Online Speed Dating » Singles in Tempe, United States » White/Caucasian » Page - 5

Singles in Tempe, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Debra , 47, Female seeking Male, Tempe, AZ
Favorite MusicPostive Alternative
Favorite TV ShowsSVU, Off the Map, "V", Medium
Favorite MoviesComedies, sci-fi and action adventure
Favorite Foodsteak and lobster
Favorite PlacesThe Beaches in California or New Jersey shore.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a nightclub or billards. Maybe out with my girlfriends.
Life GoalsLive, Love and Laugh
john , 51, Male seeking Female, Tempe, AZ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLots
Who I Would Like to MeetMaybe You
Favorite MusicJust about anything
Where You Were RaisedNew York
joel , 36, Male seeking Female, Tempe, AZ
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetA fun, passionate, caring person that loves life and is driven and self motivated to be the best person they can be.
Favorite MusicIm a musician so I can appreciate all genres. Mostly listen to metal and reggae
Favorite TV Showssimpsons, modern marvels, two and a half men
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksinternet article
Where You Were RaisedIn a small crazy town
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodpizza, steak
Friday or Saturday Nights Iplaying a show or at the bars or chillin with my kids
Alana , 46, Female seeking Male, Tempe, AZ
More About MeI`m 42 and I`m Hot-Hot-Hot and I`m just as energetic now like I was when I was 20....I grew up most of my life in manila, philippenes..I`m 1/2filipina & 1/2german american..(my mom is the asian) I love to make people smile and be happy and I like a man who can make me laugh( I believe that laughter is the best medicine) when i`m happy i am a fun loving woman to be around. if you want to know more then i1m sure youll find a way to reach out to me fellas....Oh Yeah I`m 42-Foxy-and I`m In My Prime looking for some Good Times...
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetI just want to have some great Adult Fun with guys who want the Same...Guys should be ready to rumble all day or all night long with me, he`s tall, Sexy, and looks good enough to eat....Cause I`ve got a Healthy Appetite..
Favorite MusicI love the old time of Rock~n~Roll, Eagles, metallica, Quiet Riots ( Bang Your Head)this is my favorite song in the world...and Billy Idol, John Mellan Camp, and let me not 4-get AC/DC...Poison....Guns and Roses....Deff lepard....and alot more....
Favorite TV ShowsI like to watch CSI, and the Sons of Anarchy, and the comedy channel too
Favorite MoviesDirty Dancing is one of my favorites, Braveheart, Silence of the Lambs, also i dig Horror movies too(b-cause when I get scared theres a stud with his big strong arms open to hold me and make me feel safe from it all)
Where You Were RaisedI was born here in America, but I was raised in the Philippene Islands, in Manila
Others NoticeMy Smile and my long legs.
Favorite FoodI love to cook and bake, and I love to try new things all the time. I`m not a picky eater and I love to many foods to pick out a favorite,..so I guess I`m gonna go with Hot and Spicy Italian Sausages and Bannana Splits with the works...
Favorite PlacesI like going to auctions and yard sales and night clubs and Bars..I especially like to go to big thrift stores and antique stores too. there are too many places i like going to, to mention here...
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home playing on-line games or at a friends and at a club or bar...
Life GoalsI just want to live my life to the fullest because we only live once in a lifetime and life is to short to waste away...Live,&Love the Life we are given...
SecretIve always been co dependant and now I`m on my own for the first time in 40years and I get worried that I might not make it by myself, so I just take it one day at a time..
Gene , 52, Male seeking Female, Tempe, AZ
More About Mefun, easy to get a long with,
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsome easy to get a long with
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite BooksBattlefield Earth
Where You Were RaisedArizona
Others NoticeNice smile, and my eyes
Favorite FoodPizza
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking
Life GoalsGet a real good job
racheal2011 , 34, Female seeking Male, Tempe, AZ
Political AffiliationNA
Favorite MusicCountry & Western Music
Where You Were Raisedacton
Others Noticeput on smiliing face and loving
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or with friends
SecretNA
yovany222 , 24, Female seeking Male, Tempe, AZ
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescooking rading and fishing
Where You Were Raisedarizona
_allen , 45, Male seeking Female, Tempe, AZ
More About MeThere is an analogy about butterflies and kites. If you tie a string to a butterfly he can not fly. A kite can't fly without one. I'm a Kite, a very brightly colored, fun kite.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGamer
Political Affiliationliberal neutral
Who I Would Like to MeetA butterfly colored kite.
Favorite MusicChanges
Favorite TV ShowsGame of Thrones
Favorite Moviessci fi
Where You Were RaisedMesa, AZ
Favorite FoodChocolatiness is next to Goddliness
Favorite PlacesWould love to visit all seven Natatral wonders
Friday or Saturday Nights IGaming at a friends
Life GoalsLive long and happy
Shawn , 48, Male seeking Female, Tempe, AZ
Dating StatusIm still single ladies
More About MeI'm easy going, positive, funny, down to earth and honest.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am very creative and enjoy drawing and writing. I also like to watch sports, movies and reading.
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Favorite MusicPunk rock, alternative, metal
Favorite TV ShowsThe Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Shameless, Dexter
Favorite MoviesHorror, drama, independent
Favorite BooksGeorge R R Martin, Stiegs Larssen, Stephen King
Favorite Quotes"Are you going to bark all day little foggy or are you going to bite" Michael Madsen in Reservoir Dogs
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others NoticeI have a positive attitude and Im friendly and outgoing.
Skills/TalentsI'm a good writer and artist.
Favorite FoodAlaskan King crab legs, steak, lobster and anything sweet
Favorite PlacesSeattle, the beach, the mountains
Subjects You Think AboutHistory, sports, entertainment
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsTo write the great American novel, meet the love of my life and get married
parker , 56, Male seeking Female, Tempe, AZ
Dating Statusopen and willing
More About MeI'm blessed to have learned that lifes pain is actually medicine , the quicker i take it , the quicker the pain is gone and i grow or expand. and having the gift of seeing everything or one in their highest self, this helps me see the same in myself. and i love to be of service to others, at the bus stop , the grociery store , or the hilton? and that i am still a OG
Political Affiliationfire everyone there now and replace them with regular people who truly put others before themsels, with a spiritual person, and a buisness guru :)
Who I Would Like to Meeti want to be with a women that raises my vibration, supports a vision of love and peace. also a strong women who also wants to be supported, honored and loved, so that we can both be vunerable and stay open
Favorite BooksEckhart Tolle
Where You Were Raisedscottsdale az
Others Noticei guess tall, bald, blue eyes
Favorite Fooda couple things make my mouth water, from sea food to great salads, i love breakfast a night once in a while, ice cream
Favorite Placesmaui and kaui, i got to spend a year on both, sedona, spent the army in germany and greece, i will travel anywhere to experience other life styles and rituals of those areas, and monument vally is awsome as well
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilow key, im mostly by myself, so relaxing by the pool or walk around tempe town lakes
Life Goalsi want to keep writing and someday to be published, to keep teaching in the healing arts. and to keep learning to rest with peace, RWP are my initials

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (482)
Spanish (48)
French (28)
German (22)
Italian (10)
Other (18)