Online Speed Dating » Singles in Spooner, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Spooner, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
DeWayne , 37, Male seeking Female, Spooner, WI
Dating StatusAdventurous and fun
Favorite MusicI listen to a little bit of everything
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guy
Favorite Movieshumor
Where You Were RaisedWisconsin
Favorite PlacesAnywhere
Jennifer , 30, Female seeking Male, Spooner, WI
More About Meim a happy go lucky girl that is willing to try just about anything. I love anything to do with the outdoors. I guess that comes from growing up on a farm.
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican Pickers, Rescue Me, Storage Wars on A&E, Dog the Bounty Hunter, ax men, Ice Road Truckers
Favorite Movieshorror, Comedy, Suspense
Where You Were Raisedwisconsin
Others NoticeI'm always smiling and i have a bubbly attitude. Why worry about the small stuff all it does is give you ulcers.
Favorite Foodchinese food and pasta
Favorite Placesgermany
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii would most likely say at home unless something exciting comes up
Life Goalsi want to go back to school to become an RN
Josh , 28, Male seeking Female, Spooner, WI
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that is highly motivated and not scared to try new things
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Men original
Where You Were RaisedSpooner, Wisconsin
Others NoticeI am easy going hard woriking person that likes to travel and try new things
Favorite FoodPrime rib
Favorite Places?
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with friends
Life Goals?
hobbiez28 , 45, Male seeking Female, Spooner, WI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFish, firefighting and rescue
Who I Would Like to Meetjust be ready for a realationship and be hon.a must
Where You Were Raisedaurora ill
Others Noticeeyes
Friday or Saturday Nights Imostly home
wally , 46, Male seeking Female, Spooner, WI
Others Noticemy houmor and my willingness to go out of my way for others
William , 24, Male seeking Female, Spooner, WI
Dating StatusEnergetic and looking for a relationship
More About MeI am a 22 year old man living in the beautiful northwoods of Wisconsin. I am a very active person who is not afraid to try new things. I have a fear of heights, but i can still ride in an airplane. I have a good sense of humor.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to ride bike, play video games, play badminton with my sister and her friends, watching sports, and reading.
Political AffiliationI'm not really that interested in politics to be completely honest.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is not afraid to try new things. Someone who is beautiful, kind, and loves to help people out when they need help. Someone who is just as big of a sports nut as i am.
Favorite MusicCountry, Classic rock
Favorite TV ShowsWho's Line is it Anyway, WHeel of Fortune, Jeporady, SpongebobSquarepants, Tom and Jerry
Favorite Moviesaction, war, romance
Favorite BooksHarlequin superromance books
Favorite QuotesEverything time you fail at something, try again. Vnce Lombardi
Where You Were RaisedRockford, Illinois
Others NoticeMy loyalty
Skills/TalentsEnergetic, really good at mathematics.
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesNick's Family Restauraunt, Denilie's pizza, McDonalds, Burger King, Hardees
Subjects You Think Aboutgirls mainly.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home in my bedroom reading a book and lsitening to music
Life GoalsTo become a dedicated police officer.
Secretno secrets here
Ashley , 21, Female seeking Male, Spooner, WI
More About MeI'm Laid back but love having a good time. I'm an upbeat person. Looking for someone who is trustworthy, honest and has good humor :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFourwheeling, Friends, Partying, Relaxing
Where You Were RaisedHertel Spooner area
Others NoticeMy eyes?
Favorite Foodchicken alfredo!
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobably home since all my friends moved
tracie , 40, Female seeking Male, Spooner, WI
More About Meloves to laugh, talking, getting to know different people
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing, Swimming
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meetafrican american Men Preferred
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsGrey's Anatomy, Sex and the City
Favorite Moviesdrama, ACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were Raisedcalifornia
Others Noticemy long brown hair, my blue eyes...and I have been told I have a pretty smile
Favorite FoodPIZZA!
Favorite Placesvalley fair, burger king, subway, south dakota, yellow stone national park
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifishing, camping, hiking
Life Goalsto be financially stable
David , 31, Male seeking Female, Spooner, WI
More About Mereally laid back and want the same
Who I Would Like to Meetlaid back and realxed
Where You Were Raisedin the country
Others Noticemy eyes an long hair :)
Favorite Placesnew places
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends
Brien , 42, Male seeking Female, Spooner, WI
More About Mei guess i'm jurt a big teddy bear, that likes to talk. mainly just to women. i'm a good listener,honest,caring, and i'm married but i feel alone, thats why i'm here. i want someone to talk to.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWhatever I Feel Like Doing at the Moment
Political AffiliationNONE!
Who I Would Like to Meetshe's gotta be kind, generous, beautiful, friendly, not too shy, but not embarressing.and don't be afraid to say whats on your mind.
Favorite MusicRock & Metal
Favorite TV ShowsKing of Queens, Mash tv series, Deadlest Catch, Restaurant: Impossible
Favorite MoviesWestern Movies, thrillers, horror films, action,adventure
Favorite BooksMuscle Car Mag
Where You Were Raisedmainly Wisconsin
Others Noticemy eyes, height,hair and wedding ring.
Skills/Talentscooking,const. and things yet to be determined
Favorite Foodspagetti and than everything else
Favorite Placesanywhere!
Subjects You Think Aboutthe future, my parents, the rest of the fam.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome with kids, or walmart.
Life Goalssee what the future holds
Secreti'm married

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (25)