Online Speed Dating » Singles in Tallassee, United States » White/Caucasian » Page - 2

Singles in Tallassee, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Tasha , 28, Female seeking Male, Tallassee, AL
Dating StatusTLC
Favorite MusicR&B
Others Noticeeyes
darlene , 40, Female seeking Male, Tallassee, AL
Dating StatusLOVEABLE
More About Mefriendly lovable
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFISHING CAMPING FOOTBALL N LOTS OF OTHER
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty trust senstivty
Favorite BooksBeautiful Creatures Novels
Where You Were RaisedAlabama
Others Noticemy hair
Favorite FoodChinese food
Favorite Placesmountains
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends on my mood
Life Goalslove and happiness
Secretim a twin
Eddie , 51, Male seeking Female, Tallassee, AL
Dating StatusLovin Life
More About MeI love people, making new friends and having fun. I have a big heart and I love life. My 2 children are 20 and 17 and I love them and have a great relationship with them both.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesThe Beach
Political AffiliationMiddle of the road.
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, loyalty, sweet spirit, kind and fun loving.
Favorite MusicMost All Kinds
Favorite TV ShowsKing of Queens, American Idol
Favorite MoviesComedy, ACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksNews Paper
Where You Were RaisedSweet home Alabama
Others NoticeSalt and Pepper hair
Favorite FoodSeafood
Favorite PlacesThe beach!!!
Friday or Saturday Nights IMost anywhere
Life GoalsTo live my life with a sweet spirited woman without regrets or drama!
SecretIt's a secret
Marlani , 20, Female seeking Male, Tallassee, AL
More About MeI love to bake sweets and I love to hang with people to make them happy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBaking
Favorite MusicBotdf, BVB Army, Usher, Escape the Fate, Shakira
Favorite TV Showssupernatual
Favorite MoviesYou Don't Mess With the Zohan - Watch the full length feature film for free, BloodRayne: The Third Reich
Favorite BooksRomance
Where You Were RaisedKent
Others NoticeMy eyes and my look
Favorite FoodTacos and pizza and ice cream
Favorite Placesflorida
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the park swinging
Life GoalsGet done with school and get a job
corey , 27, Male seeking Female, Tallassee, AL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIn-N-Out Burger, Keep CHRIST in CHRISTmas ... Who's with me?, Bowling, NASCAR, Dirt track racing, Racing, Golf
Favorite MusicRascal Flatts, Zac Brown Band, Miley Cyrus, Tim McGraw, Kenny Chesney, Taylor Swift, Carrie Underwood
Favorite TV ShowsWhale Wars, CSI: Miami, Bones, CSI, NCIS, Criminal Minds, Inside NASCAR
Favorite MoviesPuss In Boots, Shrek
Favorite BooksLong Distance is just a test to see how far love can travel <3
Where You Were RaisedSanta Maria, California
Friday or Saturday Nights Inothin want to hang
Amanda , 24, Female seeking Male, Tallassee, AL
More About MeI am Amanda.. 22. live in Tallassee.. a little small town.. don't blink you might miss it. I'm tired of going to guy to guy to guy .. I wanna settle down and have my own kids
Favorite Musicany thing but Gospel
Favorite TV Showsfunny
Favorite Moviessame as books
Favorite Booksanything that has love, drama, and action in it
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesanywhere but home
Life Goalsgo to college. have kids. and a family
nathaniel veal , 28, Male seeking Female, Tallassee, AL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdrawing writing and cooking, Gaming With My Playstation 3, Time With Friends and Family
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetyou and all you are
Favorite MusicClassic and Current Rock
Favorite TV ShowsMyth Busters
Favorite MoviesThe Matrix Trilogy
Favorite BooksDean Koontz
Favorite Quotesnever surrender to those who do not wish to prosper
Where You Were Raisedmanchester ga
Others Noticemy sense of humor and smile
Skills/Talentsart writing and cooking
Favorite Foodsteak and potatoes
Favorite Placesany where happy lol
Subjects You Think Aboutlife family and my purpose in this chaos
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome with the kiddos
Life Goalsmy own restaurant
Secreti secretly love classical piano. shhhh
phil , 31, Male seeking Female, Tallassee, AL
Favorite MusicCounrty and Rock
Where You Were Raisedcolumbus, ga
Others Noticemy smile and playing the guitar
Favorite Fooda good steak
Favorite Placesin the woods
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home cookin' and drinkin'
Life Goalsto find someone who loves to hang out and just go with it
Clay , 20, Male seeking Female, Tallassee, AL
Favorite Musicrap, RnB & Hip Hop Music
Favorite TV ShowsInvader Zim, Tom And Jerry, House, Family Guy, South Park, Cat dog, Kenan & Kel, Cleveland Show, American Dad
Where You Were RaisedAlabama
Others NoticeMy Smile and me being funny and always moving because I'm energetic.
Crystal , 27, Female seeking Male, Tallassee, AL
More About MeWell I am a mother before anything. Ive got 2 amazing kids and I live for them. I am really big on eating healthy and staying active. I am really open and love trying new things. I am honest and I will tell you exactly how I feel!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI just like getting out. Wherever or whatever is good. When I am not busy and I dont have the kids I love to read. Its hard to read when the kids are trying to crawl on me.
Who I Would Like to MeetI hate liers and cheaters and I dont sleep around. I want someone that actually want to have a nice conversation. I a man that is smart and knows what he wants out of life.
Favorite MusicI love mostly country and rock. But I will listen to whatever is on.
Favorite TV ShowsI am really no that picky. My kids usually have cartoons on anyways.
Favorite MoviesOh I watch everything. As long as it is good then I will watch it.
Favorite BooksIt was a hair magazine. I am in school for cosmetology so I am always reading up on new hairstyles and such.
Favorite FoodOh I love food. Almost all kinds. But I cant eat spicy and I HATE seafood!!!
Favorite PlacesI really love just getting out of the house so I am not that picky. But I love going to the beach or lake and just laying on a blanket in the sun!!
Friday or Saturday Nights IWell I have class friday and saturday so friday night I am in bed but saturday I am with friends or family.
Life GoalsAfter I finish school for cosmetology I want to go back for Psychology. I want to get out of Alabama. Maybe go to Colorado.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (48)