Online Speed Dating » Singles in Tenino, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Tenino, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
walter , 33, Male seeking Female, Tenino, WA
More About MeI am a 31 yr old male I have 2 boys they are my life
Favorite Musiccountry, rock
Favorite TV Showsdont watch much tv
Friday or Saturday Nights Idon't do much
Kevin , 53, Male seeking Female, Tenino, WA
Favorite MusicSoft and Classic Rock
Eric , 36, Male seeking Female, Tenino, WA
More About MeI love to have fun doing just about anything from sitting back and relaxing, to going out camping or just about anything outdoors. I also enjoy spending time with my family and friends! I have two dogs and two cats. When ever I get the time I also like to play pool and golf. I'm hoping to find someone that is open to anything and willing to see where things might go. Well can't wait to see who I meet and see where things might go. Please feel free to ask me what ever you want and I will give you a answer.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWorking on My Cars, Golfing, Fishing, Hiking, Travel, Bowling, Relaxing, Motor Bike Riding, Camping
Political AffiliationDon't really have one.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that enjoys living life to its fullest and is looking for someone to get to know and have fun experiences with.
Favorite MusicCountry, Alternative, Classic Rock & Roll, Rock & Metal, Pop rock, rap & hip hop
Favorite TV ShowsRevolution (TV Series), The Big Bang teory, Deadliest Catch, Ax Men on History, Chicago Fire, Chicago P.D., Overhaulin, Impractical Jokers
Favorite MoviesComedy, Adventure, Action, Dramatic Movies, Documentaires
Favorite BooksNot a Big Reader
Where You Were RaisedOlympia, WA
Others NoticeMy personality.
Favorite FoodHostess products.
Favorite PlacesHamilton, MT
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging out with friends or relaxing at home.
Life GoalsSimply live and enjoy life.
jacob , 40, Male seeking Female, Tenino, WA
Favorite Musicall types
Favorite BooksFort Myers, Florida Herald... Going to Flordia in the next month for the first time.
Favorite PlacesI grew up in Minnesota. Have been in WA for 18 years. I enjoy going back to the mid-west to see family and friends once every two years. This year maybe the exception choose to meet a cousin in Florida for a change. I've always enjoyed going to Victoria, BC for a 5 day gig to get out of dodge, and an occasional trip to Tucson, or Phoenix to see friends. nnNeed to get my passport and specialized drivers license for easy travel to Mexico and Canada.
Friday or Saturday Nights ICasino? Not much of a club person
ross , 37, Male seeking Female, Tenino, WA
More About MeBees knees el capitano
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFish, model rockets, fireball, take dog to river, quads qn tna
Who I Would Like to MeetJust b you
Favorite MusicAll meatal to butt rock
Favorite TV ShowsSports center, deadliest catch
Favorite Movies80s
Favorite BooksPaper
Where You Were RaisedWashington
Others NoticeLips
Favorite FoodSlow cooked ribs/ meat
Favorite PlacesSand dunes, mountains, just bein on the road
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or around bonfire
Life GoalsLive to c tomarrow
Jeremy , 34, Male seeking Female, Tenino, WA
More About MeI do a lot of work in the youth group at Tenino First Pres. I love to spend time with my son Donny. I want to find a nice woman who is looking for a nice man.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to watch movies, read a book, or spend time with my son.
Political AffiliationPretty conservative
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for a woman who likes to laugh and have a good time. They have to love kids. Also, be ready to be a little dorky now and then.
Favorite MusicI like alternative mostly, my favorite right now is Metric.
Favorite TV ShowsLost, Star Trek, Survivor, The Office
Favorite MoviesI love movies, all kinds, maybe Sci-Fi the most.
Favorite BooksGame Informer magazine
Favorite FoodBuffalo Chicken
Favorite PlacesI like the beach and I've only been to the East Coast twice but I loved it and I want to visit again.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging out with some friends having a good time.
Life GoalsSomeday it would be really cool to run my own restaurant.
Rosalie , 19, Female seeking Male, Tenino, WA
Favorite MusicCountry!
Favorite FoodChinese food
Friday or Saturday Nights IStay at home or go hangout with friends.
dave , 64, Male seeking Female, Tenino, WA
Dating StatusMr. Pinball man! Ride a bike!
More About Melaid back e z going, like to play
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesto have a great day! enjoy working on car and painting them and building muscle cars, and building rifles form masuer actiion, Ride the Bigdog chopper and gold wing motorcycles, oh and the qued>>Hunting and fishing and boating..
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetlike to be the best at what ever i do. try hard to be a better person daily.
Favorite Musicrock and some metal. some c/w
Favorite TV Showsburn notice. SG1,SGU.
Favorite Moviesavitar
Favorite BooksFeds looking at 1.9 % rate.
Favorite QuotesI have C R S .
Where You Were Raisedon mars
Others NoticeDo know,Ii never ask anyone what they noticed.
Skills/Talentsno skill or talents
Favorite Foodchicken and sea food and a great rib steak.
Favorite Placeswoods, ocean.
Subjects You Think Abouthow does earth stay in space?
Friday or Saturday Nights II do not know anyone that who has ever looked!
Life GoalsI have been all i can be!, and now looking for the good life!
Secretwhere has time gone??
Ruth , 70, Female seeking Male, Tenino, WA
Dating StatusA best friend and my last true love.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmany and varied, dancing,playing cards,fishing,crafts,music,digital photography,nsinging, plus..........
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetA nice honest man who is into some of the things I like. A caring loving person.
Favorite Musicbig band through to the sixties...plus some new stuff.
Favorite TV Showsdancing, talent, and family shows
Favorite Movieschic flix of course:)
Favorite Booksdon't read a lot.
Favorite Quotesdon't have one
Where You Were RaisedNew Zealand
Others NoticeMy friends say I am always happy, love to make others smile.
SecretI don't keep secrets.
James , 37, Male seeking Female, Tenino, WA

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (27)