Online Speed Dating » Singles in Sumter, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Sumter, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Richard , 55, Male seeking Female, Sumter, SC
More About MeI am sorry to say but I allowed drug addiction for over 15 years to steal my life and my dreams but I just celebrated 6 years clean. I think that is special..
Political AffiliationI believe in --FREEDOM !!!
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who has already been through the stupid s---- and someone I can trust and makes me laugh
Where You Were RaisedSumter S.C.
Others NoticeI never met a stranger
Favorite FoodI am a meat and tater kind of guy..
Favorite PlacesI love the lake
Friday or Saturday Nights IKicked back watching a good movie
Life GoalsI hope I live to see tomorrow come
christine , 43, Female seeking Male, Sumter, SC
Where You Were Raisedatlanta
Others Noticemy personality
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Aaron , 42, Male seeking Female, Sumter, SC
More About MeIam a nice guy, looking for someone special or just a friend
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIn my spare time i watch tv
Political Affiliationdont have one
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that has a sence of humor,someonr that will respect me and someone thats like to go out and have a good time
Favorite Music80' s and today music
Favorite TV ShowsWild life
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were Raisedmontana
Favorite FoodMexican
Favorite PlacesTo the mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or work
Life GoalsI work for myself that is my goal
Lynnette , 55, Female seeking Male, Sumter, SC
Dating Status"Adventurous Spirited Woman
More About MeI am a Cancer Survivor, I live each day, I love to help others. I am drama free, very loyal to my friends and family.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdinner with friends, spending time at the beach, travel..
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for someone sincere and honest, someone that is not afraid to take chances, confident, has values and loves family and friends.
Favorite MusicClassic Rock, Most any
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Blue Bloods, Castle, The Mentalist
Favorite Moviescomedy, romance, thriller
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Favorite QuotesWhoever said WINNING isn't EVERYTHING...never had to fight CANCER. Always learn from the past, but look forward and not over your shoulder at yesterday and the past..move on..
Where You Were RaisedBishopville, SC
Others NoticeMy eyes, my long legs...my smile
Skills/TalentsMaking people smile and feel good. Business skills of managing up to 26 high end retail stores, managing people and building a successful team
Favorite Foodcheesecake
Favorite PlacesCabo, Cancun, Dominion Republic
Subjects You Think AboutI think about life and the blessings we need to look for each day, no matter how small. I think of all the jobless, homeless, and hungry children here in America. Our Veterans that fought and are fighting to allow us the freedom to have choices. I imagine a world where a CURE is found for Cancer and how great that would be.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith friends or family, hanging out, watching USC GAMECOCKS football games or at all of the home games and a few road games. tailgating and having fun!
Life Goalsto live each day in the moment and complete my bucket list
SecretI have a wicked sense of humor that my close friends often see, pranks and tricks when done at the right time and with classy taste..
amanda , 30, Female seeking Female, Sumter, SC
More About MeI'm down to earth love to have fun but when I find the time I'm always helping others doin what I can make the most of life
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to write poems and short stories I also like to put together model cars .
Who I Would Like to MeetI like a sweet girl carein and knows what she wants down to earth and understading lovein and affection
Favorite MusicAlternative
Favorite TV ShowsTrue blood ,intelligence,ncsi
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedRock Hill S,C.
Others NoticeMy smile I get a little shy at first and I love to smile and laugh and have a good time..
Favorite Foodcherry Cheesecake
Favorite PlacesLove the mountains and the beach.
Friday or Saturday Nights INormally hangin at a friend's or home whichever I'm in the mood for
Life GoalsI'd love to become a.cop I've always wanted to help people
Jessica , 27, Female seeking Male, Sumter, SC
leslie , 40, Female seeking Male, Sumter, SC
Dating Statusim not om here for sex and really im about to stop coming on here it dont seem to work out on here
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesreading games fishing camping bowling horses
Political Affiliationnot
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone sweet and honest
Favorite MusicALITTLE OF EVERYTHING BUT LOVE COUNTRY
Favorite TV Showsid and horror
Favorite Moviesblood and guts
Favorite Bookseverything
Where You Were Raisednew jersey
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodalmost everything
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith my kids doing family things
Life Goalsto find my life partner and be happy
Secretcant tell
William Nunez , 52, Male seeking Female, Sumter, SC
More About MeJust check me out talk with me and u will see
Favorite MusicAny
Favorite TV ShowsStar trak
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were Raisedin the u.s
Others NoticeI am honest sweet loving. Careing good to be around with
Life GoalsWill talk about it
f930544 , 27, Male seeking Female, Sumter, SC
Dating StatusLets get out of here and explore!
More About MeI have a positive mind set. Love to smile and laugh. I joke ALOT and like for someone to be able to joke back. I'm an outdoors person. I like to sing even though I don't sound that good and enjoy company. Always like to explore new hobbies. Im a hippie at heart that loves the simple life and enjoys nature. I don't have any children, but I do hope to at least have one in my life. I would describes my beliefs as 50/50 with conservative/liberal views. Religiously I was brought up Baptist Christian, so I do have christian foundation but I tend to have a pretty open mind with many ideas. I got a dog names Red he's my baby boy! finally I love visiting my family.
Political Affiliationmixed views
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for a woman who has a plan for life and knows what she is looking for. She needs to be a generally happy person and have a positive outlook on life. Adventurous and very loving. Cannot be too proud to show affection. She has to have confidence in her self and know what she bring to the relationship and is looking for a steady relationship. Some one who takes care of them selves because I have to also. I want to look my best for my girl ;) I would like for her to do the same for me.
Where You Were RaisedSanford, North Carolina
Others NoticeI have a very positive attitude.
Favorite FoodI love most foods not picky, I have a sweet tooth. LOVE Buffalo Wild Wings.
Favorite PlacesThe Outterbanks and the Mountians
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith friends hanging out at the house or got out for a bite.
Life GoalsTo be happy....simple life.
Charles , 35, Male seeking Female, Sumter, SC
More About MeAM A WON OF A KIND PERSON AM A KINDA HEART PERSON I LOVE HELP OTHER AM HONEST FAITHFUL AN TRUSTWORTHY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFISHING GOING TO THE LAKE HANG OUT WITH FRIENDS SHOOT POOL
Favorite Musicall music, BOOTLEG, Becki McLeod, outshyne, D.B. Bryant Band, Black Glass, Mason Drive
Favorite TV ShowsCSI NCIS DRAG RACING FISHING AN HUNTING
Favorite MoviesANYTHING FUNNY , AN SOME HORRER
Favorite BooksMEN HEALTH
Where You Were Raisedsumter south carlina
Favorite FoodANYTHING
Favorite PlacesTHE LAKE ,BEACH LOGIN
Friday or Saturday Nights IAT HOME WITH KIDS
Life GoalsIS TAKE BETTER CARE OF MY FAMILY

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (161)