Online Speed Dating » Singles in Spartanburg, United States » White/Caucasian » Page - 3

Singles in Spartanburg, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
ray , 47, Male seeking Female, Spartanburg, SC
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravel, Great Lakes, Nebraska Cornhuskers, Clemson football, Cooking, Baseball, Football, Photography, Landscaping, Hiking, Home Renovations, Touring
Political AffiliationConservatives (Republican Party)
Favorite MusicCountry, Waylon Jennings
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS
Favorite MoviesGran Torino, Clint Eastwood, JOHN WAYNE, Ty Cobb
Favorite BooksZig Ziglar, John Wooden, Bible, Self help books, Ronald Reagan
Where You Were Raisedsouth carolina
Others Noticemy eyes and voice
Favorite PlacesGreat Lakes, Charlotte,NC, Outer Banks, Charleston SC,
Megan , 25, Female seeking Male, Spartanburg, SC
Todd , 37, Male seeking Female, Spartanburg, SC
Political AffiliationI don't care about that crap...
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek a goodlooking woman.. A woman who knows what she wants. A woman that can like me for who i am and not what i have or don't have.. A woman who allows me to be sweet and romantic to her and treat her the way a good woman deserves to be treated.. A woman who don't play games.. A woman who allows me to do things and let her relax on the couch and watch a woman movie.. A woman who likes the same things i like
Favorite Musichip - hop, Rock, Alternative and Classic Rock
Favorite TV ShowsTop Gear, Lizard Lick Towing on truTV, Pass Time, Sports Center ESPN
Favorite MoviesComedy, horror
Where You Were RaisedSpartanburg, Sc
Others NoticeMy eyes are light blue..
Favorite FoodMexican, Peurto Rican, Italian, Just about everything
Favorite PlacesBeach, Mountains, boating on the lake, tubing down the river..
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsAlways strive to be better and to be the best father and man i can be.. I want to put my son through college and give him a good life..
dennis , 34, Male seeking Female, Spartanburg, SC
Dating StatusCHLOE
More About MeCHLOE
Political Affiliationfuck politics ride chopperrs and raise hell
Who I Would Like to MeetCHLOE
Favorite Musicme
Where You Were Raisedspar/gville
Others Noticemy tats
Favorite Foodcake
Favorite Placescaman islands
Secretwhy she left me hanging after she told me she thought a lot of me my x use to do that play games i guess i stilllike her and she makes me smile.....................she dores wat she wants thats why im paying money to be depressede think ill write a song!DTM
travis , 28, Male seeking Female, Spartanburg, SC
More About Meim a verry out going person i like having funn i like tatoos and music im jest looking for a good girl who wants to be treted right
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesriding my motercyicle
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetloal cuddeling if you dont want to cuddel then i dont want you im a real touchey person i like efecktion i get shone from my girl she hasto be funney and no drugs .... well i hope your out theair
Favorite Musicrock.skillet.fly leaf.shavell.evenesencs
Favorite TV ShowsThe Big Bang Theory, Lizard Lick Towing And Recovery
Favorite BooksThe Twighlight Series by Stephanie Meyers
Where You Were RaisedUnion, South Carolina
Others Noticemy personnaltey everyone likes me at first sight im a real easey person to be around
Favorite Foodchinease
Favorite Placeswild wings
Subjects You Think Aboutwork.sex. lol
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii got a cell phone so if they want me jest call and i will be theair
Secretno
christina , 21, Female seeking Male, Spartanburg, SC
Dating Statusspontanious gal
More About Meim a witty and fun girl that is not afraid to get her hands dirty, who's not too good to volunteer at the soup kitchen sometimes and that is a goof ball at times too
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesin my spare time i like to hang out and play with my dogs and have a good time
Political Affiliationdont have one
Who I Would Like to Meetim looking for a guy that can take a girl and just have fun and enjoy themselves
Favorite Musichip-hop, eminem, any really
Favorite TV Showscriminal minds, law and order, csi investigators
Favorite Movieshorror, suspense, comedy
Favorite Booksbooks
Favorite Quotesgirls can do anything guys can; we can just do it in heels.
Where You Were Raisedkentucky
Others Noticebigger body
Skills/Talentssoftball and dance
Favorite Foodpizza, shrimp
Favorite Placesmyrtle beach, applebees, hang out places
Subjects You Think Aboutlif in general
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home babysitting little brothers
Life Goalsi want to one day run an animal rescue center and save helpless little animals
Secretif you get to know me you will see
Kristi , 23, Female seeking Female, Spartanburg, SC
Yasin , 60, Male seeking Female, Spartanburg, SC
More About MeA wry sense of humor, don't take life too seriously, a loyal friend
Political AffiliationUnaffiliated
Who I Would Like to MeetA pulse is good, plus fun loving is better
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were RaisedS Cailifornia
Others NoticeGray hair and beard, they say it is Santa Claus
Favorite FoodWill eat anything fish or vegetarian
Favorite PlacesFishing in Mexico
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith friends
Life GoalsAlways work but not to hard, enjoy life
neal , 54, Male seeking Female, Spartanburg, SC
More About MeI have lived life , I don't look back .. move forward and refuse to grow all the way up.
Political Affiliationnon of yur business yet
Who I Would Like to MeetI have no glue what I look for someone who can smile and laugh at themselves...Dancing is good , so is liking Tequlia.
Favorite BooksTom Clancey
Where You Were RaisedTexas
Others Noticesmile
Favorite Foodsteak, baked potato
Favorite Placesthe beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home relaxing, or at a movie
Life GoalsI retired at age 40 the 1st time, working on my second and third at the same time.
Nathan , 36, Male seeking Female, Spartanburg, SC
Favorite MusicI enjoy 90's grunge/alternative rock. also some indie rock
Favorite TV ShowsThe Office, Sportscenter. Don't really watch much tv.
Favorite MoviesI love movies. any genre
Where You Were RaisedBurlington, MA
Others NoticeNot sure how to answer this. But people usually learn real quick that I'm a nice guy.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHaving a few drinks and singing some karaoke

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (244)
Spanish (16)