Online Speed Dating » Singles in Stockton, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Stockton, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
dave , 50, Male seeking Female, Stockton, CA
Dating Statushonest and happy go lucky
Where You Were Raisedbay area
Skills/Talentsgood cook
Favorite Foodbar be que, ribs tri tip sausages , love to cook for that special one
Favorite Placesbeaches, parks with grandson
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifight night with the guys,mma
Life Goalsto help others and to love someone, and be loved
Elizabeth , 48, Female seeking Female, Stockton, CA
Dating StatusPrincess seeking a soulmate
More About Meam down to earth, funny, spiritual, and intelligent. I enjoy reading, playing tennis, going to movies, continuing education, family gatherings, traveling, and meeting new people. I am on this site hoping to meet interesting people who are honest, and eventually I would like to be with one person. I want someone who I can be myself with and spend time getting to know. I do not play games and prefer to be with someone who also does not play games. I'm looking for some new people in my life that hopefully may lead to me meeting one wonderful person, or I will just meet a wonderful person that will sweep me off my feet. I want to have something real, something meaningful, but fun and easy going. Have exciting days, and passionate nights. I like to spoil and be spoiled but not by materialistic things. I am definitely not a materialistic person. I try to be positive, think positively, and be around those types of people. I love the simple things in life, ... a great song, a beautiful photograph, an amazing painting, great design, the way a record makes that popping sound when it plays, a heavy rain, and music that can make you happy or "take your breath away"
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to hang out at the beach, i love spending time with friends, and also spending time by myself
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for some new people in my life that hopefully may lead to me meeting one wonderful person, or I will just meet a wonderful person that will sweep me off my feet. I want to have something real, something meaningful, but fun and easy going. Have exciting days, and passionate nights. I like to spoil and be spoiled but not by materialistic things.
Favorite MusicI love all kind of music, but not much of rap
Favorite TV ShowsI don't have a favorite TV show, not much of a TV person
Favorite MoviesRomance, Comedy, action, and drama
Favorite BooksI love to read Motivational and Inspirational books
Favorite QuotesNever be bullied into silence. Never allow yourself to be made a victim. Accept no one's definition of your life; define yourself.
Where You Were RaisedGreece
Others NoticeSmile
Skills/TalentsI know how to play the violin, and i am good at whatever has to do with art
Favorite FoodI have lot of favorite food.. I love food.. Anything nice really
Favorite PlacesI like to hang out just anywhere, but i think i love the beach more
Subjects You Think AboutI tend to think about necessary things that should be though of..
Friday or Saturday Nights IJust stay home and relax
Life GoalsMy goal is to be a wonderful woman, a woman that will be of good example to the others..
SecretWell i am not a patient type, patient is one of the attributes i have, i am working on becoming a better person though, i am trying as much as i can
einpolarfuchs , 19, Male seeking Female, Stockton, CA
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meet... difficult for me to describe
Where You Were RaisedStockton, California
Others NoticeMy height?
Favorite FoodHmm... I'm not really that picky...
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome. Spare bedroom next to my computer or playing on the XBox
Life GoalsQuestion of my life. Only answer I've been able to come up with is to not be alone anymore.
April , 41, Female seeking Male, Stockton, CA
More About MeI'm on disability and don't drive. But if I have it to give it's yours I go out of my way to make others happy and I would go with out
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRelaxe at home and try to Injoy myself
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is fun loving and don't judge the person by their outter looks but what's on the heart
Favorite MusicAll kinds mostly
Favorite TV ShowsLaw in order, svu,dog the bounty Hunter, wwe, WWF, exc
Favorite MoviesJason,freddy
Favorite BooksWeb MD
Where You Were Raisedlockford,California
Others NoticeQuite and shy at first until I now you. And I wear my heart on my sleeve. And I can be out going. Also I like to cuddle.
Favorite FoodAnything mostly pizza and Dr, pepper or sweet pickles and cottage cheese and Ritz crackers
Favorite PlacesI haven't been in a long time but pebble Beach or thunder valley
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life Goalsseeing my son graduate and some day have a family of his own
David , 45, Male seeking Female, Stockton, CA
More About Meformer marine, teacher, counselor love romanctic situations or romantic women
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomebody who level headed likes themselves and is a all around social person
Favorite Musicall types of music, metallica, willie nelson, ice cube, dr dre,
Favorite TV ShowsCOPS, Good Day Sacramento
Favorite Moviesall movies
Favorite Booksstockton record newspaper
Favorite Foodcioppino i think thats how u spell it
Favorite Placeshawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually home
Life Goalsstill figuring this one out
moddom , 46, Female seeking Female, Norton, TX
More About MeRather not at this time
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSkiing,golf,bbqing
Political AffiliationConservative
Favorite MusicAll sorts
Favorite MoviesAction/ sci-fi
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedSanmateo
Others Notice>>>>>>>>>>>>
Favorite FoodBreakfast
Favorite PlacesWhere no or many men have gone before
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn bed
Life GoalsRaise my children
chris , 44, Male seeking Female, Stockton, CA
Political Affiliationask me
Favorite MusicI enjoy pretty much all music, but if I had to pick it would be Nickelback.
Favorite TV Showsnews radio
Favorite Moviesaction-adventure
Favorite Booksnews paper
Skills/Talentsgood with my hands and quite inventive
Favorite Foodany pasta
Favorite Placesbeach
Life Goalsto make my family proud
Glenda , 61, Female seeking Female, Stockton, CA
Dating StatusHello out there!
More About MeI am fun and like to be around fun people. I'm not into any drama. I've never thought of myself as all that special, although I am very honest, up front, down to earth and am comfortable with who I am.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI volunteer for animal rescue organizations in my area.
Favorite MusicMost all music
Favorite TV ShowsGrey's Anatomy, History Channel, Law and Order
Favorite MoviesTrue Stories type, comedy, Dramas. I like all kinds of movies.
Favorite BooksA book called "Through Otis's Eyes's.
Where You Were RaisedStockton, Calif.
Others NoticeMy eyes and my smile
Favorite FoodMexican, Chinese
Favorite PlacesThe Ocean
Friday or Saturday Nights Ivisiting with friends.
Tiffany , 31, Female seeking Male, Stockton, CA
More About Memy name is tiffany. iam a 30 year old single mother of a beautiful 4 year old little boy. My son is my one and only, main concern and I will continue to live my life the best way possible to be able to provide for him on my own. I enjoy our time together. I have been a single mom raising him on my own for almost 5 years now and I wouldn't have it any other way. Iam goal oriented and try to stay organized and on top of things. Sometimes life gets hectic but I do my best to pull through and make it work.
Political Affiliationiam not currently nor have i ever been affiliated with any political organizations. Just not my thing.
Who I Would Like to Meetiam currently looking for a man who knows how to treat a women. Ive been mistreated and disrespected by men in the past and ive finally put my foot down and decided NO MORE. I really want my mr right that will be here when I need him, both physically and emotionally. I love to treat others with love, honesty and respect and am looking for the same in return. I don't rush things, meaning, you wont be moving in with me or getting engaged ect. My house is MY house and I wont bring a man around my son anytime soon. I want to be able to get to know you first and decided for myself if you are good enough to meet my son.
Where You Were Raisedborn and raised here in Stockton, CA. 30 years.
Others Noticepeople usually notice my eyes first. I always get compliments on my eyes for some reason. my nickname is BARBIE because im blue eyed/blonde haired.
Favorite Foodi enjoy pretty much anything but I'd have to say my absolute favorite Is Sushi. I love Mexican, Chinese, Italian ect, but im down for Sushi anytime.
Favorite Placessome of my favorite places to go are Shomi's Japanese Sushi Bar, I would love to go to an exotic restaurant somewhere ive never been. Im always down to try new things. Not afraid to get out and experiement.
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually on a Friday or Saturday night, you will find me here at home with my son just spending time with him watching movies or playing with his toys. If I were to get a babysitter, my girls and I would be relaxing at a coffee shop or maybe a bar enjoying some appitizers and a few drinks.
Life Goalsmy goal is to finish school and start my career as a pharmacy tech so that I can provide a wonderful life for myself and my son. I believe in being able to provide for yourself, not having to rely on family or government assistance to provide you with the necessities.
Alan , 39, Male seeking Female, Stockton, CA
Dating StatusLooking for someone to enjoy the outdoors with
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNature, Lake Tahoe
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Favorite MusicDim City Lights, Air One, Toby Mac, Third Day, Tenth Avenue North
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad, Sons of Anarchy, Robot Chicken, Family Guy
Favorite BooksRobert Louis Stevenson
Where You Were RaisedStockton, California

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (518)
Spanish (36)
Other (10)