Online Speed Dating » Singles in Stockbridge, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Stockbridge, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
brian , 46, Male seeking Female, Stockbridge, MI
Dating StatusA friend first ...
More About MeI work very hard during the day; when I'm done I want to have fun and/or relax. I do not want to argue, I do not want to fight, I do not want to even think about arguing or fighting. I can have fun doing most anything within reason because I feel that each day of life is such a gift that will be over before I know it. I've even learned to cook and do laundry and enjoy it very much as good food and a clean home just make life better.... which is why i get up every morning. Age does not matter to me, it's all about energy and a zest for life. Too many people my age seem worn out or tired and spend alot of time sitting, I'm definately not the one for that. Any chance I had of growing old died when my little girl was born and she is amazing ... so I'm just getting started. If you can read the slogan on my sign, it is me to a "t" and i work very hard for it.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLiving life to it's fullest every day
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetIt starts with someone who'd rather go out and attack life every day than sit around, whine, and complain. I don"t like to argue. Life is about working hard and having as much fun as possible with friends and each other.
Favorite MusicAll music
Favorite TV ShowsFootball, sports, comedies, action/adventure
Favorite MoviesSeveral
Favorite BooksNot a big book reader
Favorite QuotesYou never fail ... until you quit
Where You Were Raisedmichigan
Others Noticeeyes ... body
Skills/TalentsMaster builder, very athletic and full of energy
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesCamping, Cedar Point, Water parks
Subjects You Think AboutHow short life is and not wanting to waste a second of it
Friday or Saturday Nights IFootball game, live band club, or chasing my 3 year-old little girl around
Life GoalsHopefully retire early and enjoy every day how i'd like with my little girl and whomever
SecretNo
camgear2 , 72, Male seeking Female, Stockbridge, VT
More About Mecan be quite at times, like to get along with everyone, small get to gethers, bbqs, don't care for arguments.
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road.
Who I Would Like to Meetsome that were listed by myself.
Favorite Quotesoh sure
Where You Were Raisedvermont
Others Noticemaybe a smile, then who knows, lol
Skills/Talentsheavy equip operator.
Favorite Foodt-bone steak, mediam, strawberry short cake, golden brown f.f. soft.
Subjects You Think Aboutwomen of course
Friday or Saturday Nights Imost likely home watching tv. alone.
Life Goalsstay healthy and live as long as possible.
Secretwouldn't you like to know.
poloking3k , 34, Male seeking Female, Stockbridge, GA
Where You Were RaisedI'm from alabama
Edward , 40, Male seeking Female, Stockbridge, GA
Dating StatusConversationalist
More About MeI am a helper. I listen and solve problems.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHang out with my kids and golfing.
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetA women who has got together and has an idea where she wants to go in life. Must love Jesus!
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsHow I Met Your Mother
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksGolf Digest
Favorite QuotesIf we lose freedom here there is no where else to go.
Where You Were RaisedForest Park,Ga.
Others NoticeI am funny, kind, outgoing, and can keep a concept going.
Skills/TalentsCDL driver, plumbing, and a little bit of a handy man.
Favorite FoodSurf and turf
Favorite PlacesSoutheast Georgia and South Carolina
Subjects You Think AboutGod my, my kids, golf, and Brave's Baseball.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWhatever sounds fun.
Life GoalsTo raise my kids to love God and be successful.
SecretI am a hopeless romantic.
john , 56, Male seeking Female, Stockbridge, MI
Catherine , 54, Female seeking Male, Stockbridge, GA
Favorite TV ShowsNICS
Favorite MoviesGONE WITH THE WIND
Mare , 56, Female seeking Male, Stockbridge, GA
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds
Favorite BooksStephen King
Where You Were RaisedMN
Favorite Foodmost cuisines
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Dwayne , 45, Male seeking Male, Stockbridge, GA
Dating StatusEducated fun normal Man
Political Affiliationin between the lines
Favorite Musicall kinds of music
Favorite TV ShowsSmallVille, House, Bones, Being Human, Harry's Law
Favorite MoviesI enjoy drama, comedy, horror, documentary
Where You Were RaisedGeorgia
Others NoticeMy lips
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither at home, reading a good book or watching a movie....or even going out clubbing
Life GoalsGetting my Ph.D. in Psychology
Loretta , 55, Female seeking Male, Stockbridge, GA
Dating StatusHey Big Boy why don't come up and see me sometime!?
More About MeI AM NOT INTO INTERRACIAL COUPLES/DATING. I AM NOT A RACIST IN FACT I HAVE MANY FRIENDS FROM DIFFERENT RACES, BUT I DO NOT WANT TO BE WITH ANYONE THAT IS NOT MY RACE. THANK YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy needle work, anything with my hands.
Political AffiliationDemacrat
Favorite MusicSoft rock, classical, blue grass(old),some jazz, electronic. I enjoy Yanni, Enya, Genesis, Yes, Dave Mathews. . . . .
Favorite TV Showsreality tv, nascar racing, sci-fi, educational/informational, game shows, nature shows, any history oriented shows, survival series
Favorite MoviesLove stories, drama, comedies, horror, sciencefiction, fantasies
Favorite Booksmagazine
Favorite QuotesIf you had not been there it could not have happened.
Where You Were RaisedAtlanta, GA
Others NoticeWow who is she?
Skills/TalentsI play the piano some, sewing, crocheting, neeldepoint, quilting
Favorite FoodLobster/crab or shrimp, chocalate mousse, pecan pie, real ice box lemon pie, Lane cake, italian creme cake
Favorite PlacesFall festivals, craft shows, country fairs,
Subjects You Think AboutQuilting, sewing, beautiful flowers. Things to beautify my surroundings. Wanting to acquire a Yorkshire Terrier.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home watching television relaxing!
Life GoalsTo find someone to be a companion with for the days ahead,to find a location that has both mountains and sea to live. To find that someone I can be happy with that will except me and care about me without judging me
SecretNothing secretive except I prefer not to date/see anyone that is not of my race (Caucasian). I'm not prejudice neither am I a racist. I hope I haven't insulted anyone!
john , 40, Male seeking Female, Stockbridge, GA
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Crimanal Minds, WWE (World Wrestling Entertaiment)
Where You Were RaisedNashville TN
Others Noticemy smile and eyes
Favorite Fooditalian
Life Goalsto finish my online school to get my Bachelors Degree

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (156)
Spanish (10)