Online Speed Dating » Singles in Stilwell, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Stilwell, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
mike , 42, Male seeking Female, Stilwell, OK
More About MeHardworking but wants to spend time with family
Who I Would Like to MeetA good women who is supportive and will show love back and kids around
Where You Were Raisedoklahoma
tracy , 41, Female seeking Male, Stilwell, OK
More About Mephysically active, n--mentally active,n--have a challenging career, n--i TRY enough free time to develop a strong relationship,n--like to read and share my thoughts about what i have read, n--like to travel and have my own bucket list of places i want to see, n--am self confident, a little independent, etc. n--can communicate with words, n--affectionate with people that I am close to, n--and have a close relationships with my family.
Favorite MusicLive, Puddle of Mudd, Godsmack, Collective soul, Shinedown, Cross Canadian Ragweed
Favorite TV Showsbridalplasty, my strange addictions, american idol
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Foodmexican or italian
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
samantha , 30, Female seeking Male, Stilwell, OK
Political Affiliationnotta
Favorite Musiccountry light rock rnb
Favorite TV Showsdont really matter
Favorite Moviesaction comdey
Where You Were Raisedflorida
Others Noticemy long red hair
Favorite Foodspaghetti
David , 43, Male seeking Female, Stilwell, OK
More About MeWell my friends and family are always telling me how helpful I am. I cant stand just sitting around while someone else is trying to get something done. I enjoy helping others when I can. I am kind of quiet till you get to know me. I guess the old saying actions speak louder than words kind of describes me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamp, fish, a.t.v riding and spending time with friends and family
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetShe should be mature, responsible, and faithful to God, herself, and me. In that order. She shouldnt be afraid to get dirty and enjoy the outdoors. Must love a quite night in or a nice night out and be friend and family oriented
Favorite MusicClassic country
Favorite TV ShowsDirty jobs, burn notice, family feud with steve harvey.
Favorite MoviesAction.
Favorite BooksThe constitution
Where You Were RaisedCedarville Arkansas
Others NoticeMy quiet demeaner.
Favorite FoodMedium rare steak
Favorite PlacesFour wheeling on the back roads, camping on the current river, and the beach
Friday or Saturday Nights II like to fire up my old four wheeler and hit the back roads
Life GoalsI would like to go to college
james , 31, Male seeking Female, Stilwell, OK
Dating Statuslookin for a good person am willing to travel
Political Affiliationis this really important
Who I Would Like to Meetask
Favorite MusicAlien Ant Farm, Godsmack, Linkin Park, The Cranberries, Luke Bryan
Where You Were Raisedsmall town oklahoma
Others Noticenot sure never asked
Favorite Foodim a food person so i kinda like them all except coconut it will kill me
Favorite Placesany place
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwhere ever they want me to be
randy , 49, Male seeking Female, Stilwell, OK
More About MeI am just me nothing else, I do not dress, talk or do, just to impress others my happyness or way of being happy is to just be myself
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmow the grass, work in the yard or just sit and enjoy nature as it happens
Political Affiliationnone I am honest not a crook
Who I Would Like to Meetbe honest, but most of all be yourself, remember you are one of the universe you have a right to be here just as anyone else
Favorite Music80/s or 90/s or classis rock or country
Favorite TV Showsncis or two and a half men westerns or action adventure
Favorite Moviesaction, shooting and blowing things up
Favorite Booksmagazines and allways the sunday paper
Others Noticemy good nature and allways wanting to help others
Favorite Foodchicken fried steak/cheese and gravy
Favorite PlacesI travel for work, fun has run out of traveling a long time ago
Friday or Saturday Nights Isitting on my porch watching the sun set
Life Goalsto be happy in whatever comes my way
Brian , 37, Male seeking Female, Stilwell, OK
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesArchitects work
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsSci Miami.
Favorite MoviesAction comedy
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were RaisedArkansas. Fayetteville
Others NoticeLikable
Favorite FoodSpagetti
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsWork hard play harder
josh , 25, Male seeking Male, Stilwell, OK
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPs3 games, Skating boarding
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who love's me. and can have fun whith.
Favorite MusicAdam Lambert - What do you want from me
Where You Were Raisedbarling ar
dee , 36, Female seeking Male, Stilwell, OK
Favorite Musicrock, some old country, heavy stuff
Farley , 58, Male seeking Female, Stilwell, KS
Dating StatusThe accent will leave you wanting more
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am a TRUE SPORTS JUNKIE,am passionate about,ACC and Big 12 basketball,Royals baseball,Wizards soccer,Chiefs football,getting season tickets to whatever comes to the new Sprint Center and I dream of the day they build a Downtown Ballpark.
Political AffiliationThe best candidate.
Who I Would Like to MeetMy Ideal Date/Mate would be one of those hot,sexy,dressed in tight,revealing shiny black leather Vixens in those erotic romance novels and comic books or a Playboy Vargas girl.Oh yeah reality,how about drug and disease free,doesn’t chain smoke, isn’t a drunk,is sufficiently educated,gainfully employed,financially secure,cute,attractive,curves in the right places,affectionate,takes care of herself physically and emotionally,dresses sexy and goes commando as a treat to me, acts like a game player,teases and flirts with everybody,all to build my confidence cause I know she’s mine and we will be going home together.
Favorite Music70's and 80's
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Fringe, Human Target, Burn Notice, White Collar,sports, Oz,
Favorite MoviesTop Gun, The Godfather
Favorite Quotes"All hat and no cattle"
Where You Were RaisedRaleigh, North Carolina
Others NoticeMy southern accent and my smile.
Favorite PlacesI love to travel,there are lots of places I want to see and things I want to do.Of all the places I’ve been Bald Head Island, NC is tops.I Long walks on the beach reflecting on my past,contemplating my future and planning for an awsome fututure.
Friday or Saturday Nights ITry to find something to do with friends or a date. Movies, dinner, live music
Life GoalsLater
SecretLater

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (38)