Online Speed Dating » Singles in St Paul, Canada » White/Caucasian

Singles in St Paul, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Kenneth , 32, Male seeking Female, St Paul, CA
Favorite Musiceminem, metallica
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy and ghost hunters....
Favorite Moviesaction
Where You Were Raisedsaskatoon
Others Noticemy eyes...
Favorite Foodpizza.... lol
Robyn , 37, Female seeking Male, St Paul, CA
Where You Were Raisedsmall hometown girl
Others Noticemy eyes and my smile :)
rob , 44, Male seeking Female, St Paul, NE
More About MeI'm a single dad of three great kids. I try to do all kinds of differnt activities with them, but I like to go out and do things with friends to. I dont have alot of money but i am surviving with what i have. I work for NDOR and enjoy it very much. I think of myself as being down to earth and out going.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to go camping, fishing, hunting, bowling and doing things with my kids.
Political Affiliationdon't have one
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to find a person that I can give hell to and they can give it right back. Someone who enjoys camping, fishing, hunting, or going out to do stuff together like a movie, dinner, bowling, concerts, or doing things with kids.
Favorite Musiccountry, old rock like ac/dc, kiss etc.
Favorite TV Showsbull riding, hunting fishing, iron chef,chopped, pawn star,
Favorite Moviesaction, comedies, thrillers,
Favorite BooksS.I., hunting mag., car mag.
Favorite Foodsteaks, hamburger, I like all kinds of food.
Favorite Placeszoos, my kids sporting events, any place to vacation.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iright now I stay home with my kids but would like to get out and do more.
Life GoalsMy life goal and aspirations is to raise my kids to have a good education and successful lives and find someone to share the samethings with.
topher069 , 27, Male seeking Female, St Paul, CA
More About Me.
Hobbies / Interests / Activities.
Denny Quinn , 22, Male seeking Female, St Paul, CA
More About Meim my own person, very self confident, always listening, caring, loving, respectful, always ready for an adventure, i love hearing new ideas. also i love to spend time with family and friends. i am a very humorous person and can be random at some points but thats what makes me ME!!!!. any questions just ask:)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGuitar, Drums, Bass guitar, sing, Relax
Political Affiliationi dont much like politics
Who I Would Like to Meetbasically the same as me and not afraid to be shy and to talk:)
Favorite MusicRock & Metal, Country
Favorite TV Showscomedy, Sons of Anarchy, Familly Guy!!!, American Dad
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksThe Immortal Series
Where You Were RaisedIn a small town north of edmonton alberta.
Others NoticeThey notice that I'm an easy going laid back person who is always looking for whats going to happen next. They notice I care and that i respect everyone no matter who it is.
Favorite FoodSpaghetti, Mexican Food, Italian Food, All kinds.
Favorite PlacesLas Vegas, Disney World, Concerts.
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually with my friends at the bar, only because i usually dont have plans on the weekend. i have weekends off all the time so i dont have to worry.
Life Goalsto raise a happy family, get married and just be happy with the rest of my life.
Lisa , 35, Female seeking Male, St Paul, CA
Others NoticeEyes
Tarantino , 40, Male seeking Female, St Paul, CA
Dating StatusDance your socks off...
More About MeI'm a fun-loving, free spirited, hard-working man who loves soulful conversation and spontaneous adventures. I'm caring, open-minded, moderately geeky, and....a Gentleman! I consider myself to be a good listener , emotionally intelligent, and extremely honest - I don't play mind-games or hide who I am - I wear my heart on my sleeve and sincerely Love people, and Life! Recently moved back from BC (was there for 14 years) to be closer to family - So, though I currently reside in small-town Alberta, please know that "Conventional" and "Conservative" do NOT describe me! By day, mild-mannered Website Developer, by night, 80s / 90s Theme Party and Wedding Deejay. ...and I do a "Boylesque" performance here and there, just for the fun of it! I Love to dance : Ballroom, two-step, swing, breakdance, hip hop, you name it! I play guitar (campfire, mainly...), love to sing (Karaoke, especially...), meditate and practice yoga regularly, write and perform Slam Poetry, and am a fan of almost any style of music, especially if it is by an accomplished artist and makes me wanna dance. I really dig open and frank communication, compassion for other beings, people who see life as an adventure, a sharp sense of humour, and the use of polysyllabic adjectives...nnI've tried lots, observe frequently, and introspect often. I feel that all my life-lessons thus far have contributed to a deepened understanding of what it means to be human, and I feel genuinely happy with who I Am!
Political AffiliationFence Sitter
Who I Would Like to MeetIntelligent, committed to personal growth, lively, active, adventurous, fun-loving, dynamic, emotionally intelligent, honest, compassionate, caring
Favorite BooksA New Earth: Awakening to Your Life's Purpose (Oprah's Book Club, Selection 61)
Where You Were RaisedEdmonton / Calgary
Others NoticeI have an exuberant personality - people tell me I smile a lot, and that I am very personable. ...and that I have a nice ass. ;)
Favorite FoodCrème brûlée, Pad Thai, Gourmet Coffee
Favorite PlacesCosta Rica, the Yoga studio
Chris , 26, Male seeking Female, St Paul, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRope and ride
Favorite MoviesComedy and action
Favorite BooksArchie comic lol
Where You Were RaisedOn a farm
Life GoalsHave fun die young so I can leave a good looking corpse
Trina , 32, Female seeking Male, St Paul, CA
More About MeI am an honest, caring, down to earth girl who starts out shy but once I get to know you I will be all yours completely.
Favorite MusicI like listening to almost any kind of music except clasical and opera. It really depends on my mood as to what I listen to.
Favorite TV ShowsI have too many favorite TV shows to be able to list them.
Favorite MoviesI like most genres of movies but will only watch horror movies when I have someone to cuddle into when I get scared.
Favorite BooksI like reading westerns, sci-fi, but right now I am really into reading mythical fiction suck as vampires, witches, fairies, etc.
william , 31, Male seeking Female, St Paul, CA
Where You Were Raisedall over but mainly around the St.Paul Alberta area
Others Noticemy goatie or tattoos
Favorite Foodsteak and potatoes

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (19)