Online Speed Dating » Singles in Springville, United States » White/Caucasian » Page - 4

Singles in Springville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jerry , 48, Male seeking Female, Springville, NY
Matthew , 26, Male seeking Female, Springville, UT
More About MeWell I'm complicated in an uncomplicated way. so there's things that bother me but I'm not gonna sit and let it Stew I'm gonna let someone know what there doing. I believe in Peace until violence is necessary. Unless it's towards a woman then I won't have it. And if I see a man raise his hand one I don't care if it's his wife bet he won't be using that arm for awhile. I'm a two time Competition winner. I've studied multiple arts including, tae Kwon do, black belt. MMA for two years, marine and army hand to hand combat and Yang Tai Chi Chuan since I was 16. And I love the outdoors, but cuddling up to watch a movie at home is always nice
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHiking, camping, fishing, boating, I study Tai Chi Chuan. And I teach it as well. I'm trying to open a school
Political Affiliationthe people that's my affiliation. what they need and want. not what some rich guy decides is what's best
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty. faithfulness. No games I'm a 24 year old man I graduated a long time ago. Other than that just a good personality and fun loving. someone who's willing to try new things, and just have fun. But also likes the calmer side of life to.
Favorite MusicRock, oldies, some country, very little rap
Favorite TV ShowsSimpsons, family guy, house, just whatever as long as It's not depressing
Favorite MoviesAny really as long as there not boring or depressing
Favorite BooksThe last book in the Eregon series
Where You Were Raisedall over
Others NoticeEyes. Other than that I have no idea
Favorite FoodSteak, good Mexican food, and Chinese
Favorite PlacesMountains.
Friday or Saturday Nights IThat depends in the time of year. Spring and summer I like to be in the mountains when it starts getting really cold. At home the mall or hanging out with friends. Or if I have an appointment with a student then I'm thing at my home
Life GoalsMy goals are to open a school in Tai Chi Chuan. Tai Chi is one of the oldest and most effective of the marital arts. Other than that start a family and live a good life.
nick , 34, Male seeking Female, Springville, UT
More About MeWell, I am pretty simple and laid back. I enjoy talking and doing activities with others. I enjoy the outdoors and nature. I am independent and responsible and clean for the most part. I take care of myself and care about others and try to help where I can.
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that has a sense of humor, is independent, likes to talk, likes activities, enjoys the outdoors and nature, and someone that cares for themselves and others.
Favorite Music80s 80s 80s, Rock & Metal, Classic and Hard Rock, Alternative Music Hall Of Fame, Pop, Rap & R&B, Classic Country Music, Classical and Jazz, Soft and Classic Rock, blues, TECHNO, Christian and Gospel
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Comedy, Dramatic Movies, thriller, Horror Movies, Fantasy Filmfest, Family, Westerns, Classic Movies & TV Shows
Favorite BooksDon't Read Much
Where You Were RaisedRoosevelt Utah and Richfield Utah
Others NoticeMy blue eyes
Favorite Foodspaghetti, chinese, anything chocolate, steak, seafood, mexican, ice cream
Favorite PlacesI would love to go to Italy and see all the artistic sites there!
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home these days!
Life GoalsI would like to own my own business in real estate properties. I would also like to work in a successful Sales Career. I would like to be married and have me some kids. I would like to retire in Montana in a cabin next to a lake!
maverick55 , 55, Male seeking Female, Springville, AL
Favorite MusicOld 70's and 80's
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS & NCIS:LA
Where You Were Raisedalabama
Others Noticedon't know
Favorite Placesto the lake
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Joe , 47, Male seeking Female, Springville, PA
Brian , 53, Male seeking Female, Springville, NY
Dating StatusPrince Charming with an Attitude
More About MeRecently re-located back to western New York, from Colorado and Missouri. I am out-going and confident. I have a wide and varied sense of humour. I am a "glass half-full" kind of guy. I know how to cook a little and I know what a vaccum sweaper is used for. I am self sufficient and I am not in jail (or have a record). I can say more than four words in a conversation. I don't need to know who you are talking to at all times and I won't get jealous if you call other guys "babe" or "honey". If you want games or a man who gets easily jealous, then keep looking. If you are the right woman for me, then I will put you on a pedestal. (but NOT worship you)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, listening to music, chores, going out and doing things with my partner
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a woman who has a sense of humor. If you cannot receive and give some playful bantering back and forth, then stop right here and keep looking for Mr. Sour puss. I'd like a woman who is romantic. I want a woman who is confident and is comfortable/happy with who she is. I want a woman who gives and likes to receive affection, if you do not, then get a cat, for I am not for you. Family and friends need to be important to her.
Favorite MusicRock & Roll, Classical, Smooth Jazz and most instrumentals
Favorite TV ShowsHistory Channel, NatGO, TLC, Military Channel and all movie channels
Favorite MoviesSciFi, Action/Adventure, Suspense and comedy
Favorite BooksBiography of Thomas Jefferson
Favorite Quotes"If your not having fun, it's your own damn fault" (my baby brother)
Where You Were RaisedBuffalo, N. Y.
Others NoticeI make people feel comfortable and can carry on a good conversation
Skills/TalentsNot enough space to list them all
Favorite FoodItalian, Pizza and Meat Loaf with mashed potato's
Favorite PlacesDenver, Colorado and Niagara Falls Canada
Subjects You Think AboutQuantum Physics, World Economics and Interstellar space travel.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home watching a movie or out socializing with friends
Life GoalsTo meet the woman who can be my partner for life. I've already had my kids. Now I want Romance! I want laughs! I want "Spark"
SecretI am actually an international business tycoon who does all my deal making after you would go to bed.
Julie , 50, Female seeking Male, Springville, UT
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, a lot
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
jessica , 25, Female seeking Male, Springville, AL
Favorite Musicall kinds
Favorite TV Showshannable,grimm,blacklist
Favorite Moviesromantice
Where You Were Raisedlincoln alabama
Others Noticei am going to have a baby
wes , 19, Male seeking Female, Springville, UT
More About Menothing
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesnone , but love them all
Political Affiliationlove
Who I Would Like to Meetkissing
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksAction and Horror
Where You Were Raisedidaho
Others Noticemy good looks
Favorite Fooddinner
Favorite Placesmexican
Friday or Saturday Nights Ithe mall
Life Goalslover
Joseph , 63, Male seeking Female, Springville, NY
Political AffiliationLiberal
Where You Were RaisedUnited of America

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (179)