Online Speed Dating » Singles in Springerville, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Springerville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
larry , 67, Male seeking Female, Springerville, AZ
Dating Statuslike outdoors
More About MeLove just living life, helping others, just being with & do things with the ones you love
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesYard Work, Fishing and Being Outdoors
Political Affiliationopen
Who I Would Like to MeetTrust, loving,just being yourself
Favorite Musiccuontry western
Favorite TV ShowsFriends
Where You Were RaisedArizona
Others Noticelooks younger than my age
Skills/Talentsbuilding with wood, outside work
Favorite FoodA good steak
Favorite PlacesRed lobestor- black angus
Subjects You Think Abouthelping others,family, lord
Friday or Saturday Nights Icasino, eating out
Life GoalsHelping others - living healthy & happy
Lori , 43, Female seeking Male, Springerville, AZ
Dating StatusLoves to Have FUN!!
More About MeIm very outgoing, loving and LOYAL!! I enjoy most sports and love bein outdoors. I enjoy camping, fishing and playin in the mud. I have 4 children with the oldest bein 21 and the youngest 12. I work hard and play harder! nine two eight two four five four nine seven six...if ya wanna get to know me better. Just a Country gal lookin for her Redneck Romeo.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFfa Alumni, Hunting, Willcox Unified School District, Volleyball, Professional wrestling, Baseball, Softball, Rodeo, Cooking, Camping
Political AffiliationN/A
Favorite MusicClassic Rock and Country, AC/DC, George Strait, Nickelback, Reba McEntire, Bon Jovi, Kenny Chesney, Rascal Flatts, Def Leppard, Guns N' Roses, Lady Antebellum, 3 Doors Down, Jason Aldean, Blake Shelton, Carrie Underwood, Tim McGraw, Zac Brown Band, Taylor Swift, Sugarland, Country music, Kid Rock
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, Medium, Ghost Watchers, Ice Road Truckers on HISTORY, Criminal Minds, NCIS, Ghost Hunters, Ghost Adventures
Favorite Movies8 Seconds, Remember the Titans, Cowboy Up, The Blind Side, Australia, Stir of Echoes, National Finals Rodeo 2009, Friday Night Lights, Tombstone, Lonesome Dove, Where the Wild Things Are, Shrek
Favorite BooksWestern Romance
Favorite QuotesDont let your History interfere with your DESTINY!! Gotta be TUFF..If your gonna be STUPID
Where You Were RaisedSpringerville, Az
Others NoticeMy dimples and sense of humor...
Skills/TalentsCant tell you...Gotta leave something for the imagination..
Favorite Foodanything cooked on the grill and of course...Mexican food.
Favorite PlacesThe mountains...
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a game or at home spending time with my children
Life GoalsReturn to school and get a degree in Substance Abuse Counseling.nOwn my own Restaurant
Secretask me
misti , 40, Female seeking Male, Springerville, AZ
Dating StatusDown to earth...
More About MeIm honest, fun going, tender harted, sweet, careing, and funny. But most of all I'm me and There is only one of mebvh
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to play video games, love to watch tv, hourse back rideing,
Political Affiliationdemacrate
Who I Would Like to Meeta warm kind harted person, easy to talk to, funny, intrested in technology and enjoys both major viedo games as well as the relaxing hide and seek games and just about everything in between. Who is hard working and plays hard one that makes time for both family and romantic time.
Favorite MusicIm pretty much love all music but my fav would be 80's
Favorite TV Showscsi, Law and order, Bones, Mike and Molly, Harrys Law, House, Big Bang Thory
Favorite MoviesAction and Dram comedy
Favorite Bookscather and the rey
Where You Were RaisedArizona
Favorite Foodenchilada gree :
Favorite PlacesCasa Blanca, woods, lake,
Friday or Saturday Nights IChilling at home with a few friends, or maybe local bar for a bit.
Life Goalsto have a happy fufilling life that I can share with someone I enjoy being around and spending time with
Ryan , 23, Male seeking Female, Springerville, AZ
More About MeI love sports I am very competitive and don't like to loose.i love music being active and the great out doors.i leave for boot camp in a month
Favorite MusicMostly country
Favorite TV ShowsHow i met your mother the office family guy
Favorite MoviesWarrior
Favorite BooksDon't really read
Favorite FoodChinese and mexican
Favorite PlacesBasketball court and lakes
Friday or Saturday Nights IDoing something different
timothy , 20, Male seeking Female, Springerville, AZ
More About Meim nice kind and a true gentalmen and fun to be around
Political Affiliationcooking
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one who is kind loveing and dosent care how other people look
Favorite MusicFozzy, Asking Alexandria, GUN & ROSES, AC / DC, Counrty and Rock
Favorite TV ShowsIron Chef, Friends (Serie TV)
Favorite MoviesAction, Dr Evil - One Million Dollars
Favorite BooksArt of War "Suntzu"
Where You Were Raisedeager az.
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodtacos and hambergurs
Favorite Placesmalls north carolina
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or at my friends house
Life Goalsmy goal is to be a great chef
Joel , 44, Female seeking Male, Springerville, AZ
Dating StatusFUN SEEKERS WANTED
More About Meim 40 i have 4 grown kids and i am just looking to have some fun...
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like fishing and movies and just chillin with my family
Political Affiliationindependent
Who I Would Like to MeetSENSE OF HUMOR!!!!
Favorite Musichip hop
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Bookshelter skelter
Where You Were Raisedspringerville az
Others Noticemy sparkling personality
Skills/Talentsgood with children good sense of humor
Favorite Foodlove italian and mexican food
Favorite Placesto the club
Life Goalsto successfully raise my family...to be the best person i can be
Secretim afraid of the dark
Kimmy , 57, Female seeking Male, Springerville, AZ
Dating StatusLooking for a real cowoy!
More About MeCowgirl and farmer!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGardening and Farming, Writing, Writing Song Lyrics, Poetry Writing, Getting Wet in the Rain, Camping and Fishing, Star gazing, Four Wheel Driving, Swimming and Having a Good Time
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty is a plus but hoping he has a sense of humor
Favorite MusicFleetwood Mac, Phil Collins and Genesis, Bob Segar Turn the Page, Black Eyed Peas, Toby Keith Illusions, tim mgraw, Kid Rock, ACDC, Huey Lewis & The News
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, CSI - (All Three Series), Spongebob is definetly asian, hes yellow he knows karate and he cant drive., NYPD Blue, Flintstones, Jetsons
Favorite MoviesComedy, Westerns, Hell on Wheels: Trailer, Clint Eastwood, Bruce Lee, Will Smith Movies, two and a half men, Sam Elliott Westerns, Lonesome Dove
Favorite BooksThe Giving Tree, Newspapers and Magazines, Time, signs of the times, Bible
Favorite QuotesEverything happens for a reason!
Where You Were RaisedAZ
Others Noticeattractive
Skills/TalentsGifted with many talents.
Favorite FoodMexican food
Favorite PlacesStarbucks
Subjects You Think AboutSomeone to spend my life with.
Friday or Saturday Nights IMovies or taking a drive.
Life Goalspreserverance in all I do!
SecretShhh... it's a secret!
Jeffrey , 56, Male seeking Female, Springerville, AZ
Ron , 65, Male seeking Female, Springerville, AZ
More About MeI'm a nice guy who wants to meet a nice woman. Just be cool that's all I ask. nI was born and raised ( at least for the first 25 yrs. Of my life ) in Chicago. Moved to L. A. And lived there for about 12 years. Moved to Az. And lived here for several years. Then to Ohio after my wife past in 1990. Stayed there until 2002 and moved back to Az. I currently live in the White Mountains in the town of Springerville and love it here. I am a very private person and don't socialize very much. I have 2 dogs and they are like my children and they are my closest friends and companions. One is a German Shepard and the other is a Gray Wolf mix. I have lived alone for a long time and perhaps it is time for me to share my life again with someone special. The woman in my life would have to enjoy quiet and peace. I do smoke ( its the only vice I have ). I can drink but by choice I don't ( except perhaps on my birthday ) I am a meat eater not a vegitarian. I have nothing against a good salad but I prefer a steak. Anyway. .. .we have all lived our lives in one way or another. It is those lives that we have led that make us what and who we are today. I have no regrets and I have allot of dreams yet to fulfill. I guess what I am trying to say is that the woman that chooses to share her life with me needs to be a little adventerous, fun to be with, intelligent, laid back and self reliant. No one can be everything to everyone but we can strive to be all that we can to each other. Well if you think this sounds interesting to you then give me a shout. Thanks for your time and hope to here from you soon. ..
Who I Would Like to Meetto be discussed later
Favorite MusicAnything but Rap Crap
Where You Were RaisedChicago, Il.
Favorite FoodItalian, Steak and Lobster
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusualy at home with a good movie
Life Goalsto be happier
jesse , 30, Male seeking Female, Springerville, AZ
Dating Statuslifes like a box of chocolates ya never know what your going to get
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Enjoy Being Outdoors, Waching Movies, Family Amd Friends
Political Affiliationdont care for politics
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone i can trust love and be friends with a girl who can be a lady and who can teach me how to be a gentleman
Favorite MusicPantera, Garth Brooks Fan Page, Celine Dion
Favorite TV ShowsCrimanal Minds, Prison Break, Blue Bloods CBS
Favorite MoviesThe Patriot, horror films, ACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksTony Hillerman, james doss, Native American History
Favorite Quotesalways expect the unexpected
Where You Were Raisedspringerville az
Others Noticehazel eyes
Skills/Talentsi like to fix things that are broke i am a very good at the things i enjoy doing i am a great hunter and fisherman a hard worker i like to plant trees and flowers i like to make pepole happy by helping them with things they need done i love to read and learn new things i work on cars motorcycles cut firewood butcher my own meat collecting antiques and old objects and coins and i enjoy conversation
Favorite FoodI cook steaks all the time but i enjoy hot mexican food and pizza i always get a sweet tooth when im not expecting it i love chocolate and home cooked meals
Favorite Placesi love water oceans lakes rivers and the mountains i like to get away from everything and walk the canyons in the woods
Subjects You Think Abouthistory puzzels me i am crazy about the life on earth for the past thousand years or sonand nature and god
Friday or Saturday Nights Istay up and listen to music
Life Goalsto raise a family make my partner happy and have fun exploring the earths treasures
Secretlittle bit crazy ha

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (11)