Online Speed Dating » Singles in Sunman, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Sunman, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Thomas Vaught , 47, Male seeking Female, Sunman, IN
Dating StatusUmm HOWDY!
More About MeOMG! The Freaking Questions I dunno Pepole who know me Love Me LMAO what can I say!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Enjoy OutSide Stuff Anything outside and Indoors too!
Political AffiliationLibritarian
Who I Would Like to MeetHONESTY! Its Simple!!
Favorite MusicI'm well versed in the art of Music
Favorite TV ShowsForensic files
Favorite MoviesComedic/Romantic
Favorite BooksBlueprints
Skills/TalentsI make People Smile and well Umm yeah!
Favorite FoodA Great Steak
Favorite PlacesAnywhere I can Go
Life GoalsLive Like U were Dying
Brandon , 33, Male seeking Female, Sunman, IN
More About Mei am a fun and outgoing guy who likes to try new things
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone fun and outgoing who likes to stay home on and occasional friday or saturday night and watch a movie. and likes to hang out with friends
Favorite Musici listen to all types of music,im not picky
Favorite TV Showsgreys anatomy, two and a half men, how i met your mother, smallville,
Favorite Movieshorror,comedy,suspense, pretty much any type of movies
angela , 45, Female seeking Male, Sunman, IN
More About Mewhen men see me they see my size before they see how big my heart is and the love i have for life and people i care for
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch All Kinds of Movies, Listening to music
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meethonest patience love for life and love for family
Favorite MusicCarrie for Country Queen !!!!!, Pink, Counrty and Rock
Favorite TV ShowsSON OF ANARCHY, The Walking Dead (AMC)
Favorite Booksvamipre moon
Where You Were Raisedindiana
Others Noticemy eyes than my smile
Favorite Foodshrimp, lobostor
Favorite Placesbeach, water front
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home on the couch
Life Goalsfinding some one that i can spend my life with and move to the mountain or ocean
Dede , 40, Female seeking Male, Sunman, IN
Favorite TV ShowsLizard LICK Towing, Criminal Minds, CSI : Miami
Where You Were Raisedindiana
Others Noticemy eyes and blonde hair nice smile
joe , 24, Male seeking Female, Sunman, IN
More About MeI am 22 years old. I am a very relaxed person; it is very hard to make me mad. Everyone tells me that I am the nicest person they know. I like to hunt, fish, camp, hike, and do other things outdoors. I also enjoy going out to restaurants and to see movies. I am a carpenter and work on various types of construction sites. I have a big extended family which is very important to me.
Favorite Musicrock, country pretty much anytging
Where You Were Raisedsunman in
Branden , 24, Male seeking Female, Sunman, IN
Dating StatusI like to have fun and meet new people.
More About MeI like to have fun
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetAnything
Where You Were RaisedIn a home in Indiana
Others NoticeThat i am small. But not to small
Favorite FoodAnything;)
Favorite PlacesI dont care
Life GoalsWhatever i can
michelle , 26, Female seeking Male, Sunman, IN
stetson78 , 36, Male seeking Female, Sunman, IN
Dating StatusIm CRAZY :) :)
More About MeLOVE skittles ans gummy worms, chocolate ice cream, and roman noodles, and and climbing trees, skipping rocks, watching the sun set, full moons are the best, shooting clay pigeons, camping, feeding farm animals corn stalks WITH MY DAUGHTER. play house and have tea parties,
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI have to say every other weekend I get to be the Best DAD EVER!! hee hee I love spending it with my two daughters. My youngest is going to be two in October. My oldest is actualy my best friend, she is a Pem-Broke Corgi, hee hee she is my world and she is eleven years old. I enjoy being indoors for games and a movie. My passion is anything outdoors. Where You can set back and enjoy the Awesome things God has created. Whether it be in day or night. Yes I love Jesus He is so GREAT!!! I have been having a blast most of my life. The relationships I have had, have been fun. I never fell in love until recently and found out what a great feeling that is It was nice to care about someone else and not worry about yourself, . Relationships are the spice of life, all of them. I am a Plumber. Life is full of hidden secrets, so precious, it is not to be missed. Besides plumbing I have lots of other interests, starting with travel, roller coasters going to zoo, riding the cycle, and all too many projects in the works. I like to do lots of things, variety is what makes me happiest. I especially enjoy people of other cultures. The best things in life are free. What is important costs nothing
Political Affiliationwho cares God is in control
Who I Would Like to MeetHey you found me, guesss what i never used to be this funny, i love to go for walks in creeks, stare in the eyes of my lover, especially if your breath smells like beef and cheese, play in the sand, eat chinese with chop sticks, rid my bike with no hands, If you want adventure Im your man.
Favorite MusicAnything, really music is beautiful whoever sings it, no bad or nasty lryics obviously, but i am partial to sing-a-long songs from veggie tales.
Favorite TV Showsshark week, two and a half men, kings and queens, MAD TV, NCIS, The Unit, I really have not watched tv in a very long time. They may not even be shows anymore
Favorite Moviescomedy, action, romance, mystery, based on a true story is my favorite
Favorite BooksBarney and Clifford th red dog, hee hee mostly the B_I_B_L_E
Where You Were RaisedIndiana
Others Noticesmile, blue eyes
Skills/TalentsI am a fast learner. I enjoy anything NEW. I love a challenge and very competiive
Favorite Foodlasagna, pizza, anything I can fit on the grill, Chinese MMM!! Itailan. taco bell after 1 am
Favorite PlacesAnything packed full of adventure and challenges, or just plain romantic with lots of smiling faces
Subjects You Think AboutIf people really read these profiles.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat my cabin on the lake
SecretI am double jointed
Brad , 26, Male seeking Female, Sunman, IN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBm
Political AffiliationH
Who I Would Like to MeetH
Favorite MusicIudj
Favorite TV ShowsIdk
Favorite MoviesIdk
Favorite BooksG
Where You Were RaisedIndy
Others NoticeConfidence
Favorite FoodH
Favorite PlacesJ
Friday or Saturday Nights IH
STACEY , 25, Female seeking Male, Sunman, IN
More About Mei like to sing and dance and have a good time
Where You Were Raisedlawrneceburg
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodspagetti
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home haniging out with a couple of friends or watching a movie

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (17)