Online Speed Dating » Singles in Tewksbury, United States » White/Caucasian » Page - 2

Singles in Tewksbury, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
John David , 21, Male seeking Female, Tewksbury, MA
stacey , 25, Female seeking Male, Tewksbury, MA
Favorite MusicJonny Cash, Frank sanatra, Neil Young, The Misfits
Favorite MoviesLord of the Ring - The Trilogy, The Matrix, Sherlock Holmes, Its a wonderful life, Tangled, Evil Dead
Favorite BooksFifty (50) Shades of Grey - E.L. James
Where You Were Raisedwilmington Mass
Others NoticeI'm shy at first, but once I'm comfortable I'm a lot of fun.
Favorite PlacesNH, Main, Florida, mountains, beach,
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with my friends, seeing a movie or out for drinks.
Life GoalsI have worked with children my whole life, and currently work at a learning center. I have been working there for over seven years and am continuing to further my career in the future.
Bob , 60, Male seeking Female, Tewksbury, MA
More About MeI'm an easy going guy, get along with everyone. One close with family. I don't like playing games. If i have something to say ,I have to say it.nThe rest you'll have to find out.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBaseball, Basketball, Football, Fishing, Horse Shoes
Political AffiliationNA
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone you can share moments with, total enjoy each other. Weather it be having something eat together, watching a movie or just sitting on the deck with friends or alone.
Favorite MusicCounrty, OLDIE BUT GOODIES
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Two & a half men, Discovery
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Com├ędie, Dramatic Movies
Where You Were RaisedWilmington, Massachusetts
Others NoticeQuiet around people I don't know. Have a good time with in my social groups.nOld school up bring.
Favorite Foodup for anything
Life GoalsTo find someone whom I can enjoy life with.
debby , 56, Female seeking Male, Tewksbury, MA
Dating StatusFun, Fun, Fun
More About MeI'm just your typical 56 year young person.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Love 2 Cook, I Love All Music, I Love All Animals, I Love to Be Outdoors as Much as Possible, I love to be held,kissed and feel wanted.., I Love to Read, Watch a Good Movie, Go 2 Movies, Swim, nothing and everything in this world
Political AffiliationUndecieded
Who I Would Like to MeetI really want a truly great friend. Who knows? Maybe something wil come out of it.
Favorite MusicBands, Maroon 5, Alicia Keyes, Pink, Bon Jovi, Nickle back, The Frey, Sara Bareilles, Bare Naked Ladies, aero smith
Favorite TV ShowsRevenge (TV series), Kirstie, Two and a Half Man, Law & Order Special Victims Unit, Hard Core Pawn
Favorite BooksRefelctions, What Men Want, The Big
Favorite Quotes"You had me at HELLO"
Where You Were RaisedBorn in Winthrop, MA-lived there a while moved to Lynnfield, MA in 1973
Skills/TalentsNone that I feel comfortable mentioning on line.
Favorite FoodVeal Marsala, mint chocolate chip icecream or chocolate & I love pizza
Favorite PlacesCruising to the Caribbean, Safety Harbor, FLA to visit my BFF, The Continental Rest. Rte. #1 North-Saugus, MA, The Olive Garden, Chilly's, Longhorn Steak House, The Outback
Subjects You Think AboutOften, I wonder what my pets think about.
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably home, reading, cooking or watching T.V.
Life GoalsTo learn to be the best person I can. I want to go back to school and get my bachelor's in behavioral science, to help people with addiction problems.
SecretDon't keep any.
Mike , 61, Male seeking Female, Tewksbury, MA
More About Memike peters single tewksbury ma
Favorite MusicSingle Women
Mike , 20, Male seeking Female, Tewksbury, MA
More About MeSomeone talk to meee ;)
Favorite Musiceverythimg
Where You Were RaisedTewksbury
Others NoticeHow sweet I am
Favorite Fooditalian
Thomas , 26, Male seeking Female, Tewksbury, MA
More About MeHi. I'm Tom. I'm 23, and lookin for love. If you have a ?, let me know and I will answer back asap
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay Video Games.
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetShe has to like my sense of humor.nBright as a sunny day.nBeautiful, head to toe!
Favorite MusicAnything that has a catchy tune
Favorite TV ShowsMemphis Beat, True Blood, Heroes, Hawthorne, Two and a Half Men
Favorite MoviesTransformers, The Boondock Saints III, The Boondock Saints, Boondock Saints, Kick-Ass, When in Rome, Brothers
Favorite BooksThe Lost Symbol
Favorite FoodPastrami or Pizza
Favorite PlacesSometimes the mall. The beach if i have a day off.
Friday or Saturday Nights IMostly Home
Life GoalsTo Succeed in life
Brian , 25, Male seeking Female, Tewksbury, MA
More About Meim a good person chat with me to find out more
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesanything fun
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meethonest people
Favorite Musicanything really
Favorite TV Showsanything funny
Favorite Moviescomedy, horror
Favorite Booksmagazine
Where You Were RaisedMa
Others Noticenot sure
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesislands!
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout having a good time!
Life Goalsto succedd
Helene , 49, Female seeking Male, Tewksbury, MA
Dating StatusFavorite time is to be with you!
More About MeI like to go out to plays, concerts and ski, kayaking. Just enjoy being outside. Kind of jack of all trades and master of none. The unique thing about me is curiosity about everything. Like scifi and cool stuff. Cool places and stuff can be anything from a 1890 sewing machine to a state of the art 3D TV.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieskayaking, dancing, 3D movies, plays, concerts
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetEducated, like the arts,
Favorite Musicjazz and blues
Favorite TV Showshouse, grey's anatomy, any show that makes you think
Favorite MoviesInception
Where You Were RaisedNH
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/TalentsMassage, IT, home repair,
Favorite FoodI like different cuisines, however my favorite would be thai.
Favorite Placesdifferent ethnic resturants, dinner on the beach in the caribean, side of a mountain on skis in the bright sunlight
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieverywhere, Boston, merrimack theather, natick, at home watching a movie
Secretthere's more than meets the eye
Mike , 40, Male seeking Female, Tewksbury, MA
More About MeI am a kind considerate man looking for love
Favorite Musicany
Favorite Moviescomedies
Favorite PlacesVegas

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (57)