Online Speed Dating » Singles in Suitland, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Suitland, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
khalil , 40, Male seeking Female, Suitland, MD
More About MeI love to be romantic and treating a Woman like a Queen
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesim into music, i am a movie critic
Political Affiliationnot really into politics
Who I Would Like to Meetlaid back , straight 2 the point with a sense of humor
Favorite Musicluther vandross/angela winbush/
Favorite MoviesGodfather, the last don
Favorite Bookshvac level 1 manual.
Favorite Foodcrab cakes,
Favorite Placesdominican republic
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin the house
Life Goalsobtaining my cfc license and start my own business in HEATING, VENTILATION AND AIR CONDITIONING
ROCK , 55, Male seeking Female, Suitland, MD
More About MeI love people and life in most occasions. And I have a lot of love to share. With the right person.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesJust chilling.
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetTrust and Respect, A orderly clean and neat person calmly set.
Favorite MusicALL KINDS
Favorite FoodSeafood, shrimp,sweet watermelon,chocolate cake
Favorite PlacesRomantic places for two.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt Home or Work
Life GoalsTo own my own business someday.
Japann , 25, Female seeking Female, Suitland, MD
More About MeAsk me whatever, I'm an open book.
Favorite MusicR&B, Hip-Hop, Rap, Pop, Dance, Country, Club, Techno/Electronic
Favorite TV ShowsWhatevers good on television
Favorite MoviesToo many to name.
Favorite BooksI read more magazines than book, but my favirite book is 'Double Life' • Omar Tyree
Favorite FoodItalian, Mexican, Chinese & American
Life GoalsTo be as successful as possible.
Steve , 45, Male seeking Female, Suitland, MD
More About MeWell traveled, well educated, nice guy who is confident, knows where he is going, and will get there.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMMA, boxing, and weight training.
Political AffiliationIf i don't think you can manage as well as me, you have not earned my vote or support.
Who I Would Like to MeetI just want some one to kick back with and enjoy the Washington D.C. area with. No gold digger, smokers, or quers need apply nor the loud and obnoxious. Dinner, concert, movie, or comedy club would make my day or evening. Age doesn't matter, fun stuff does. Jeans or mini, uptown or out of town I don't care as long as you are punctual. Enjoy!
Favorite MusicMost anything less rap.
Favorite TV ShowsNews, Sports, Idol, & MMA
Favorite MoviesSomething I haven't saw.
Favorite FoodSalads, soups, steak and lobster dinners with ice cream for dessert.
Favorite Placescheap buffets, and top of the line mom and pop places.
Friday or Saturday Nights IStudying.
Life GoalsRetire with a Ph. D. , money, and some one to spend it on.
C.A.T. , 22, Female seeking Male, Suitland, MD
Favorite MoviesI love kids movies. Finding Nemo is a favorite lol
Favorite Booksdon't have a favorite book.
Favorite FoodI love food, and always open to try something new
Favorite PlacesI have a place I go to in Virginia. its amazing at night and you can see all the stars.
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday Nights I'm bringing in Sabbath, may go out on a Saturday after Sabbath.
Life GoalsSHORT TERM: Finish my BA in businessnLONG TERM: Start my own non profit for teens in need
EyeWannaCompleteYou , 20, Male seeking Female, Suitland, MD
allan , 66, Male seeking Female, Suitland, MD
More About Mei'm loyal,single, love the outdoors,swimming,boating,camping,wanting to meet the right one for marrage
Who I Would Like to Meetloyal,single,wants to get married
Others Noticei don't know,i can't read their minds
Favorite Foodlobster
Friday or Saturday Nights Ion my computer looking for that special one
Williams , 43, Male seeking Female, Suitland, MD
More About MeAm a Happy Guy that loves Care and Understands people Option
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSwimmig
Political Affiliationrather not say
Who I Would Like to MeetMost be Honest Real and Have time for me, No Games
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Spain
Others NoticeMY SMILE
Favorite FoodJUNK FOODS
Favorite PlacesCERIMA
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life GoalsTo have my own Construction Company
Call Me Jayy , 20, Male seeking Female, Suitland, MD
Lettice , 31, Female seeking Male, Suitland, MD
Dating StatusA young lady looking for Mr. Right, not Mr. Right Now
More About MeMy name is Lettice and i am 27 years old originally from York Pennsylvania, currently living in Camp Springs MD. I have a Bachelors of Science degree from Penn State University and i currently work full time as a GIS Tech for a contracting agency at the US Census Bureau building in Suitland MD. I am a loveable person, who likes to laugh and have a good time. I like to rough house and play fight, and just be me. I am very easy to get a long with, and i am a faithful and thoughtful young lady. No drama or problems. If you like what you see, please let me know and we can go from there! Its nice to meet you ahead of time!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to travel alot, explore new places, cars, building model cars, movies, computers, modeling, singing and dancing, going out to dinner, movies, taking walks, hiking in the woods, lounges, almost anything that sounds fun!
Political AffiliationNot into politics too much
Who I Would Like to MeetIntelligence, common sense, willing to learn things from me and be able to teach me things, humorous, loyal, caring, kind, thoughtful, generous, appreciative, communicative, and most of all the resilience to work things out when times get tough and not just give up.
Favorite MusicI like Rap, R&B, Smooth Jazz
Favorite TV ShowsHOUSE, Cops, AMW, AFV, Animal Planet, TruTv, A&E, Scare Tactics, Movies, L&O SVU.
Favorite MoviesComedy, action
Favorite BooksInner City Miracle by Judge Greg Mathis, Economic Earthquake, Love & Justice by Rique Johnson
Favorite QuotesI may make mistakes, but i do know that i am not one = Good Woman
Where You Were RaisedYork City Pennsylvania
Others NoticeMy eyes, lips and hair. Also once they speak to me, they love my personality
Skills/TalentsIm a model, i dont sing very well but i still like to do it. I love the weather, i am very resourceful. I am intelligent and like to learn.
Favorite FoodBaked Chicken and Mac N Cheese OR Sauteed Shrimp in a white garlic sauce over Linguini
Favorite PlacesMy favorite place in the world is at the beach. I want to have my honeymoon in Tahiti with a traditional ceremony.
Can't Live WithoutComputer, phone, tv, car, food
Subjects You Think AboutThe weather, the earth, why things happen, why things are the way they are, how can i do this or that. What God has in store for me. I think a lot lol
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt my homegirls house, or we are out at a restaurant. Driving around. Movies, or just chilling at the stores.
Life GoalsTo be the best wife and mother that i can be to my loving family. To live long and prosper and spread my seed. To love and be healthy and die in peace.

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (11)