Online Speed Dating » Singles in Taylorville, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Taylorville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Heather , 28, Female seeking Male, Taylorville, IL
Where You Were RaisedTaylorville, IL
Stephanie , 28, Female seeking Male, Taylorville, IL
Dating StatusI reek of awesomeness!
More About MeI'm a single mom with three beautiful babies....they are just as, if not more, awesome than I am. My life is devoted to them. I'm not sure if I believe in love, just trying to see if it's out there. I do not like perverts messaging me on here...and I do have an age limit...I don't want to see pictures of your private areas, I am a classy woman. Treat me as such. I'm not on here to find a booty call...if I was that desparate I would call an ex.. I'm stubborn and headstrong and very set in my ways.. I'm independent and funny. I am a nerd and a huge dork. I do not like jealous people..or people who think they are better than others. Well that's enough about me...I hope you have a wonderful day!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWriting a Book, Having Fun and Enjoying Life
Who I Would Like to MeetI like a confident man, who can take care of himself. I have three kids, I don't need a grown man to take care of. I need someone who doesn't just want me for sex..I have a brain. I have three kids...so I need someone who wants to be in their lives too...not just mine.
Favorite TV ShowsI don't really watch a lot of t.v.
Favorite MoviesDead Poets Society..any movie Kevin Smith has directed or acted in...he's a genius! I like super hero and comic book movies as well...all comedies and horror films...i like all movies that WWE wrestlers have been in...I like a lot of movies!
Favorite BooksI read about 4-5 books a week.
Favorite Quotes"We who are truly brave will never live in fear." Dwayne Johnson
Others NoticeMy eyes and my smile...and my awesome personality.
Friday or Saturday Nights Istay at home with my kids!
Life GoalsMy life goal is to see my kids grow up happy...I also want to see my writing inspiring someone's life.
Kenneth Mollet , 64, Male seeking Female, Taylorville, IL
More About MeI am looking for a faithful, trustworthy , and caring woman to spend the rest of my life with.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWoodworking
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV ShowsDancing with the stars
Favorite Moviessyfi
Favorite Booksdon't read much
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite Placesthe ocean
Life Goalsto travel
rockindrummer68 , 45, Male seeking Female, Taylorville, IL
More About MeDecent, Honest, Respectful, Happy, and Kind
Political AffiliationConstitutionalist/Freedom Lover
Who I Would Like to MeetDecent, Honest, Happy, Successful, and Kind
Favorite MusicHard Rock/Metal
Favorite TV Showsto many to list
Favorite MoviesAdventure
Favorite BooksCelestine Prophesy
Where You Were RaisedCoal City, Illinois
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodMexican Food
Favorite PlacesMy Local Bicycle Trail
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt My Home Making Music
Life GoalsTo Become a Successful Sound Engineer
george hirschl , 34, Male seeking Female, Taylorville, IL
More About Mestrong,but yet wheak hearted,cant let people suffer r go without anything
Political Affiliationthe worlds full of politics,and im not one
Who I Would Like to Meetsome1 honest n faithful.good hearted.someone like me
Favorite MusicRock Country Top 40, Rock & Metal music
Where You Were Raisedmcleansboro il country style
Others Noticewell i seem shy til u get to no me,r i should say til i get to no you. then im very intergenic, n funny. just good to be around.i rub off on people.
Favorite Foodeverything,the question is what dont
Favorite Placesryans,crackerbarrel,applebees n ihop.camping,hiking
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither home r out doin something.family,friends,activities
Life Goals2 live life 2 the fullest.be happy n smile when times r hard
mitzi , 48, Female seeking Male, Taylorville, IL
Dating Statuslove adventures and surprises
More About MeIam a very kind and caring person very energetic and want to find someone to do things with and share things with...
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesoutdoors, skiing, fishing, dancing, playing pool
Political Affiliationat this point middle of the road
Who I Would Like to Meethonest and caring and likes to communicate.
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite BooksDanielle Steele Novels
Favorite Quoteslive each day as if it were your last tommorow isnt promised
Where You Were Raisedpana IL
Others NoticeId say my eyes and my smile
Skills/Talentselectrician, nurse tech, great typist, good with computers and electronics.
Favorite Foodsteak and seafood
Favorite Placesred lobster, texas roadhouse
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihere lately at home or at work want this to change..:-)
Life GoalsTo finish my bachelors in healthcare managment in the next 10 months and start my pace program to obtain my RN and to find someone to enjoy life with
Darlene , 51, Female seeking Female, Taylorville, IL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiespeople
Political Affiliationopen
Favorite MusicAll types
Favorite TV ShowsNone
Favorite Moviesnone
Favorite BooksI don't really have a favorite
Favorite QuotesGolden rule
Where You Were RaisedTaylorville Il
Others NoticeSmill and eyes
Skills/TalentsSinging and lots of talents
Favorite FoodDo not really have a favorite.
Favorite PlacesOutside
Subjects You Think AboutLife
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsWould like a help mate and live comfortly.
SecretNo I am a open book.
DeEtta , 37, Female seeking Male, Taylorville, IL
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that is honest and doesnt want to play games.
Favorite Musicrock or country
Where You Were Raisedillinois
Judith Walsh , 64, Female seeking Male, Taylorville, IL
More About MeI enjoy working part-time in my current job helping other women look and feel beautiful. I am very interested in animal rescue. I do spend some of my time helping homeless dogs find new homes.
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetI would love to find someone who loves and enjoys dogs like I do. It would be fun to share that with someone. I would seek a man who is loving and supportive to share my life with.
Where You Were RaisedCarlyle, IL
Others NoticeMy smile.
Favorite FoodMexican Food
Favorite PlacesMovies, local restaurants, Animal Shelters
Friday or Saturday Nights IPossibly at work or at home relaxing with my pets.
Life GoalsTo enjoy my retirement years with a loving companion.
Rocknrollangel , 40, Female seeking Male, Taylorville, IL
More About MeI am easy going fun loving don't like to be controlled and I am not a BOOTY CALL just so you know. I enjoy going out and seeing bands concerts or anything that has to do with music. I am a BBW Curvie Foxx model and Plush Playmatez Model
Political Affiliationpeoples opinions don't matter
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for preferably a musician or guy with long hair with a job and a car who likes kids because I have a 6 year old daughter,I am a package deal. I am open to others but I am picky.
Where You Were RaisedEdinburg Il
Others NoticeI think other notice my hair eyes and breasts lol
Favorite FoodPizza Steak daquiri
Favorite PlacesSonnys Bar
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or at a band
Life GoalsTo be financially stable have a vehicle and find someone to spend time with

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (55)