Online Speed Dating » Singles in Sydney , Australia » White/Caucasian

Singles in Sydney , Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Adam , 42, Male seeking Female, Sydney , AU
More About MeI am geniune
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRelax
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone genuine loyal caring and fun
Favorite Music90s and country
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican pickers
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksPaper
Where You Were Raisedkellyvile nsw
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodChocolate mouse
Favorite PlacesMountains
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or out with friends
Life GoalsLive happy with a partner I adore
Jordan , 21, Male seeking Female, Sydney , AU
Favorite TV ShowsSimpsons,neighbours etc
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were RaisedPenrith western Sydney
Others NoticeThat I am a very caring and nice guy :)
Beau , 23, Male seeking Female, Sydney , AU
Dating Statussingle
More About Meask if you want to know
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshunting & fishing
Who I Would Like to Meetanyone
Favorite MusicCountry
Where You Were Raisedsydney
Favorite Placesbeach or bush
Friday or Saturday Nights Iboth
Secretcant tell you
Christo , 32, Male seeking Female, Sydney , AU
Luke , 31, Male seeking Female, Sydney , AU
More About MeI'm a good guy with morals and goals, keeping busy with my Business. I haven't been out in a while to meet anyone and it gets lonely so here I hope to meet someone to share time with
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesEat great food, Talk with Friends,Swim, learn to play my keyboard
Who I Would Like to MeetHonestyCaringLooking for someone to treat you special.
Favorite MusicI love all music
Favorite TV ShowsModern Family! Family Guy, The Chaser
Favorite MoviesAction, Horror, Comedy, All
Favorite BooksDummies Guide To Playing Piano
Where You Were RaisedSydney
Others NoticeI always have a smile!
Favorite FoodBanana Bread, Japanese, Thai, anything I don't have to cook.
Favorite PlacesAirlie Beach is my favourite but anywhere in this wonderful country
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a friends, at home, somewhere there is good music!
Life GoalsBe HappyKeep my Business running smoothly, meet a Wonderful Girl..
Michael , 39, Male seeking Female, Sydney , AU
Dating StatusPassionate Lover
More About MeIm passionate fun and loyal i like to romance my date looking to settling down and to meet someone special
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo on weekend getaways, cooking, socializing and Motorbike riding
Who I Would Like to MeetFun, high energy, open minded, spontaneous and balanced with love
Favorite MusicRock Pop and dance pretty much all types
Favorite TV ShowsNcis criminal minds master chef
Favorite MoviesDrama comedy action
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesAmalfi coast Italy, Newport Beach California
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with friends
Life GoalsTo inspire wealth and well being
Reid , 36, Male seeking Female, Sydney , AU
More About MeCute special moments very kind maybe too sweet I have a lot if confidence very talented and skilled in my job and in music always enjoy learning and trying new things
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay Drums , work out , masturbate
Political AffiliationThere all shit
Who I Would Like to MeetFaithful kind enthusiastic passionate not lazy and very horny
Favorite MusicRock, Metal, Jazz
Favorite TV ShowsSherlock, B S G, family guy, Star Trek
Favorite MoviesSci fi , action, mystery thriller
Favorite BooksCook book
Where You Were RaisedSydney
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodThai and salmon
Favorite PlacesKangaroo valley, Sunshine Coast , Whitsunday islands
Friday or Saturday Nights IAnnandale, bayview , sando, greenwood
Life GoalsBe the best I can be and find love
Kari , 42, Female seeking Male, Sydney , AU
Favorite MusicAnything that sounds good
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and half men
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedSydney
Others NoticeLegs n ass
Favorite FoodCaramel mud cake
Paul , 30, Male seeking Female, Sydney , AU
More About MeI am 30 yrs old,enjoy the beach and good company,I will come back and finish this as I'm lost for words at the moment..
Hobbies / Interests / Activities".......
Who I Would Like to MeetSome that is caring,loyal and not to over the top..
Favorite Musicrock,dance,hardstyle
Favorite TV Showssimpsons,how I met your mother,
Favorite Moviesaction,horror,romance
Favorite BooksMarching powder,The girl with the dragon tattoo,True crime
Where You Were RaisedSydney
Favorite Foodpizza,pasta,seafood
Favorite PlacesAnywhere with good company
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on the time
Life GoalsI will tell you later
Blake , 30, Male seeking Female, Sydney , AU
Where You Were RaisedSydney
Others NoticeEyes

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (53)