whoo lol
Favorite MoviesActions
Favorite BooksText messaging that mostly of the time I am on the texting styles
Where You Were Raisedtewksbury,mass
Others NoticeWild
Favorite FoodMostly Mexican beefs food
Favorite PlacesChichi
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt my home sometimes they find me riding my bike on the road everyfriday and saturdays both days Sunday I rest my body for a day 6 active days is enough
Life GoalsHoping to have a wife or girlfriend for life
Isaac , 19, Male seeking Female, Tewksbury, MA
More About MeI am a leader in my youthgroup at church and I occasionally teach the class. I play guitar, piano and a little bit of drums. I love music and I might be a worship leader at my church.
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone who has a hunger for Gog and could help me grow and I could help her grow. someone who would go to church with me and get involved and might go witnessing with me every week.
Favorite BooksThe Bible - The King James Bible
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in haverhill MA
Others NoticeMy eyes.
Favorite FoodI love pizza, tacos, ice cream, chicken and macaroni and cheese.
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at home unless I have plans.
Life GoalsI go witnessing twice a week and I go to church every week. I want to get more involved with my church and spread the gospel of Jesus Christ.
john hodge , 40, Male seeking Female, Tewksbury, MA
Dating StatusDoplaganda Propaganda
More About MeI am a person you can open up to more so than others I am brave in that respect. I am as loyal as I am able but I am older now and I understand that I need to put myself first a lot of the time due to traumatic experiences.
Political Affiliationliberal to moderate democrat
Favorite MusicJoe Perry, Metallica, Death Angel, Suicidal Tendencies, Aerosmith
Favorite QuotesAnything by Jung, Crowley, Arthur Clarke and a slew of others
Where You Were RaisedLowell, Massachusetts
Others NoticePeople who have known me for a long time notice that I have changed all my life in many ways. I was an author but I aspire to write another book although I lived that way I have once again grown into a new way of living.
Skills/TalentsPlaying bass, writing, political views and unique means of creativity.
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesAnyplace nice depending on my situation.
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually in my neighborhood which is an urban place in Massachusetts.
Life GoalsWrite my next book work on some future musical endeavors possibly attend Kaplan University to further my education but most of all I think I want to be a reporter. I've worked hard and my credentials can pay off if I can deal with my former corrupt publishing company.
Secretyes there is I have personal problems with a variety of famous people who have stopped at nothing to ruin my careers.
mark , 34, Male seeking Female, Tewksbury, MA
Favorite MusicRage Against the Machine, Pink Floyd, Stevie Ray Vaughan, Stevie Nicks
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksJohn Grisham, Dennis Lehane
Where You Were RaisedChelsea, Massachusetts
Others Noticewell im a very layed back guy

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (58)