Online Speed Dating » Singles in Tarboro, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Tarboro, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
greg , 57, Male seeking Female, Tarboro, NC
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAdorable 2 Year Old Sings God Will Take Care Of You - So Cute!
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to Meeta good friend and companion, sex partner, love partener, someone i can trust
Favorite MusicDan Fogelberg, Toby Keith, Dean Martin
Favorite TV ShowsAndy Griffith Show, Walking Dead, 60 Minutes
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedies, Dramatic Movies, ACTION MOVIES
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisedeastern north carolina
Others Noticedark eyes, salt and pepper hair, nice attitude
Favorite Foodoysters
Favorite Placesnags head
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieating out
Life Goalsbe remembered for doing the right thing and being a nice person
Win , 64, Male seeking Female, Tarboro, NC
Dating StatusLife could be gooder,lollollol
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI'm a mechanic , I like tinkering
Favorite Musicclassic Rock
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksSherlock Holmes
Favorite FoodLike Most
Favorite PlacesCruise
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
mary , 56, Female seeking Male, Tarboro, NC
Dating Statuswant a good woman here i am
More About Mei am a very loveable kind honest dependable good hearted polite respectful woman that u would love to meet
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfishing flea market yard sale boating
Who I Would Like to Meetno drugs diease and no drinking
Favorite Musicbeach country
Favorite Moviesold movies
Favorite BooksTHE BIBLE
Favorite Quotesif you cant say anything good dont say nothing
Where You Were Raisednorth carolina
Others Noticemy height
Skills/Talentspaino
Favorite Foodpineapple cake fried chicken
Favorite Placesbeaches
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome watching tv
Life Goalsto fine a good man that will not cheat lie to me and that will love me for who i am
patsy dixon , 41, Female seeking Male, Tarboro, NC
Dating Statusi am a good book to read
More About Mei am a confident person with values i like to meet new people i don't think i am better than anyone else i am funny and flirty but all in fun....i am a unique person in all ways....
Political Affiliationno answer
Who I Would Like to Meeti am looking for a down to earth person who is confident and enjoys life who compliments me as i can compliment them.......
Favorite MusicPink, Hinder Music, Taylor Swift, Nickle back, 3 Doors Down
Favorite Movieshorror, ACTION MOVIES, Comedy
Favorite BooksSteven King Novels
Where You Were Raisedtarboro,nc
Others Noticemy boobs then my eyes then my hair
Favorite Foodi love italian food and men lol,not sure how to answer the rest of this question......
Favorite Placesdepends i have always wanted to go to italy...but i lovde myrtle beach i have lots of friends there.....
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome usually
Life Goalsto raise my 4yr old granddaughter and find a nice guy that wants what i want....
Jason ThatCatDude , 43, Male seeking Female, Tarboro, NC
Dating StatusProfessional Kitty Butler
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, exercising, watching great movies, travelling and experiencing new things.
Political AffiliationI would say moderate -- liberal with some things and conservative with others. I just try to stay open-minded. I try not to get too political unless it really matters.
Who I Would Like to MeetKind, affectionate, fun-loving, great sense of humor, open-minded to people and new experiences.
Favorite TV ShowsGame of Thrones, Breaking Bad, Sons of Anarchy, American Horror Story
Favorite Moviessuspense thrillers, Comedy, Action
Favorite BooksDean Koontz, Lee Child, Tom Clancy
Favorite QuotesCarpe diem!!
Where You Were RaisedTampa, FL
Others NoticeI'm not sure ... maybe my blue eyes.
Skills/TalentsGot da computer skillz to pay da billz!! :)
Favorite PlacesDefinitely love New York City. That's really the city that never sleeps.
Subjects You Think AboutFighting against animal cruelty, thinking of ways to make this world a better place to live in.
Life GoalsI am very success motivated and like to push and challenge myself -- completely open to new challenges and experiences. Maybe I'll have the guts to try something like skydiving someday -- sounds crazy, right?? :)
tim , 56, Male seeking Female, Tarboro, NC
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestravel
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisednorth carolina
Life Goalsto enjoy life to the end
cindy , 35, Female seeking Male, Tarboro, NC
BEN , 45, Male seeking Female, Tarboro, NC
Favorite MusicBobby Dupea
Favorite MoviesRobert Pattinson
Where You Were RaisedPinetops, North Carolina
Micheal Wood , 22, Male seeking Female, Tarboro, NC
Where You Were RaisedWashington state
Others NoticeMy eyes
Jeremy , 33, Male seeking Female, Tarboro, NC
Dating StatusI am fun person and loves to be open minded
More About MeI am honest and caring, I am respectful. I do not cheat or hurt people. I love go out and have fun and enjoy my life. I love to play the piano and keyboard. I been playing the piano and keyboard for along time. I listen to Christian music.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSteak N Shake, Apple Store, NetFlicks, Verizon Wireless, Yamaha Motif, shopping, Mall
Political AffiliationConservative Republican
Favorite MusicThe Watchman Quartet, AWAKE THE FIRE, Chris Tomlin, hillsong united, Josh Bates, Jeremy Reed, Kutless, TobyMac, Israel Houghton, Casting Crowns, Third Day, Steven Curtis Chapman, MercyMe Music, Jars Of Clay
Favorite TV ShowsEverybody hates, Amazing Stories, Ghost Adventures, Ghost Hunters, Ghost Whisperer, The Twilight Zone, Fox News Channel, iCarly, Mister Ed, The Lucy Show, I Love Lucy, Amen, The Jeffersons, The Brady Bunch, Quantum Leap, Fox News, Fox Business, Are You Afraid of the Dark?, All in the Family
Favorite MoviesVolcano, Zombieland, Twilight Zone: The Movie, Ghost, Titanic, Standing Firm, Titanic 2, Raise the Titanic!
Favorite BooksThe Holy Bible
Where You Were RaisedI was born in Cincinnati Ohio but I live near Greenville North Carolina.
Others NoticeI am honest and caring and lovable and fun to be with.
Skills/TalentsI play the piano and keyboard and drums, I play by ear. I fix computer and design websites.
Favorite FoodAmerican food, Chinese food, Mexican food.
Favorite PlacesI love to go to the malls and go to the movies and watch 3D Movies, I like horror, action, comedy. I love to ride go karts, they are so much fun. My favorite restaurant would be Steak N Shake.
Life GoalsI am going to Pitt Community College, my major is Business Administration, I am getting my two year degree there and than going to ECU to get my 4 year degree.
SecretI honest and caring

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (26)